Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-01-02 05:33:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2008-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light weight and fits me very well. Quiet and low cocking force. Stunningly accurate! Can easily hit a bb from 10 meters from a rest. The scope mounting system is first class!
    Things I would have changed:Two things only. The trigger pull is horrible. Creep goes on all day long! Takes real concentration to control trigger and hit that bb at 10 meters. I will add an after market mod and hope that can be solved. The scope is a 3 X 9 and does not have an adjustable objective. So it is fuzzy at most ranges! I scoped it with a Beeman 4 X 12 X 40 AOE and it really helps in the accuracy department!
    What others should know:This gun is as accurate as my Beeman R9 even with the horrible trigger. It also chronographs about 75 - 100 fps faster than the R9 with all pellets tried. If Gamo put a rekord trigger on this and a decent scope it would be the BEST hunting/plinking/field target gun around! I am not concerned about the synthetic stock nor the synthetic barrel shroud. For knocking about in the woods and fields it is perfect! And it really looks cool. As another reviewer said it really does look like a tactical sniper rifle! It is already by far my favorite shooting springer! It won that place from the R9 because of the easier cocking force, amazing accuracy, quietness, greater power and all around better fit and lighter weight for this 61 year old arthritic body. Including the scope and trigger kit it is still less than half the price of the Beeman R9 and scope! It is great fun to shoot. Buy it and add the GTX mod or blade for $10 - $35 and a good scope and enjoy!

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2008-06-16 07:34:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2008-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdily built. Plenty of rope. Reducer rings. Lots of fun. Saves money in long run over paper targets.
    Things I would have changed:Reducer rings fall off. I fixed this by bending the hooks with a vice grips to narrow the gap between the end of the hook and the ring. This makes it harder to get the ring on and off but solved the problem.
    What others should know:Must be screwed to something solid else pegs work out of ground. Figure on repainting center (and rings if you miss) often. Instead I just use orange stick on dots. You can now get extra animal faces.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-16 07:47:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2008-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Extremely uniform. Almost no deformed skirts. Very accurate in most of my .22 guns regardless of velocity. Good velocity, and weight is what I want in a .22 pellet. Not too light or heavy. Love the screw on lid. Never have to gather pellets from bottom of my carry bag.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a little bigger hollow nose. But expansion is devastating in my Benjamin Discovery rifle. Not so in my QB78D though at longer ranges.
    What others should know:IMHO best pellet for the money. Unfortunately not available locally in St.Louis Mo. Have to order from Pyramid. Fortunately, with free fourth tin, price is cheaper than retail by a quarter even with shipping.

    Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

    Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
    Review entered on 2011-01-29 11:11:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2011-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The fitting was very easy to install. Took all of 5 minutes or less. I just unscrewed the fitting on my Sumatra 2500 carbine, removed the o-ring from it, and put it on this fitting and screwed it in and did a very slight tighten with a box wrench. Quick, easy, and it works great. No more blown o-rings on the factory probe!
    Things I would have changed:Pyramid air should include the o-ring which matches the original one on the gun just in case it is damaged removing it from the factory fitting. The TWO o-rings they sent me are way to small and have NO use for this application. I have no idea what they fit.
    What others should know:Just do it! So much better than the factory fill probe that comes with the gun. Since installing this I have lost no air due to the factory probe o-rings blowing because of the sharp edged in the inlet hole. I lost about a quarter of tank of air when these seals would blow and I could not get it turned off fast enough. Makes it easy and painless to fill your guns.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-09-08 06:20:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2011-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The scope is really nice, high quality work. I believe it gives the most value for your money. It has everything you could ask of a scope and more, especially considering it is side parallax adjustable. The optics are good, clear, and bright. The choice of colors for the reticule is simply amazing and you can pick a color to use in ANY lighting situation. In addition, the turrets are easily unlocked, adjusted, and locked again without having to carry ANY special tools. The only tool needed is a small hex wrench to reset the zero on the turrets after large adjustments. But for small adjustments in the field that is not necessary! Once this was mounted on my favorite PCP gun, the combo game one hole groups out to 35 yards and satisfying small groups at 50 yards. The zero has stayed set for the several months I have owned it so far.
    Things I would have changed:Not a whole lot. It is truly awesome as is. The only thing I can think would please me more is if it were about 8 ounces lighter. But it is ok as it is! The first one I got was defective and was returned to PA and replaced. Considering the second was flawless and I am will pleased with it what can I say? Hopefully that was just a one in one million fluke as the reticule on the first was broken. Maybe from some one using it as a hammer? I just shrugged it off after testing the second one and finding it so pleasing.
    What others should know:Just buy it! It is THAT GOOD!! i am super happy with mine.

