Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-11 12:04:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By liberty4us from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I own a P99 40 cal and a P22 from Walther and I was impressed with the design of the P99 Q. when it arived I shot the 8 Rotary mag with the pellets and it jammed after the first 2 rounds were fired. I then read the manual and it was my fault for not reading it first. After correcting my mistakes it fired as advertised. I'm happy with this Airgun and would recommend it to anyone interested in airguns. I like the option of shooting Pellets and BB's. Be sure to purchase more magazines as you will need them.
    Things I would have changed:Only thing I would change would be the Yellow sites for the white! Trigger could be a little softer on the pull.
    What others should know:As the manual states: You should keep it clean and every now and then put a drop of RWS Spring cyl. oil on the tip of the CO2 Cyl. before inserting to keep the valve from drying out. As with any gun Always read the manual before shooting.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 10:32:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By liberty4us from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well, I must say that this little Jewel is a real deal!! My passion is Real Guns which I have, but this little beauty is just as real looking. Great quality for a BB gun. Reminds me of my S&W 357 model 66.
    Things I would have changed:Some say the "Grips" are cheap looking? Not in my opinion!! The fit and feel is just right! Might suggest DW make it universal for pellets or BB's also!
    What others should know:This is my second air gun bought from Pyramyd Air and is the best of the two!! If your looking for a quality BB gun this is it.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-08 12:37:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By liberty4us from USA on 2013-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I did a review over 10 days ago! Then this little jewel disappeared from your site for a couple days? I'm guessing my review did also. I would like to say that this is the most realistic BB shooter to a real pistol that could be produced. I'm very satisfied with the purchase.The gun works Great!!
    Things I would have changed:Although other comments have stated the "Grips" are cheap, I think they are very good. I can't see where there should be any changes!
    What others should know:Be sure to get extra shells. Its worth at least 6 more!

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-16 10:31:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By liberty4us from USA on 2013-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was my second purchase from Pyramyd Air. I like and own real guns also, But this little jewel caught my eye. I have really enjoyed shooting it and showing it off. This gun is as real as it gets!
    Things I would have changed:Some say the "grips" are a little cheap? I think the overall design of this gun is great including the grips!! I wouldn't change anything.
    What others should know:Be sure to buy extra shells with the purchase. You'll be glad you did!

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
    Review entered on 2013-03-16 10:44:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By liberty4us from USA on 2013-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is really a must if you are going to shoot this airgun a lot. Good construction.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It works well.
    What others should know:Always be prepared!

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-03-16 10:48:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By liberty4us from USA on 2013-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A must if you want to keep your airguns in top shape.
    Things I would have changed:Make the tube bigger.
    What others should know:Be sure to add a drop on the CO2 cylinder. Helps to keep the seal lubricated!
    Over
    ammo packs sold