Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-12-29 13:24:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2012-12-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The best rings I ever had. They came with extra screws and allen wrenches. I put them on a RWS LP8 pistol. I ordered a second set for a deferent gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. I wish they came in low.

What others should know: Buy them

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2013-01-19 17:57:06

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-01-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The box

Things I would have changed: Make them all the same size

What others should know: I shoot 10 meeters and I get 3/8 to 1/2 inch groups in both my guns but to get good groups with these pellets I have to have a block of wood to shoot the loose fiting pellets in. Try RWS meisterkugeln 8.2 gr

Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle

Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:11:37

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the look and the feel. The trigger is verry nice, but most off all the accuracy.

Things I would have changed: The safty

What others should know: Try JSB exact heavy diabolo 10.34gr pellets

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:20:32

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid well built pump. Looks good works good.

Things I would have changed: Longer hose.

What others should know: Its a work out. I take a break in the middle and when I start back it take a few pumps to fill the line again

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:24:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Its verry mooth to release and snap together

Things I would have changed: nothing

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:27:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The nylon washer alows presure to bleed off when I take a break.

Things I would have changed: The way it seals

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:34:33

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They look to tall and weak but the are solid and not as tall as they look. A good match for my Hawk 4.5-14 side winder 30 scope and AA S510 I like the the way a levle screws into the side

Things I would have changed: nothing

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:37:40

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They are the best shooting pellet I've found for my AA S510

Things I would have changed: nothing

Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:47:53

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love the scope. I like the way I can zero it at 50yd and go back and forth to 10m and be right on

Things I would have changed: flip up lens covers

What others should know: If You put the 4" wheel on you have to cut out some of the wheel to get magazine in and out on my AA S510

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:52:56

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice solid mounts

Things I would have changed: Diffrent side peises. They break if you get them to tight

What others should know: Use a toque wrench

UTG 30mm Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Twist-Lock Base

UTG 30mm Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Twist-Lock Base
Review entered on 2013-03-24 10:00:31

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well built mount. I've had no problem with them.

Things I would have changed: Do away with the tape on the inside

What others should know: Verry hard to line up with the tape in it. You can't twist the scope. When you get it in place though it wont move

Leapers 30mm Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2013-03-24 10:06:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: If you want tall these ar nice. I took them off because of how high the are, but nothing wrong with them

Things I would have changed: nothing I just orderd wrong

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2013-03-24 10:11:36

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are the best shooters in my RWS 54. I like the box instead of the tin also

What others should know: They turn your fingers grey fast but it's worth it the way they shoot

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-15 07:49:49

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.03 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It's light, It feels good. It has a nice trigger

Things I would have changed: I would put a good barrel on it. I get 2 inch groups at 30 yds with the best of the 5 pellets I've tried. All the pellets were high end except the Crosman primer

Air Arms Indexing Post

Air Arms Indexing Post
Review entered on 2014-11-15 07:54:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Edwin from USA on 2014-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The one in the gun went bad I got one of these and it worked good I got this one just to hove for a spare

Things I would have changed: nothing

Navigation