Crosman Airsoft Pistol C11 Magazines, 15 Rds, 2ct

Crosman Airsoft Pistol C11 Magazines, 15 Rds, 2ct
Review entered on 2010-06-07 09:28:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Leo from USA on 2010-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: everything

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: will increase the number of shots fired during target practice, reload less frequently.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
Review entered on 2010-06-07 09:30:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Leo from USA on 2010-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: simply fits my gun

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: simply works

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 2700 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 2700 rds, white
Review entered on 2010-06-07 09:34:04

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Leo from USA on 2010-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Although I have not seen these bb's degrade, I like the fact that they will.

Things I would have changed: a "easy/rapid" load cap would be nice

What others should know: BB's feel like they have a oil coating on them, once or twice the BB's si,ply popped out of my magazine before I could put the Mag into the gun.

Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
Review entered on 2011-09-03 06:26:45

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Leo from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: who wouldn't like some extra clips.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: They fit a bit tight in one of my guns but fine in another, not sure if that is a Mag or gun issue. tighter quality control would solve this issue.

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2011-11-19 07:16:07

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Leo from USA on 2011-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The ease in which you can load BB's, if it worked.

Things I would have changed: I would make it work.

What others should know: the plunger had to be pushed real hard to get BB's to come out, when it worked. and now it just doesn't do anything. will be talking to PA about a return/refund.

UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader

UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader
Review entered on 2011-11-19 07:19:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Leo from USA on 2011-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Makes loading BB's a breeze.

Things I would have changed: I would make the hopper a bit larger to hold more BB's, Also make the plunger pop out more BB's per push. Those changes would make the device much larger so I know why it is not being done.

What others should know: it really is worth it.

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
Review entered on 2011-11-19 07:26:56

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Leo from USA on 2011-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Love the blowback on this thing. Tons of fun to shoot. I really like the CO2 chamber, looks cool.

Things I would have changed: When the clip is empty the slide will stay open, but you can still pull the trigger. If the gun could be made so that that would not happen thus not waste CO2 that would be awesome. but for the price this thing is good.

What others should know: Extra clips are a must. The fiber sights are real nice.

Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-11-19 07:39:34

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Leo from USA on 2011-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The trigger pull is nice, feels good. The CO2 holder which is the grip, fits tight makes me think someone actually designed this thing right. The case is definitely a plus.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: I bought this for my 12yr old son and he is the one who rated the accuracy.

Navigation