Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-04 12:02:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By sidney from USA on 2011-06-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the fire power and accuracy its a great gun for the money.
Things I would have changed:you need a faster speed loader but other than that its the coolist gun.on earth i think so
What others should know:if you like to blast without reloading you need one of these guns

Product: UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Black

UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-06-20 11:14:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By sidney from USA on 2011-06-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like this gun cause of the feel of it and the Accuracy. of the gun now I want the master sniper rifle and I will get it on my next order . if the master rifle is anything like the Shadow its going to be a great gun
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:if you want to blast a pop can or anything else use .25 air soft bbs and you should hit any and everything you aim at its a great gun.

Product: Marksman 2040

Marksman 2040 Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-20 11:34:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By sidney from USA on 2011-06-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:my wife loves this gun because she hits everything she aims at . and its liteweight but its a good gun .
Things I would have changed:to shoot BBS and pellets . that wood be Awesome.
What others should know:its a little hard to cock and the safety goes back on so not to hurt anyone. its cool

Product: UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black

UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-08-08 15:48:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By sidney from USA on 2011-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the way it shoots and the Accuracy boy i can blast the you coming and going but that's not me i just love putting things in my sight its a great gun for the money and have fun with it.
Things I would have changed:a deeper loader that holds a lot more bbs cause you run out to fast .
What others should know:no

Product: Plano 52.5" Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black

Plano 52.5 inch Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black
Review entered on 2011-08-08 15:56:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By sidney from USA on 2011-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:yeah it holds my sniper rifle and it looks cool im glad i brought it thank you
Things I would have changed:make it a little bit longer thats all
What others should know:no

Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-11-15 13:55:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By sidney from USA on 2011-11-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:this is a sweet gun and after i put a scope on it then i can hit my target at 50yds away or a 100 yds i like this gun
Things I would have changed:the place where the pellets go 6 at a time sucks if you are in a gun fight and you have to depend on 6 shouts you are in trouble. so i would make it bigger and faster to load thats all
What others should know:its a cool gun for sniper
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top