Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 12:02:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sidney from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the fire power and accuracy its a great gun for the money.
    Things I would have changed:you need a faster speed loader but other than that its the coolist gun.on earth i think so
    What others should know:if you like to blast without reloading you need one of these guns

    Product: UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Black

    UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-20 11:14:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sidney from USA on 2011-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like this gun cause of the feel of it and the Accuracy. of the gun now I want the master sniper rifle and I will get it on my next order . if the master rifle is anything like the Shadow its going to be a great gun
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if you want to blast a pop can or anything else use .25 air soft bbs and you should hit any and everything you aim at its a great gun.

    Product: Marksman 2040

    Marksman 2040 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-20 11:34:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sidney from USA on 2011-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my wife loves this gun because she hits everything she aims at . and its liteweight but its a good gun .
    Things I would have changed:to shoot BBS and pellets . that wood be Awesome.
    What others should know:its a little hard to cock and the safety goes back on so not to hurt anyone. its cool

    Product: UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black

    UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-08 15:48:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sidney from USA on 2011-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the way it shoots and the Accuracy boy i can blast the you coming and going but that's not me i just love putting things in my sight its a great gun for the money and have fun with it.
    Things I would have changed:a deeper loader that holds a lot more bbs cause you run out to fast .
    What others should know:no

    Product: Plano 52.5" Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black

    Plano 52.5 inch Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black
    Review entered on 2011-08-08 15:56:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By sidney from USA on 2011-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:yeah it holds my sniper rifle and it looks cool im glad i brought it thank you
    Things I would have changed:make it a little bit longer thats all
    What others should know:no

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-15 13:55:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sidney from USA on 2011-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is a sweet gun and after i put a scope on it then i can hit my target at 50yds away or a 100 yds i like this gun
    Things I would have changed:the place where the pellets go 6 at a time sucks if you are in a gun fight and you have to depend on 6 shouts you are in trouble. so i would make it bigger and faster to load thats all
    What others should know:its a cool gun for sniper
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top