Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-16 16:22:37

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Trevor from USA on 2012-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Power and stock design
    Things I would have changed:Of course as always the factory scope...changed mine out and got a little bit better accuracy but still not the grouping I would hope for...going to try a leapers scope and rings next
    What others should know:I don't know if it was just the gun I ordered but it had a major barrel droop problem... had to shim the back ring quite a bit

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-30 16:57:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Trevor from USA on 2012-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty accurate...Five shots taken five shots in the Bull from 25 yards with my Gamo Silent Cat... Outdoors, Bag rested with slight breeze. Have yet to target a critter yet but hopefully they work as advertised
    Things I would have changed:More per can..Increase to 200-250... add a little more weight to them.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-05 09:32:14

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Trevor from USA on 2012-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Size Pellet with lots of impact
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid of course
    What others should know:My Crosman Nitro Venom does not like these pellets at all. 1 ft low, 1 foot to left, 1 foot high..all at 25 yds...Now my Benjamin Trail NP like them ok but I'm still breaking that gun in

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-05 10:09:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Trevor from USA on 2012-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, Size and shape are perfect
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
    What others should know:My Nitro Venom and Trail NP both love this pellet. Tack driving the bull at 25yds. Just keep in mind there is hardly any expansion in these pellets so a vitals hit is imperative

    Product: Gamo Silent Cat

    Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-12 13:25:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Trevor from USA on 2012-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My most accurate rifle... dead bulls from crossman ultra mags at 25 yards but works with most pellets i have found...stock design
    Things I would have changed:Make a model without the iron sights...I dont use them...the suppressor will blur into your FOV on a scope at lower magnifications
    What others should know:As always...ditch the scope and go with a better on either leapers or centerpoints have always worked for me...get a High single piece mount for the scope to get rid of the suppressor blur
    Over
    ammo packs sold