    Product: Sumatra 2500 Carbine

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 23:04:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.05 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy. Extremely accurate. Well able to do 3/8" groups even out to 50 yards. Extremely powerful. Mine is in .177 caliber and I still get 32+ fpe. Able to use all types of pellets with no adjustments needed except the power! The two included clips hold any pellet in the proper caliber. This gun is "pretty" according to my wife who usually scowls at my guns. Very nice looking to say the least. It handles and shoulders extremely well in the carbine version and is also lightweight. It has power adjustments in 13 steps allowing you to shoot about any pellet accurately simply by adjusting the power into the right fps range. Of course even this gun will not allow you to shoot inaccurate pellets like the PBA accurately. But if your pellet shoots accurately in your other guns it will shoot accurately in this when you find the correct power range. Generally heavy pellets are thicker walled and respond well to higher power levels. Generally lighter thin skirted or pure lead pellets respond well to a reduced power. But "reduced power" don't mean "wimp power" RWS hobbies that scream out of the barrel at 1350 fps only have to be throttled back to about 1000 - 1080 fps to shoot well. Note all reviews of this are 5 star! That speaks volumes! I would give it 10 stars of 5. It is THAT good!
    Things I would have changed:Not much to dislike about this gun. But I will touch on those also. First and foremost are the rear peep sights. Basically they sit too low and the apertures are WAY too narrow to use. I drilled out the apertures in mine and they are now marginally usable. But I use a scope so this is not a deal breaker for me. Next is the trigger pull. It IS adjustable but only down to about 3 # which is about 1.5 # too heavy for my taste. Needs to be adjustable to a lighter pull. However, that said, it breaks clean and predictably even if a tad too heavy so it is very usable. Not near on par with an M-Rod trigger though, but everything else kicks the M-Rod to the curb! Third problem is fixable, but on high power it is an AIR HOG! Full high it gets six good shots. Each successive shot is slower than the last. With 16.1 Eun Jins doing full level 13 power at 975 fps by shot #6 you are at 900 fps and shot 12 is at 750 fps. One other thing. Get a good BIG carbon fiber tank. You WILL shoot this gun a bunch and gobble up the air. This problem is solvable by reducing the power setting. At power level 8 my 16.1 grain Eun Jins still do about 935 fps average and give me 18 good shots. At power levels of 4 - 5 with "normal" weight pellets I get about 900 fps and around 50 - 80 good shots! So save the power blasting for hunting only, and use a good chronograph to determine the best combination of speed/shot count/accuracy. I really don't need more than 9 for anything.
    What others should know:This is in my opinion THE best value and most "bang for the buck" you can get from a mass produced pcp repeating air gun. The same features on other mass-produced and semi custom pcp air guns cost you at least TWICE as much! It's ONLY competitor is the M-Rod, but this kicks the M-Rod to the curb in usability and power adjustability with just as good accuracy. ONLY thing M-Rod has over this is a better trigger. By all means get a good big 4500 psi air tank for this. By far my favorite gun and uses a lot of gas even on low plinking power as I use it that much! Just BUY IT. You won't regret.

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 23:07:37

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing! Complete waste of my money. Very inaccurate in every gun tried.
    Things I would have changed:Take them off the market.
    What others should know:Don't waste your money!

