Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-01-06 20:01:54

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By air25 from USA on 2012-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:a little iffy all plastic very easy to brake , I wold spected something more sturdy for that money.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-06 20:05:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By air25 from USA on 2012-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very simple to use
    Things I would have changed:more quantity since u have to use 3 at the time or make them a bit cheaper then ill buy 2 boxes :)
    What others should know:never put just one or you'll ruin your rifle

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-03 00:37:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By air25 from USA on 2012-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well finished a quality rifle . lots of power , good trigger , this are the makers of talon falcon but their is better
    Things I would have changed:gas piston little smaller stock
    What others should know:once u get used to it , is easier to use

    Product: Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip, .25 Cal, 28.60 Grains, Pointed, 50ct

    Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip, .25 Cal, 28.60 Grains, Pointed, 50ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 04:39:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By air25 from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the looks and weight
    Things I would have changed:secure the tips with some hot lead or something
    What others should know:thank goodness I bought this from pyramid air, cause they always do right by me .The best costumer service by far, no other airgun company care for their clients like they do.

    Product: H&N Silver Point .22 cal, 17.13 grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .22 cal, 17.13 grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-13 14:16:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By air25 from USA on 2014-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They're well form,skirts are thick, good combination on weight and shape making them accurate hunting pellets, screw on lead that's a winner,head diameter,shot out of hatsans 125,85,Octane all with authority and power, penetrates a 2" pine plank with my magnums,it looks like I shot the plank with a 22 cal powder burner lol .
    Things I would have changed:a few more in a tin 250 instead 200,little cheaper, make a few different head sizes to have a wider range of guns that likes them and a top and bottom foam pad like polys to avoid pellet damage.
    What others should know:what are you waiting to buy some and go do some can busting lol .
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top