Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 764SB Pumpmaster Air Rifle

    Crosman 764SB Pumpmaster Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:15:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great gun for under 50 bucks.good for a starter bb gun,just wish someone made something a little smaller for younger kids as a first bb gun.
    Things I would have changed:make it smaller for younger kids

    Product: National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct

    National Target Company National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:16:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:standard 10m targets,no problems,work well

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:18:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:work well,strong constructed

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008

    Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:20:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate,well constructed,easy to use,highly recomended
    Things I would have changed:trigger pull to be lighter,my 9 yr old could not pull the trigger

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:22:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great value for the money,just can't beat crosman price and quality,highly recommended

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:24:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great price and great quality,just can,t beat crosman,highly recommended
    Things I would have changed:should have a 2,500 and 5,000 count box

    Product: Crosman 2300T

    Crosman 2300T Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-17 07:31:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By andrew from USA on 2011-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fantastic gun,accurate,easy to use,well made,great youth starter gun for competition
    Things I would have changed:grips could be a little better made for the price
    What others should know:with the rear sight down all the way gun still shoots high,i will call crosman about this,maybe i just got a dud rear sight

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-08 10:05:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By andrew from USA on 2011-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate,good price
    Things I would have changed:sell in bigger quanity
    What others should know:most accurate pellet so far i found in 3 of my guns
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top