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 21:06:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, power.
    Things I would have changed:Price. More to the tin, or less pricey.
    What others should know:I have a Sumatra .177 2500R carbine. Could not get standard pellets to group at all in it at high powers. Even premier pellets such as kodiaks, jsb's and such did much better, but not great. Tried these as a last resort because I thought they were too heavy. Wow! Lasers! Accuracy is outstanding, and power is off the charts. Have some heavy rubber or plastic or polymer animal spinner targets, don't exactly know what the material is, but they are about 1/2" thick. Other pellets bounce off, or barely embed or embed half way, but these just zip right through! Animals hit with these just drop dead on the spot. No chasing wounded critters! I gotta love the performance, but they do need to be used near the top of the power range of this gun, and so hog air. These are exactly what I need for hunting. I can use other lighter pellets at lower velocities for plinking and practice, but theses are my hunting pellets!

    Product: Webley Rebel Air Rifle

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Rebel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-12 19:05:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The good: Very accurate with a scope. Very powerful. At eight pumps it averages 820 fps with a 7.6 gr match wadcutter pellet and one hole accuracy at 10 meters. Very light weight. Less than 5 pounds? Even with a scope I can carry it for hours in the woods. Even with only four pumps delivers 591 fps average with the same pellet and at all velocities, extreme spread runs <10 fps and usually <5 fps. This gun IS capable of taking more than 8 pumps and DOES reach > 900 fps with the pellet mentioned at about 12 pumps. I DO NOT recommend this though!
    Things I would have changed:The bad: Pumping is extremely loud and "clacky"! And it gets progressively harder to pump and the noise level increases with each additional stroke. The ugly: The trigger pull also gets harder with each additional pump. To the point at 12 pumps it is very hard to pull and you could wind up breaking the plastic trigger.
    What others should know:This gun has a lot of plastic/polymer. But it appears to be very sturdy. Once I pumped it to 15 pumps just to see if it was possible and if it would deliver better velocities. DO NOT do this. Yes, I got over 950 fps with the 7.6 gr match pellet. However, I really had to mash the trigger very hard to get it to fire. I was afraid I was going to break the plastic trigger. And after 8 pumps the velocity gain is progressively less for each additional pump, and the effort almost gave me a hernia! At over 800 fps for the .177 with 8 pumps, be satisfied with that and be safe! My efforts were in the "experimental" range. They confirm the gun is very sturdy, but probably will break sooner rather than later if you do this on a regular basis. I am very happy with results at the eight pump level and regularly practice with only 4 pumps, which is easy on my body. POI is different with different power levels for some reason. This is an excellent gun for the money!! Mine worked and performed great!

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-19 18:43:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2014-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow, what can I say? This thing looks like a real luger! I love the look of the lugers, but have never been impressed with a real one. So I no longer own one. However, when this came out, just had to have one, and it is way more fun than the real thing! Mainly because I can afford to shoot it a lot. The looks are absolutely stunning, as it at a few feet would fool most if not all.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is very stiff as others have correctly mentioned. That detracts from accuracy and enjoyment. They could reduce the trigger pull by 1/2 and still have a very safe and much more enjoyable gun. The sights are rudimentary, as they are on the real lugers. To put adjustable ones on it would take away from it's authentic looks. However, I believe there were some lugers with adjustable sights? How about making a direct copy of one, or if none available to copy, design one around a longer barrel model with functional but unobtrusive adjustable sights? Make it as real looking as possible, and also give it a working toggle. I know that would dramatically increase the cost, but luger lovers would eat them up any way if the price was <$400.
    What others should know:Accuracy with my specimen is about average for smooth bore bb guns with heavy double action triggers. Meaning about 2 - 2 1/2" groups at 10 meters off hand for 10 shots. Not target type accuracy, but will shred aluminum soda cans easily up to about 20 yards. If you are a luger lover, buy this! It is worth the price just to hang it on your wall and admire the dang thing!

