Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 14:22:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lonnie from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The scope is crystal clear, lightweight and is clear through all magnifications. Very tight but I know it will loosen up as I put it to use some.
    What others should know:I bought this scope for my Gamo Bone Collector and quickly learned that the rifle had barrel droop and there was not enough adjustment up in this scope to compensate, I ended up purchasing the utg 11mm to weaver conversion rail and low profile rings to compensate. Have not received these items yet to see how it works but will amend the review when I get them and sight in correctly. Scope seems good as I was cutting holes in target just inches below and out of upward adjustment, I am sure this will fix the problem and give me a awesome setup!

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 19:07:26

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Lonnie from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The balance of the gun and feel of the stock, the new trigger is way better then the old style Gamo triggers!
    Things I would have changed:The 11mm dovetail mount on a nitro piston rifle is the stupidest thing ever.
    What others should know:You should know that this rifle looks and feels amazing but will give you nothing but frustration! You want it to work so bad but the I had a 4 bolt 1 pc mount on this rail with a 5th bolt (vertical pin going into receiver) and after 40 shots I had to pull the scope and mount off and there was slippage, my mounts vertical stop pin threads were damaged when it slipped back, the pin is bent a few more shots it would have sheered off, my rifles receiver has physical damage from the pin and force of the guns push back the hole is out of round. Now I'm very upset I have damage to a new mount and also to my rifle, I want all buyers of nitro piston rifles to know that when it comes to the power of these rifles you can't stop scope creep without a solid weaver rail. I have a Gamo CFX Spring and once I bought a solid 1 pc mount there was no slippage with 10 years of shooting it, but when you put a nitro piston together will 11mm rails you are asking for frustration and disappointment.

    Product: UTG 30mm Rings, Low, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG 30mm Rings, Low, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 19:10:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lonnie from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are nice rings and were the low profile I was expecting, they have not caused me any issues.
    What others should know:These seem to be great value for a solid purchase! The bolts are tough and machining is great!

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 19:23:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lonnie from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are pretty cheap and fly very accurately!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These shoot very well out of my Gamo CFX and RWS Diana 52.

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 20:24:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lonnie from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pellets look very nice, the tin was nice, and I used them for hunting and was able to take out a good size Jack Rabbit at about 45 yards with my .177.
    What others should know:Yes you only get 150 for the price however these pellets are made for a purpose, and if you want pellets to economically shoot tin cans with find something cheap, so far these are great for hunting!

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-02 20:34:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lonnie from USA on 2013-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks of these pellets are awesome and the weight is very nice!
    Things I would have changed:I wish they would find a way to market a bigger quantity for a decent price 150 is not enough!
    What others should know:I used these for hunting.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 11:26:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lonnie from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought these for use on my new Marauder .25 cal with a 30mm 4-16x56 scope. I was really worried about clearance, being too low or too high was a concern but these rings gave me enough clearance with the lens cap on the front. I would not say they are too high, there is a little bit of clearance below the lens cap but they are a perfect fit.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing....these are great rings for pcp rifles with bigger objective scopes and work perfectly.
    What others should know:These are best suited for PCP rifles. Great fit on Marauder with a 4-16x56 objective scope with clearance for for the front lens cap.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-12 23:44:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lonnie from USA on 2014-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are my #1 pellet for sighting in my rifle, plinking and small game hunting with my .25 Marauder!
    Things I would have changed:A more secure tin so they don't spill during travel.
    What others should know:These are great pellets and work great for plinking and small game!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top