Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-12-29 13:24:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2012-12-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The best rings I ever had. They came with extra screws and allen wrenches. I put them on a RWS LP8 pistol. I ordered a second set for a deferent gun.
Things I would have changed:Nothing. I wish they came in low.
What others should know:Buy them

Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2013-01-19 17:57:06

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-01-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The box
Things I would have changed:Make them all the same size
What others should know:I shoot 10 meeters and I get 3/8 to 1/2 inch groups in both my guns but to get good groups with these pellets I have to have a block of wood to shoot the loose fiting pellets in. Try RWS meisterkugeln 8.2 gr

Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle

Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:11:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the look and the feel. The trigger is verry nice, but most off all the accuracy.
Things I would have changed:The safty
What others should know:Try JSB exact heavy diabolo 10.34gr pellets

Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:20:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Solid well built pump. Looks good works good.
Things I would have changed:Longer hose.
What others should know:Its a work out. I take a break in the middle and when I start back it take a few pumps to fill the line again

Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:24:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Its verry mooth to release and snap together
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:27:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The nylon washer alows presure to bleed off when I take a break.
Things I would have changed:The way it seals

Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:34:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:They look to tall and weak but the are solid and not as tall as they look. A good match for my Hawk 4.5-14 side winder 30 scope and AA S510 I like the the way a levle screws into the side
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:37:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They are the best shooting pellet I've found for my AA S510
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:47:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I love the scope. I like the way I can zero it at 50yd and go back and forth to 10m and be right on
Things I would have changed:flip up lens covers
What others should know:If You put the 4" wheel on you have to cut out some of the wheel to get magazine in and out on my AA S510

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:52:56

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice solid mounts
Things I would have changed:Diffrent side peises. They break if you get them to tight
What others should know:Use a toque wrench

Product: UTG 30mm Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Twist-Lock Base

UTG 30mm Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Twist-Lock Base
Review entered on 2013-03-24 10:00:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well built mount. I've had no problem with them.
Things I would have changed:Do away with the tape on the inside
What others should know:Verry hard to line up with the tape in it. You can't twist the scope. When you get it in place though it wont move

Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2013-03-24 10:06:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:If you want tall these ar nice. I took them off because of how high the are, but nothing wrong with them
Things I would have changed:nothing I just orderd wrong

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2013-03-24 10:11:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are the best shooters in my RWS 54. I like the box instead of the tin also
What others should know:They turn your fingers grey fast but it's worth it the way they shoot

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-15 07:49:49

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2014-11-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.03 ratings
 
Things I liked:It's light, It feels good. It has a nice trigger
Things I would have changed:I would put a good barrel on it. I get 2 inch groups at 30 yds with the best of the 5 pellets I've tried. All the pellets were high end except the Crosman primer

Product: Air Arms Indexing Post

Air Arms Indexing Post
Review entered on 2014-11-15 07:54:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Edwin from USA on 2014-11-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The one in the gun went bad I got one of these and it worked good I got this one just to hove for a spare
Things I would have changed:nothing
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top