    Product: Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-14 01:30:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2014-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun is light enough for me to use without being too light. Very powerful. Requires a consistent "artillery hold" to shoot accurately. Power is on the top end for a springer. I get 965 fps with 8 gr lead wadcutters, and 1250 fps with 4 gr pointed crosman alloy pellets for 10 shot groups average. The box advertises 1000 and 1300 and it exceeded that till it quit dieseling. Now it has settled down to above.
    Things I would have changed:Sell it without that cheap scope and drop the price, or give option for a better scope. Also the mounts won't hold the scope on the rails. It slides. I used adjustable mounts to be able to optically center the scope and still get it close before using any of the scope adjustment. I advise you do not use a scope ring with a "stop" which goes in the hole on the receiver. My bet is that it will tear out the hole within 500 to 1000 shots. Could be wrong, but why risk it? I used a Beeman scope stop to keep it from sliding. Works great so far. I feel this gun should be shipped with a better scope, adjustable mounts, and a good scope stop. I would pay more, as I did use all these that I bought any way! Also, why not make this available with no scope, but iron sights for those like to use them?
    What others should know:You should use a different scope and adjustable mounts to scope this baby. Recoil is very heavy, so I had to also use a Beeman scope stop on it to keep the scope from sliding on the rails. The trigger is heavy, long, and creepy. For this gun I have developed a "four stage pull" I pull 3X in increments to get the gun real close to let off, then do the final squeeze. Only took about 10 tries to perfect this pull. CDT does have a GRT III trigger for this gun, and that should probably correct the trigger. But that is another $40 spent. All told, to properly set this gun up and use it most effectively, you need to spend about another $150 - $200 for a good scope, adjustable mounts, and a CDT GRT III trigger. In the final analysis, I will probably return this gun as it gives me about the same power as my Titan GP, but the Titan fires much smoother, and is a gas piston, and has the GRT III trigger. It is also .22 and much easier to shoot one hole groups! Sole advantage of fury is speed.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-26 01:57:23

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price, accuracy, ease of use. This gun is VERY accurate. Very low priced, but prone to problems. If you are handy working on guns, this is a great buy!
    Things I would have changed:The seals! Mine started leaking and I had to replace every seal, which is no easy task. But once I replaced them with BETTER seals, the problems were gone permanently! I used durometer 90 viton seals, and expect this will last a lifetime. Beeman should do this as a must from the start and even if the gun costs $10 more, so what? It would STILL be a great gun at that price!
    What others should know:This gun is extremely accurate, and fun to shoot. BUT even after replacing all the seals, if you cock it and leave it over night, it leaks down. But to cock and shoot as you normally would, it works great and is WAY more accurate than I am!! From a solid bench rest, it shoots one hole groups just barely larger than the pellet for 10 shots at 25'! SO...if you are handy at working on guns, buy one, and when it starts leaking or malfunctioning, take it apart, replace all the seals with better ones and enjoy! Just don't ever expect it to hold air overnight.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-28 09:33:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2014-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Value for the money and accuracy at shorter ranges of from 25 to 75 feet in my 2240 and 2289. Basically one hole groups size of a large pea at 25' with a scope and 3/4" average at 75'. Based on weighing 1003 of these pellets, I could not give them a higher rating as I feel a 14.3 gr pellet should not have any weighing more than 14.5 grains or less than 14.1 grains. Based on these results detailed below, I will use the 14.6 grain pellets for accuracy testing, sighting in guns with this pellet, and hunting and the rest for plinking or practice. Now that these have been sorted, I intend to do more accuracy testing to determine if the sorted pellets give better groups, particularly the 14.4 and 14.6 grain pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Weight consistency! Which translates to fliers at 50 yards and beyond! With this pellet in my Discovery, 10 shot rested groups are around 2.5 - 3" at 50 yards, with about 2 fliers out of 10, with most shots being in a 1.25" or smaller cluster. So I decided to weigh all 1003 pellets I had on hand to discover why. All pellets were weighed on a DigiWeigh model DW-100AS digital scale. Apparently this scale is only capable of resolving a max of .2 grains as all weights were in even increments. Testing procedure: Pellets weighed on scale. Occasionally, a pellet would fluctuate rapidly between two weights and that was resolved by weighing up to 10 times to establish the correct weight. Four readings the same consecutively resolved, or if 5/5 split on the weights the pellet was put in the lower weight category. I would have given a higher rating but for the results below.
    What others should know:A total of 1003 pellets were weighed per above procedure. All weights ranged between 14.0 - 14.6 grains as follows: 400 pellets @ 14.6 gr for 39.88% 428 pellets @ 14.4 gr for 42.67% 158 pellets @ 14.2 gr for 15.75% AND 17 pellets @ 14.0 gr for 00.169% So average pellet weight was 14.44 grains, and 417 pellets, or 41.58% of them vary by +/- .3 grains of the manufacturers stated weight! In my opinion, even though these are inexpensive pellets, a variation of more than +/- .2 grains from stated weight is unacceptable! Certainly, 14.0 grains and 14.6 grains is unacceptable to me for a 14.3 grain pellet. No wonder I get fliers at 50 yards from my Discovery. BTW, the same gun with Beeman Kodiaks at 50 yards prints <3/4" ctc. groups every time from a rest! I have gotten several <.4" ctc at that range with the Kodiaks! So in summary, this is a good inexpensive pellet for <25 yard shots on squirrel or rabbit size or larger game, but not for longer ranges!!

