Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-12-29 13:24:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2012-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best rings I ever had. They came with extra screws and allen wrenches. I put them on a RWS LP8 pistol. I ordered a second set for a deferent gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I wish they came in low.
    What others should know:Buy them

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-19 17:57:06

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The box
    Things I would have changed:Make them all the same size
    What others should know:I shoot 10 meeters and I get 3/8 to 1/2 inch groups in both my guns but to get good groups with these pellets I have to have a block of wood to shoot the loose fiting pellets in. Try RWS meisterkugeln 8.2 gr

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:11:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the look and the feel. The trigger is verry nice, but most off all the accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:The safty
    What others should know:Try JSB exact heavy diabolo 10.34gr pellets

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:20:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid well built pump. Looks good works good.
    Things I would have changed:Longer hose.
    What others should know:Its a work out. I take a break in the middle and when I start back it take a few pumps to fill the line again

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:24:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its verry mooth to release and snap together
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:27:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The nylon washer alows presure to bleed off when I take a break.
    Things I would have changed:The way it seals

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:34:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They look to tall and weak but the are solid and not as tall as they look. A good match for my Hawk 4.5-14 side winder 30 scope and AA S510 I like the the way a levle screws into the side
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:37:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are the best shooting pellet I've found for my AA S510
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:47:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love the scope. I like the way I can zero it at 50yd and go back and forth to 10m and be right on
    Things I would have changed:flip up lens covers
    What others should know:If You put the 4" wheel on you have to cut out some of the wheel to get magazine in and out on my AA S510

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:52:56

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice solid mounts
    Things I would have changed:Diffrent side peises. They break if you get them to tight
    What others should know:Use a toque wrench

    Product: UTG 30mm Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Twist-Lock Base

    UTG 30mm Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Twist-Lock Base
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 10:00:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built mount. I've had no problem with them.
    Things I would have changed:Do away with the tape on the inside
    What others should know:Verry hard to line up with the tape in it. You can't twist the scope. When you get it in place though it wont move

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 10:06:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you want tall these ar nice. I took them off because of how high the are, but nothing wrong with them
    Things I would have changed:nothing I just orderd wrong

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 10:11:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best shooters in my RWS 54. I like the box instead of the tin also
    What others should know:They turn your fingers grey fast but it's worth it the way they shoot
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top