Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 15:37:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Adam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good consistency shot-for-shot. Heavier weight increases accuracy over long distances as well.
    Things I would have changed:Like everyone else says, screw on lid and a foam insert for the tin.
    What others should know:Used in my Gamo Big Cat 1200. Wouldn't recommend using such a heavy pellet exclusively in a spring gun, but when your shot absolutely has to hit its mark, there isn't a better pellet.

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 15:42:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Adam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty comfortable. Does what it's supposed to.
    Things I would have changed:Make the loops that cinch together lockable somehow. I cinched them as tight as they would go then pushed the adjustable clips right up against them.
    What others should know:Used on Gamo Big Cat 1200 and fits well. I wrap my hand around the strap while shooting without a rest and it helps.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 15:45:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Adam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Absurdly heavy. Snug fit. Good accuracy and impact.
    Things I would have changed:Not as consistent as I would like, pellets scratched and dented a little.
    What others should know:Used in Gamo Big Cat 1200. Use sparingly so as not to strain the spring too much.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 15:47:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Adam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ok consistency. Good all around pellet. Accurate enough, good penetration.
    Things I would have changed:Better consistency.

    Product: Gamo Magnum .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Magnum .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 15:50:04

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Adam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much
    Things I would have changed:For whatever reason, these pellets are terrible accuracy-wise. Maybe a bad batch but they all look pretty consistent and well shaped.
    What others should know:Rarely even hits the target. Go for the master points, hunter, or match if you're gonna go with Gamo

    Product: Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 15:51:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Adam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy and consistency. Fairly reliable for the price you pay.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
    What others should know:Good all around pellet that gets you good penetration and accuracy.

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 15:52:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Adam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy. The most accurate of the 4 standard Gamo pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control and maybe a little heavier.
    What others should know:Shoots well. Great for target shooting

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 15:57:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Adam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Breaks the sound barrier and stays pretty accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Breaking the sound barrier is cool but the neighbors aren't too keen on it. Terrible mold lines on most of the pellets. Expensive.
    What others should know:Shot in a Gamo Big Cat 1200. Stays pretty accurate. No sign of tumbling after breaking sound barrier. Still just a novelty pellet that came with my gun so I don't feel like I wasted my money.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 16:00:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Adam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellet appears to break apart after impact which is good for imparting a lot of shock when hunting. Lead stays behind and steel tip keeps going.
    Things I would have changed:Mold lines and packaging too tight.
    What others should know:A novelty pellet that should actually be good for hunting larger game due to the penetration and break-up upon impact. stays fairly accurate too.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 16:03:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Adam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy and penetration are great. Nice and heavy. Noticed it produced a much larger entry and exit point in targets than similar pellets. Could be the harder copper plating?
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top