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-11 15:12:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2014-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just about everything about this gun. Nice shape and weight, easy enough to cock, very accurate with a variety of pellets. Mine is a .22 and was able to buy from a dealer without the scope as a customer liked and purchased it. Paid him $100 for the boxed gun with papers and no scope! I consider this a great deal!! I probably would not have used that scope any way!
    Things I would have changed:The trigger. And I did! Put a CDT gold trigger on it! Fantastic! Also for some reason, with lead pellets in the "standard" 14.3 grain weight the gun seems to shoot slow. Mine gives about 725 fps with 14.3 gr crosman pellets in the various shapes. And the best I can do is 925 fps with the very lightest allow pellets made. I think I might have gotten one very light and inaccurate lead pellet to hit the 800 fps mark, but for the pellets you might uses in real life, not happening.
    What others should know:I would love for the manufacturers to test their guns with the pellets most people are likely to use. Like maybe 14.3 grain crosman pellets for this gun. And also STATE which pellet was used in the velocity tests! In fact, for .22 rifles I would like to see them standardize on 14.3 grain pellets for their lead pellet tests as these are available almost any where pellets are sold! And for .177 guns, CHP'S, which I believe weigh in at 7.9 grains and are available every where. That said, this is a great gun and I kept it and shoot it regularly! It has way more power and accuracy than is needed to dispatch rabbits and squirrels out to reasonable ranges. Which means the maximum range you can hit one in the head every time!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

    Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-18 05:07:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pcp4me from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything about this gun! It feels right to me when shouldered. It is very very accurate with a scope, and even with the iron sights I can often shoot one hole 5 shot groups at 25' in my basement offhand.
    Things I would have changed:Not much. Maybe the trigger. After around 1000 rounds it is light enough on the pull, but does have a lot of creep. Still, this is a very usable trigger for me, and I have not done a thing to it! It gets very boring very quick hitting target after target after target. To make things more challenging in interactive targets I only aim at the feet, ears, tail or any other very small (1/4") appendage on the target. Aiming at center of mass is way too easy!
    What others should know:Just buy it. You will like and use it probably more than any other gun if you have an indoor place to shoot. It only needs pellets, and shoots very well with cheap pellets. There is no recoil, the noise is low, and it is accurate. Not a lot of power, but for paper punching and interactive targets, it is very inexpensive to buy and use! Highly recommended!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top