Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

    Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
    Review entered on 2011-02-15 00:55:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Leather on top bag and nylon material are thicker than I expected. Many bags arrive and need filled with sand, but these were already filled.
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked this bag to be a little higher, but I placed a towel over the top bag and it is just right.
    What others should know:Good quality for the price.

    Product: 11" .177 Dewey Pistol Rod & Jag

    11 inch .177 Dewey Pistol Rod & Jag
    Review entered on 2011-02-15 00:59:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quailty as are all Dewey prducts I use. Even comes with a jag so you don't have to purchase it seperate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have been using Dewey rods for years and all still have the rod coating in near perfect condition. Good quailty at a reasonable price

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2011-02-15 01:03:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very heavy guage steel that does not dent with high velosity rounds. Well worth the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is the type of quality trap I had many years ago. Glad to see they are still making great traps like this one.

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-03-10 23:04:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works good. Mirgates to all parts of spring and housing. Quiets spring to some extent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good value.

    Product: RWS Chamber Lube & Dropper, .50 oz.

    RWS Chamber Lube & Dropper, .50 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-03-10 23:07:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Prolongs seal life. Just a little pin hole in cap delivers drip by drip into chamber.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2011-03-10 23:14:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good image edge to edge. Smooth operation of all adjustments. Cross hairs have sharp graduations and are fully illuminated. Windage and elevation adjustments have definite "click" at each stop.
    Things I would have changed:Do away with the hard case - not needed.
    What others should know:Heavy scope, but great optics for the money

    Product: Dewey .177-.20 Cal Cleaning Jag, 5/40 Male Threads, Brass

    Dewey .177-.20 Cal Cleaning Jag, 5/40 Male Threads, Brass
    Review entered on 2011-03-10 23:17:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice machining - fit and finish. Works best with 3/4" (.75") round patches.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good value...

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-10 23:36:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is the best I have ever shot. The machine work (fit & finish) is flawless. The trigger is light with zero creep and clean break. With good quailty ammo it performs beyond belief. I have found no negative aspects to this pistol. Well worth the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The trigger pull on mine from the factory is12.4 oz. each pull!!! You will be very pleased with the gun overall.

    Product: Weihrauch HW77 air rifle

    Weihrauch HW77 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-11 00:01:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit & finish are flawless. Stock has very nice finish with checkering. The blueing on the metal parts is perfect. Very pleased with the Rekord trigger. It has zero creep and nice clean break avgeraging 1.1lb. . No play in any of the cocking mechanism. Cheekpiece is perfectly located for a scope. 18.5" barrel gives a nice long sight radius with iron sights.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a heavier rifle, but feels great with its proportions. Classsic style and design with great performance.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-03-13 19:11:47

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good maching work and the lining in the rings keeps scope in place on my springer. Stop pin in rear ring is also a plus. A great set fo rings for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Make all socket head cap screws used on these rings either metric or English.
    What others should know:The base clamp socket head cap screws are 5/32" and the ring's socket head cap screws are 3mm.

    Product: Plano Double Scoped Rifle Case w/Wheels, 54"

    Plano Double Scoped Rifle Case w/Wheels, 54 inch
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 01:12:12

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This case is light, but has six latches, a double layer of foam in the botton half, wheels & pull handle. and seems to be well assembled. Extra foam can be ordered if needed or "pluch" foam can be purchased.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Foam in case is not "pluck" foam, but can be ordered. Foam included must be cut with a knife. This case is not as heavy as a Pelican, but the price is not as high as Pelican either. Good case for the price

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-18 21:15:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased a tin of these pellets when I bought my Weihrauch HW77. These pellets were recommended by Greg who took my order. The JSB Match Diabolo Exact 8.4gr group extremely well at all ranges in my rifle. I tried five other pellets, but keep coming back to these. I have done quite a bit of reading and noticed that many shooters like this pellet. I just purchased four more tins of these pellets as they are as my first choice for my Weihrauch.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I am sold on JSB Match Diabolo Exact for my rifle and H&N Finale Match Pistol and RWS R10 pellets for my pistol. I've tried others, but these group the best. The slightly higher cost is off set by their performance.

    Product: Brownells 7/8" Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct

    Brownells 7/8 inch Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-09 15:35:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Precut to round shape and are of good quality thickness. Fits nice in .177 barrel. Absorbs cleaning solution good and holds it during insertion into barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    What others should know:These patches work very nice in .177 barrels, but for larger bore barrels I would get a larger patch that would fit tighter and have more bore contact.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-07 17:39:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2012-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:RWS R10 pellets have consistent size and weight and are of very high quality. Accuracy from shot to shot is also consistent. Thee pellets perform great in my Steyr LP10 and FX Royale 400.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The cost is a little more than some pellets, but they definitely perform better.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-20 22:36:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Stu from USA on 2012-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean, accurate out to 50' in my Steyr LG110 HP and uniform.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    What others should know:At 700fps grouped better than any other WC at the greatest distance.
    Over
    ammo packs sold