Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-01-06 20:01:54

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By air25 from USA on 2012-01-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:a little iffy all plastic very easy to brake , I wold spected something more sturdy for that money.

Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2012-01-06 20:05:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By air25 from USA on 2012-01-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very simple to use
Things I would have changed:more quantity since u have to use 3 at the time or make them a bit cheaper then ill buy 2 boxes :)
What others should know:never put just one or you'll ruin your rifle

Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-03 00:37:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By air25 from USA on 2012-02-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very well finished a quality rifle . lots of power , good trigger , this are the makers of talon falcon but their is better
Things I would have changed:gas piston little smaller stock
What others should know:once u get used to it , is easier to use

Product: Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip, .25 Cal, 28.60 Grains, Pointed, 50ct

Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip, .25 Cal, 28.60 Grains, Pointed, 50ct
Review entered on 2014-01-15 04:39:41

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By air25 from USA on 2014-01-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the looks and weight
Things I would have changed:secure the tips with some hot lead or something
What others should know:thank goodness I bought this from pyramid air, cause they always do right by me .The best costumer service by far, no other airgun company care for their clients like they do.

Product: H&N Silver Point .22 cal, 17.13 grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .22 cal, 17.13 grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-03-13 14:16:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By air25 from USA on 2014-03-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:They're well form,skirts are thick, good combination on weight and shape making them accurate hunting pellets, screw on lead that's a winner,head diameter,shot out of hatsans 125,85,Octane all with authority and power, penetrates a 2" pine plank with my magnums,it looks like I shot the plank with a 22 cal powder burner lol .
Things I would have changed:a few more in a tin 250 instead 200,little cheaper, make a few different head sizes to have a wider range of guns that likes them and a top and bottom foam pad like polys to avoid pellet damage.
What others should know:what are you waiting to buy some and go do some can busting lol .

Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle Combo

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-12-08 14:58:38

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By air25 from USA on 2014-12-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Bigger air chamber , stock is comfortable , that's about it
Things I would have changed:for starters price is way overrated for the quality, I can get a Umarex Octane that is more quiet and about the same cocking effort and is cheaper, with better bundle scope.
What others should know:you have accuracy problems ? pull the shroud out and look at the crown , mine looks like a guy that wants unemployment instead work did it, or he partied all night before making the one on mine , is not even concentric , and it looks like he lost his crowning tool and a he thought ... wait a minute I have a drill bit somewhere around here .... really ? I'm so disappointed on Crosman thank goodness I bought it from P A . I know they will do right by me I just hope the new one does not have a leaky piston or some other issue. I wish I could post a picture of the crowning work.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top