Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-11 16:36:48

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By jon from USA on 2012-03-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Outstanding consistant accuracy. Number of shots per charge. Made in U.S.A workmanship is outstanding.
Things I would have changed:Stock configuration takes a little getting use to. Safety a little stiff.
What others should know:My talon ss is in .20 cal., here are some figures on its trajectory using jsb exacts, -1.25@10Yds, +.25@20Yds,+.50@30Yds, 0@40Yds, -.50@50Yds, -1.75@60Yds.At 60 yards sub 1' groups from sandbags are the usual in a no wind enviromement.

Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-16 20:37:05

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By jon from USA on 2012-03-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:price
Things I would have changed:diamiter
What others should know:I bought these to try in my airforce talon ss. Its one of the only pellets I have tried that will absolutely not shoot tight groups in my rifle. They fit too loosely in the bore. They are probably an outstanding pellet if shot in a pump Benjamin/Sheridan rifle. PCP Talon ss does not like them.

Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .250" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .250 inch Thick
Review entered on 2012-04-22 16:12:23

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By jon from USA on 2012-04-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fits airforce tank well.
Things I would have changed:Make holes just a bit smaller
What others should know:Got mine in .20 cal. Pellets fell out easily when bumped or brushed when inserted head first. Problem was easily fixed by inserting pellets scirt first.

Product: AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
Review entered on 2012-04-22 16:22:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jon from USA on 2012-04-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Being self sufficent from large tanks.
Things I would have changed:Make Gauge easier to read while using the pump.
What others should know:My pump works extreemly well. Have no problem getting airforce tank to 3000 psi. Its a workout but well worth it. I weigh over 200 pounds which gives me the advavtage of using my weight on the pump handle. If you watch the how to use hand pump video with Tom Gaylord and follow his example you wont have pump problems.

Product: Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails

Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails
Review entered on 2012-06-08 17:13:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By jon from USA on 2012-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:easy installation
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I had read previous review on this product stating that the dovetail grove was not true. The one I recieved was cut square and worked perfectly
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top