Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther NightHawk

    Walther NightHawk Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-13 00:41:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking product though looks sturdier in the pictures than real life. Reasonably accurate, definitely worth the price. Red dot works accurately factory set at 15 yards so no adjustment overall.
    Things I would have changed:CO2 installation could improve

    Product: Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

    Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
    Review entered on 2011-09-10 13:18:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice product at a good price. like the flexibility of config, using it for initial set up of new airguns
    Things I would have changed:would like to see a larger version

    Product: Stoeger Arms X50 Breakbarrel Camo Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X50 Breakbarrel Camo Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-10 13:23:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good balance and feel. not yet sure of the claimed max speed. have only had 30 pellets through it so too early to tell how accurate it is.
    Things I would have changed:check all screws and bolts before starting, i found several that were just hand tight. Stock camo does not seem to adhere very well to the base

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2011-09-10 13:24:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great value, easy to use and fun depending on how you want to use it
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:keep selling them, they are great

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 3-9x50 Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver-Style Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 3-9x50 Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver-Style Rings
    Review entered on 2011-09-10 13:25:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good value, clear and easy to set up. Illumination really works well for low light conditions (dusk particularly)

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-09-10 13:27:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:super value, sturdy, well made and an absolute bargain
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2011-09-25 14:23:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clear, took less than 5 shots to center on a brand new Talon, the extension eliminates light pollution. Overall a great product at a very good price

    Product: Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston

    Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-25 14:38:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my first .25. I was so impressed with the .177 version that simply had to buy this as i was looking for a .25. No disappointment here. It is incredibly powerful, 5 shots is all it took to set it up for groups of less than 1" at 30 yards using a Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope. This is the Niro conversion and i can not be happier with my choice. Well made and well balanced. It is a heavy gun but i expected that and believe it will improve once it has had a couple of hundred shots through it to even higher accuracy. It takes considerable force to cock so your arm and shoulder does get a serious workout even after 50 rounds. One great product so far, well worth the price
    Things I would have changed:I have not yet adjusted the trigger which feels a little tight and hesitant but that is a personal preference. There is room for adjustment and i expect i can get that tuned to a point that suites my style. for me it works best with the Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed ammo though i plan to use some of the H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose after i have had 200 shots through it to see if the heavier weight makes a difference to the grouping.
    What others should know:If you are looking for .25 this is an absolute beast and great value for money

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-25 14:39:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great performance in my Walther Talon
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:well worth the price

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-09-25 14:40:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very well made, sturdy and easy to set up
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great value

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters
    Review entered on 2011-10-29 16:04:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great value;works exactly as you expect it. Don't leave them in the sun or you mess them up
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:if you like making holes in pieces of paper at a distance, you can't beat this for value

    Product: Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8" Bull, 10pk

    Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8 inch Bull, 10pk
    Review entered on 2011-10-29 16:06:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you like shooting long distance such as 100 yards, you can't beat this. I love using this with my Walther Talon .25 Caliber. Takes some practice to hit at 100 yards with heavy pellets but it is fun and offers great visibility as well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing but would love a larger package, happy to pay for it.

    Product: Walther Top Point Sight 1, TPS, 11 Brightness Levels, Weaver Rings

    Walther Top Point Sight 1, TPS, 11 Brightness Levels, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-10-29 16:13:50

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I put these on a couple of custom Crosman 2300s. Overall they are rugged and good value. Not sure if is me but the dot set up dials on both are backwards. It frustrated me for an hour or so until i realized this. Either the direction register needs to change on the knobs or they need to be relocated to behind the intensity adjustment and still have the direction arrow defined the right way. I had the corssmans sighted with regular sights so knew they shot well and expected reasonably quick and minor adjustments. everything went south for a while until i figured out the issue. Past that point it was an easy ride. The dot intensity is not great during the day so you have to turn it up high and that makes the dot really large so you can't really use it past 10 meters. Better in the dark though still feel like the dot is too large.
    Things I would have changed:Better dot size, easier intensity adjustment, the knob is way too stiff on 2 units i have. Would be great if it had a green or red dot as a choice instead of just the red.
    What others should know:Good value but has it's challenges

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2011-10-29 16:14:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-03 17:19:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a good looking and powerful CO2 Pistol. The first one had a leak and after testing a couple of cartridges (emptied within about 4 hours) i contacted Pyramid Air. These guys rock, everything was arranged for an exchange with a couple of emails and a week later i had the new one at my door. Thanks PA for your level of customer care. As for the gun, good weight and balance, great power and overall well worth the price. Have a BSA red dot on it which is a perfect fit for both size and looks and because of the large diameter, offers an exceptionally clear view. If you want a nice target pistol but are not prepared for a 2300T (which is also a great product) then this is well worth the investment.
    Things I would have changed:the rails are a little bit wobbly and would benefit from a tighter fit. you can only screw the bolts so far before stressing the plastic. Should have 2 pellet cartridges from the start. I am sure people still will buy more.
    What others should know:Pellet picky but once you get things organized and settled, a very steady target pistol.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-11 13:13:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to use product that is well built. Great power for such an easy to cock pistol. This was built as a workhorse and delivers on that. It is lacking in the looks department but frankly for the value and accuracy, who cares about looks. Seems to really like the Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum. Overall I am very happy with this purchase. It took less than 25 rounds to get it set up for 10 meter to a point that shots are now very consistent using a rest. It will improve as more pellets go through it. Buy one, you will love it's accuracy and simplicity
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Would love to see some means of putting a red dot on it or a better front sight as an option, upgrade.... Would be nice if you offered custom grips for it, this thing is worth upgrading specially given it's base price

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 15:14:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:always need spare magz
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if you have the weapon, you need the extra magz for that additional fun

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 15:16:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great. Weaver type rails are so much more effective and i intend to change to this style on all the rifles i have that don't currently use this.
    What others should know:absolutely stops any scope creep if you set it up right.

