Crosman 764SB Pumpmaster Air Rifle

Crosman 764SB Pumpmaster Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:15:26

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: great gun for under 50 bucks.good for a starter bb gun,just wish someone made something a little smaller for younger kids as a first bb gun.

Things I would have changed: make it smaller for younger kids

National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct

National Target Company National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:16:53

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: standard 10m targets,no problems,work well

Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:18:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: work well,strong constructed

Daisy Powerline 008

Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:20:33

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very accurate,well constructed,easy to use,highly recomended

Things I would have changed: trigger pull to be lighter,my 9 yr old could not pull the trigger

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:22:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: great value for the money,just can't beat crosman price and quality,highly recommended

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
Review entered on 2011-04-05 19:24:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: great price and great quality,just can,t beat crosman,highly recommended

Things I would have changed: should have a 2,500 and 5,000 count box

Crosman 2300T

Crosman 2300T Air gun
Review entered on 2011-04-17 07:31:31

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By andrew from USA on 2011-04-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: fantastic gun,accurate,easy to use,well made,great youth starter gun for competition

Things I would have changed: grips could be a little better made for the price

What others should know: with the rear sight down all the way gun still shoots high,i will call crosman about this,maybe i just got a dud rear sight

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-05-08 10:05:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By andrew from USA on 2011-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very accurate,good price

Things I would have changed: sell in bigger quanity

What others should know: most accurate pellet so far i found in 3 of my guns

Navigation