Colt Defender BB Pistol

Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-11-10 15:19:00

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Raymond from USA on 2010-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Gun has really good feel,steel construction, and is very fun to shoot.As a back yard plinker, excellent, hitting and continue hitting rolling can at 30' no problem

Things I would have changed: Really nothing for the price

What others should know: Excellent gun for your collection or back yard plinker

AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc

AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-20 15:08:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raymond from USA on 2011-06-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: This is one awesome airgun!!!!, Made in the USA , excellent feel, very accurate!!looks like a sniper weapon and a lot of fun to shoot. The power adjustment is another killer idear on this gun, you can't go wrong with this gun

Things I would have changed: I would of liked to see a bolt action 6 shot model come out in the future.

What others should know: You'd be crazy not to want this one in your colletion or alone, this is one fine airgun!!! and PYRAMYD is the place to buy it!! ther colletion of airguns for sale is AWESOME

Benjamin Rogue ePCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Rogue ePCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-08-19 09:36:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raymond from USA on 2011-08-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is an awesome airgun, very well made and very accurate!, though my gun needed to be sent back for a leak, this doesn't change my positive reveiw.I found this gun to be very accurate and a real power house! Just holding this gun in your hands gives you a feeling of surpreme fire power.Out of my 20 something guns , this is my favorite to shoot. The e-valve system is out of this world, works very well in keeping track of power & shots left at that power level

Things I would have changed: Really nothing at this time

What others should know: The only problem I found that was the hollow point bullets would grt jammed in the clip, Haven't tried the flat nose yet , there on order. Don't let the money scare you or you'll miss out on the airgun of your dreams

Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2011-11-07 10:00:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raymond from USA on 2011-11-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very realistic, very accurate , no problems hitting cans at 40' with a 8' barrel Well worth the money!!!!!

Things I would have changed: Really nothing at this piont

What others should know: This is an excellent gun to shoot or collect , though a little slower too load but thats where the realism comes in . Don't miss out on this one !! JUST AWESOME!! THE FEEL OF IT IS AWESOME TOO!!

Navigation