Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 21:21:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Devin from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely Accurate!
    Things I would have changed:A screw on lid!
    What others should know:The JSB Diablo Exact is a very accurate pellet. I have shot about every brand and size of pellet made and these just simply out perform all the rest. A lot of people don't like the thin skirts but that's part of what makes them so deadly accurate. The weight forward design stabilizes the projectile in flight resulting in very tight groups and more energy on impact. All of my guns love them! My Discovery will shoot 10 shot groups at 40 yards that you can cover with a dime. I have made perfectly placed head shots on raccoons at up to 45 yards killing them instantly. Buy them and you will be glad you did!

    Product: B-Square 17025 2-Pc 3/8" to Weaver Base

    B-Square 17025 2-Pc 3/8 inch to Weaver Base
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 21:34:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Devin from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality. Easy to install. Low profile.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They work great! I have them on three rifles and no problems so far. The low profile design allows you to use weaver style rings without raising the scope too high. I even used these to mount my 3.5 pound ATN nightvision scope on my Discovery and they are holding up fine. I would not use these on a magnum spring gun because they don't have a stop pin and you may get some scope creep.

    Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter

    Pyramyd Air Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 17:19:23

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By Devin from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing!
    Things I would have changed:Make it work!
    What others should know:Low quality part. I installed it on 2 probes and both leaked. I tried everything but could not get the adapter to seal.

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 180 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Hollowpoint, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 180 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Hollowpoint, 50ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-01 21:31:07

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Devin from USA on 2011-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Better accuracy than round balls.
    Things I would have changed:Also Make them in .458"
    What others should know:I bought these for my Sam Yang 909S and it loves them. They hit harder than round balls and do way more damage. These group very well at 40 yards compared to round balls and deliver more energy. At .456 diameter they won't work in my Quackenbush .458 but that's not what they were intended for. If you have a Sam Yang you should try them.

    Product: BSA Laser Sight With MTS

    BSA Laser Sight With MTS
    Review entered on 2011-01-10 21:50:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Devin from USA on 2011-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Holds zero fine. Easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:Make it out of aluminum.
    What others should know:This is the best laser you can get in this price range. I mounted this laser on a Crosman 2240 with the intermounts along with a DAQ steel breech and a 12" barrel. Just put the dot on it and squeeze the trigger. The see through base of the laser lets me use the iron sights no problem. I keep this gun in a padded hard case and the laser stays right on. Deadly accurate to 25 yards with JSB's.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-01-10 22:02:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Devin from USA on 2011-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install.
    What others should know:They work great. They mount on the barrel so they don't obstruct the breech which makes loading easy. If you use these mounts along with the BSA laser on a 2240 you can still use your iron sights.

    Product: Hammerli Pneuma Extra Air Tank, Also Fits HaleStorm, AT44S & AT44PA Rifles

    Hammerli Pneuma Extra Air Tank, Also Fits HaleStorm, AT44S & AT44PA Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 17:13:03

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By Devin from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nothing.
    Things I would have changed:I should have bought it somewhere else.
    What others should know:Air tank arrived in an opened package and was filled to 3400 psi which is 500 psi more than the max pressure. It has several deep scratches and a lot of dirty residue on it. Looks as though someone had clamped it in a vise. This is the second item, the first being a Sam Yang 909S, that I've received from PA that appeared to be pre-owned. After the 909 incident I bought several rifles and pistols from other dealers but decided to buy this air tank from PA based on the price. I paid for a new tank and that's what I expected. I've learned my lesson now for sure. So long Pyramyd

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2012-08-24 17:47:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Devin from USA on 2012-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These fittings works great and no more leaks. I have a large collection of airguns and now I fill them all with the same hose. The derlin seal is the key to how great these work.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe drop the price a few dollars...that's about it.
    What others should know:Buy one of these for each different fill probe you have and DON"T over tighten them when you put them together. The derlin will seal the connection but if you go too tight it will crush the seal and block the air flow. They fit a little tight in my female quick connect but work perfect on all my fill probes. This is a 5000 psi rated steel fitting with BSPP threads that matches the fill probes of most of the imported air rifles such as Evanix, Sam Yang, Hammerli, Hatsan etc. Stay away from the brass fittings when using high pressure air.
    Over
    ammo packs sold