Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

    Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 19:34:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is the best pellet pistol for its cost.My friend suggested that I get a pellet/bb pistol but I decided not to for a couple of reasons; first off bb/pellet combos only have an 8 round magazine, second if the gun also fire bbs it means that the barrel is probably not rifled which means you lose accuracy and possibly velocity.Also when it says max velocity for bb/pellet combos they mean bbs travel at 475-485, but pellets travel at 415-425, while this drives pellets at 435!!
    Things I would have changed:There is not much I would change except for the easier availabilty of the 4in but preferably the 8 inch barrel.
    What others should know:Steer clear of more expensive pellet pistols,, this is definetly more for your money.Stock up on CO2 as well as more magazines and don't forget to buy Crosman Pellgunoil. For taget shoting I would reccomend pointed, domed or flathead pellets, hollow point pellets for animals, and for just shooting cans and other random objest get ballistic tipped pellets that have a steel tip for heavy penetration without using bbs which will damage the bore.

    Product: 938 UHC 6" revolver, Black

    938 UHC 6 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 19:48:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic right down to the shells, dead accurate and powerful, but lacks long distance range.I do like the fact you can cock and shoot it with one hand though.
    Things I would have changed:I would have expected this gun to run at about $15 instead of near $30.Also the cylinder could easily fit between 8-12 shots, but to be morre realistic they had to add shells which are more cumbersome and it only holds 6 rounds.I would have also made it double action.
    What others should know:Go for the 8 inch model.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-29 02:26:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2008-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and smooth, definetly high quality pellts, use for maximum accuracy and velcity in target shooting, or for penetration in hunting.No lines from molds as in cheaper pellets.
    Things I would have changed:The price.
    What others should know:If you want pointed pellets, get these ones, they are simply the best.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-29 02:31:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2008-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good for hunting, but use in higher power pistols and rifles, otherwise they are useless, but in higher powered guns they definetly do the job right.
    Things I would have changed:The price and lean up the lines from the molds.
    What others should know:Get these specifcally for hunting.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-29 02:39:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2008-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good penetration for any pellet gun.I use them in my Crosman 3576W and get the power I want.My Powerline 856 uses this to blow holes through thick metal.I shot a squirrel with it earlier and it went right through it. They ar pretty light too.It gives you the penetration of a BB with out the damage or lack of accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Make a tin of 500 and give it a pointed tip, but other than that very nice, but need to smooth it out a little.
    What others should know:You'll want to keep using these after you try them so I use these specifically for shooting objects other than targets and animals such as cans, plastics, things that lead would smush up in.

    Product: AIR MAG S1008

    Crosman AIR MAG S1008 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-07-29 18:56:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2008-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic, doesn't use much CO2 and it's double action.
    Things I would have changed:Higher capacity magazine and add Hop-Up.
    What others should know:Stock up on extra magazines.

    Product: Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations, Silver

    Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-08-17 10:15:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2008-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate to the real Walther down to the slide lever.The resevoir is a good idea on the magazine and lasts for awhile.
    Things I would have changed:The accuracy is horrible, but can still be sompensated for if you aim to the right, as the airsoft bb will go to the left.
    What others should know:This is truly a 300 fps gun and I would get this for your first gun.

    Product: Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-30 19:48:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2009-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very close in design to the real Smith and Wesson.
    Things I would have changed:FPS
    What others should know:Take a look at the Crosman 357W.If you want a replica get this, but if you don't care the Crosman verion of this is exactly the saem, only costs $50, and has 435 fps vs. 425 fps with this.Both have 10 shot magazines.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top