EBOS CO2 BB gun

Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-04 12:02:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By sidney from USA on 2011-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: the fire power and accuracy its a great gun for the money.

Things I would have changed: you need a faster speed loader but other than that its the coolist gun.on earth i think so

What others should know: if you like to blast without reloading you need one of these guns

UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Black

UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-06-20 11:14:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By sidney from USA on 2011-06-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like this gun cause of the feel of it and the Accuracy. of the gun now I want the master sniper rifle and I will get it on my next order . if the master rifle is anything like the Shadow its going to be a great gun

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: if you want to blast a pop can or anything else use .25 air soft bbs and you should hit any and everything you aim at its a great gun.

Marksman 2040

Marksman 2040 Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-20 11:34:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By sidney from USA on 2011-06-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: my wife loves this gun because she hits everything she aims at . and its liteweight but its a good gun .

Things I would have changed: to shoot BBS and pellets . that wood be Awesome.

What others should know: its a little hard to cock and the safety goes back on so not to hurt anyone. its cool

UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black

UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-08-08 15:48:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By sidney from USA on 2011-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the way it shoots and the Accuracy boy i can blast the you coming and going but that's not me i just love putting things in my sight its a great gun for the money and have fun with it.

Things I would have changed: a deeper loader that holds a lot more bbs cause you run out to fast .

What others should know: no

Plano 52.5" Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black

Plano 52.5 inch Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black
Review entered on 2011-08-08 15:56:57

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By sidney from USA on 2011-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: yeah it holds my sniper rifle and it looks cool im glad i brought it thank you

Things I would have changed: make it a little bit longer thats all

What others should know: no

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-11-15 13:55:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By sidney from USA on 2011-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: this is a sweet gun and after i put a scope on it then i can hit my target at 50yds away or a 100 yds i like this gun

Things I would have changed: the place where the pellets go 6 at a time sucks if you are in a gun fight and you have to depend on 6 shouts you are in trouble. so i would make it bigger and faster to load thats all

What others should know: its a cool gun for sniper

Navigation