Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Career Infinity

    Career Infinity Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-11 22:03:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chip from USA on 2007-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cool styling. Single tube makes it a lighter gun, but still feels substantial. Sidelever works well.
    Things I would have changed:An open sight option would be nice... You can always add a scope. More shots per fill could be nice too... at least compared to the 300.
    What others should know:Shots seem to use about twice as much air as the 300 but sound half as loud.

    Product: Career III 300

    Career III 300 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-15 18:52:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chip from USA on 2007-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and high powered. Sounds like a higher caliber firearm. I like the fill port on this one as it is easy to get to. Impressive profile. Lots of shots per fill. I really like the open sight option.
    Things I would have changed:This gun is very heavy, the single tube would be better. The action on this gun is pretty blocky, but operates well. The Infinity's is much more svelt.
    What others should know:A blend of this gun and the Infinity would be awesome! Be prepared for the sound of some power!

    Product: Gamo Stutzen Air Rifle

    Gamo Stutzen Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-18 19:59:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chip from USA on 2007-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great looking and very solid. Pop up port is a nice feature. Very accurate for open sights. The lever operates easily and there's virtually no noise.
    Things I would have changed:Not much to change, it's already a great gun.
    What others should know:I recently got one of the .22 cal rifles that seem to have disappeared from the line-up. The workmanship on that particular rifle was poor. A crooked tip caused the pellets to either splatter out of the barrel, or deflect. The .177 I own is a great, straight shooting gun. A good gun is a good gun.

    Product: Weihrauch HW77 air rifle

    Weihrauch HW77 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-09-18 08:28:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chip from USA on 2007-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid build. Very easy to cock. Very accurate even in .22. Totally fun!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I can shoot this gun all day, although it's pretty heavy. Not as suited for smaller people, maybe the carbine version would be easier.

    Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

    Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
    Review entered on 2013-01-08 19:36:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Chip from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes filling multiple guns a snap. No more positioning the rifle 'just so' to use the probe with a hand pump(short hose). Also, no more replacing the o-rings on the probe. Simple to install.
    Things I would have changed:More substantial cap... not needed on my Infinity
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top