Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-16 16:22:37

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Trevor from USA on 2012-03-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good Power and stock design
Things I would have changed:Of course as always the factory scope...changed mine out and got a little bit better accuracy but still not the grouping I would hope for...going to try a leapers scope and rings next
What others should know:I don't know if it was just the gun I ordered but it had a major barrel droop problem... had to shim the back ring quite a bit

Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-03-30 16:57:09

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Trevor from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Pretty accurate...Five shots taken five shots in the Bull from 25 yards with my Gamo Silent Cat... Outdoors, Bag rested with slight breeze. Have yet to target a critter yet but hopefully they work as advertised
Things I would have changed:More per can..Increase to 200-250... add a little more weight to them.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-04-05 09:32:14

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Trevor from USA on 2012-04-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good Size Pellet with lots of impact
Things I would have changed:Screw on lid of course
What others should know:My Crosman Nitro Venom does not like these pellets at all. 1 ft low, 1 foot to left, 1 foot high..all at 25 yds...Now my Benjamin Trail NP like them ok but I'm still breaking that gun in

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-04-05 10:09:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Trevor from USA on 2012-04-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Accurate, Size and shape are perfect
Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
What others should know:My Nitro Venom and Trail NP both love this pellet. Tack driving the bull at 25yds. Just keep in mind there is hardly any expansion in these pellets so a vitals hit is imperative

Product: Gamo Silent Cat

Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-12 13:25:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Trevor from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My most accurate rifle... dead bulls from crossman ultra mags at 25 yards but works with most pellets i have found...stock design
Things I would have changed:Make a model without the iron sights...I dont use them...the suppressor will blur into your FOV on a scope at lower magnifications
What others should know:As always...ditch the scope and go with a better on either leapers or centerpoints have always worked for me...get a High single piece mount for the scope to get rid of the suppressor blur
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top