Date: 23/8/2016 22:7
0

Customer Reviews by Jerry from USA

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-26 09:00:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jerry from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a very accurate pellet. Shooting out side at 25 yds. you can cover your groups with a dime . I am very happy with this pellet . I shot mine through a RWS 34 .22 cal. rifle.

What others should know: They don't load as smoothly as the RWS pellets but they are very accurate.

Crosman .22 Cal Steel Breech Kit & LPA Rear Sight

Crosman .22 Cal Steel Breech Kit & LPA Rear Sight
Review entered on 2015-02-18 13:36:20

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Jerry from USA on 2015-02-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like that it is steel and not plastic. Also it looks more complete on the gun. I bought it because I wanted better adjustable sights on the gun and this was the only way to get it.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: It is very is easy to install. Also if you have any questions you can look it up on youtube and see how it is done .

H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .22 Cal, 12.96 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .22 Cal, 12.96 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2016-01-31 17:51:39

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Jerry from USA on 2016-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price they where very inexpensive.

What others should know: I bought these because they where very cheap. I won't buy them again they are inaccurate no pattern at all my rifle shoots one hole groups at 15 yds. and with the pellets it shot 2 in groups at the same distance.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-01-31 17:56:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jerry from USA on 2016-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything

Things I would have changed: the tin comes open to easy very easy to spill your pellets.

What others should know: these are very accurate pellets. I bought them because I kept reading about them and they talked about them on American Air Gunner so I thought I would try them. I have always used RWS pellets and these are more accurate out of my gun then the RWS pellets where. I shoot a RWS 34 and it loves these pellets,

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2016-01-31 17:58:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jerry from USA on 2016-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: works great.

What others should know: I got a red dot sight for my 2240 for Christmas and I needed this to make it fit and it works great,

Navigation