    Product: Brownells 7/8" Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct

    Brownells 7/8 inch Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 15:17:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works well, good value

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 15:20:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a great scope, good clear view, easy to set up and pretty rugged. very good value in the class. i am slowly moving all my higher powered rifles to this particular model. If you are doing long distance target shooting, this will really help.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing specific
    What others should know:it takes a while and some usage for the various rotating elements to loosen up and become reasonably easy to manipulate.

    Product: Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack

    Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 15:24:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good value, works as intended
    Things I would have changed:would be cool if this was a continuous belt inside the clip rather than the 2 circular belts at either end.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 15:25:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:if you have a scope that can use this, buy it, you will be blown away at how it improves the focus process

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 15:26:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A must have if you have CO2 type weapons

    Product: Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.

    Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 15:27:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good value, compact, easy to use and ideal for the field kit

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 15:29:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Once i started using these in my Thalon Magnum, I don't think i will bother with any other brand. These are absolutely fantastic. long distance performance is outstanding and accuracy at 100 yards compares to target .22 caliber rimfire type weapons.

    Product: .22 Caliber Dewey Loop

    .22 Caliber Dewey Loop
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 13:08:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works exactly as you expect it to
    Things I would have changed:--
    What others should know:--

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana Rifles, Gamo Whisper & Others

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana Rifles, Gamo Whisper & Others
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 15:47:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for converting your rail site. I put mine on my RWS Diana 250 Magnum works like a charm
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs

    UTG Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 15:48:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice productg

    Product: BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

    BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 13:17:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is a nice little scope that does very well for short distance target practice, very nice and clear.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:worth the price

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 13:20:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:One very powerful pistol. It is easy to cock, is very accurate once you dial it in and offers a great deal of fun for target practice. It is a bit on the heavy side but the power alone outweighs that. really well made product
    Things I would have changed:slightly better fit for the cocking assistant. mine has a tendency to slip unless you press it down each time and can catch skin if not careful.

    Product: UTG Leapers Premium 1" Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 13:20:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well made, good value

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 13:22:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good BBs, fun for plinking

    Product: CenterPoint 6-20x50mm Rifle Scope, Illuminated Game TAG Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" tube

    CenterPoint 6-20x50mm Rifle Scope, Illuminated Game TAG Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch tube
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 13:24:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It would get 5* but seems to go cloudy around 20x, outside of that it is extremely clear, rugged and very nice to use. i keep mine around 18x and it has held up really nicely.
    Things I would have changed:better clarity at the top end of magnification
    What others should know:well worth the price overall

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 13:24:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value

    Product: Hatsan Torpedo 155 Air Rifle, Walnut

    Hatsan Torpedo 155 Air Rifle, Walnut Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 13:29:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I waited a long time before shipment arrived at Pyramyd. This is one great Hatsan product. I have not yet shot enough rounds through it to consider it stable but it took very little (20 rounds) to get accurate inch grouping at 30 yards. It is pellet sensitive so once you dial it for one pellet you are happy with stick with it or you will have to readjust. In it's new stage it is hard to cock but i feel that overall it will smooth out very quickly. the quality of all parts is outstanding and the stock is really nicely made. I have the 22 version but am now considering getting a 25 caliber version as well. it is not a gun for fast loading as there are multiple steps involved but then the same steps make it very secure. the trigger adjustment is great and you can really tune the already great trigger to suit your needs. Unless you use the artillery hold though - not unexpected - your accuracy suffers.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 13:31:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice stable groupings on a Hatsan but my Walther does not like them so you will have to experiment

    Product: Beeman Silver Bear .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Beeman Silver Bear .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 13:32:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good, well made and accurate once you get your specific gun adjusted for it

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 13:34:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:these are well made but my Hatsan does not seem to like them. i have been experimenting with different pellets on both a Hatsan and a Walther and have not yet tried these on the Walther.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 13:35:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For my style and various 25 caliber guns, this is without a doubt the best pellet i have used to date. i am still trying a large choice of others but this one has yet to have any competition for consistency or accuracy.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-15 14:08:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good for general plinking, target practice and set up for scopes etc. very good value

    Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-15 14:09:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value product, easy set up

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 100 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 100 mm
    Review entered on 2012-09-15 14:10:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very nice and easy to set up and use. the dial does not always match the scope dial but overall it makes focus so easy and at the end of the day you really care about how well and quickly you can focus anyway

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 16:36:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Surprised at the small size of the product. However, nice things can come in small packages. I really like this nice little plinker. easy to set up and adjust, it took 5 shots to dial it in on the iron sights. I then added a little Beeman 4X spoke i had sitting around and it even got better. Perfect for backyard plinking, quiet enough not to bother anyone and really nice to shoot for extended periods.
    Things I would have changed:Would be great if the speed was around 600 rather than the 450 or so that it has but again, not a hunter and as a plinker i can not fault it.
    What others should know:Buy one, you would be glad that you did. experiment with the pellet until you find one it likes and go have a blast

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 16:37:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great targets, really good visibility

    Product: IZH 61 Extra Magazine

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 Extra Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 16:38:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Saves time and makes using the IZH even more fun
    Things I would have changed:would be nice to have a slightly tighter fit so the pellets don't fall out so easily

    Product: UTG Quick-Detach 1-Pc Mount, Weaver/Picatinny, 30mm Rings, 4.72" Long, Matte Black

    UTG Quick-Detach 1-Pc Mount, Weaver/Picatinny, 30mm Rings, 4.72 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 16:39:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it is supposed to do really well if you need quick detach because of the case or other reasons, take a serious look at this.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top