Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston

    Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-20 21:08:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2010-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best bang for the dollar, dont look any further, i purchased this in a 22 version and my brother has the crossman npss. The talon is by far more powerful and more accurate. nothing in a break barrel comes close.
    Things I would have changed:a better scope, but the stock does the job
    What others should know:If your looking for the most powerful, most accurate and best value. This is it. i was very surprised by the power and quietness of this rifle. five stars all the way.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-31 11:29:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2010-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate pellet good penetration and very good quality one of the better pointed pellets around.
    Things I would have changed:price
    What others should know:Everyone need JSB Exact Jumbo is probably the best all around pellet for any pellet gun. out perfomes all domed, pointed and hollow points in almost all categories.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-31 11:36:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2010-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything, the best of the best. hard to find any pellet to out perform this one. This is my favorite and works best in my Walther Talon Magnum 22.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Dont waist you time with other more expensive pellets or ones that look fancy, these out perform any pointed and hollow point pellet in all categories. These run circles over the preditor polymags also

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-31 11:41:08

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By sam from USA on 2010-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cost, value
    Things I would have changed:quality, very dirty pellet among the most lead particles left on fingers and in barrel of all pellets that i have tried. Your going to be cleaning your guns often when using this pellet.
    What others should know:Not bad if you dont mind cleaning your gun often.

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-02-14 20:25:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By sam from USA on 2010-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Recoil System, very nice. I purchase 22 cal version
    Things I would have changed:Front muzzle fiber optic site always get loose must tighten regularly
    What others should know:This is my first break brarrel pistol. I am an air rifle guy break barrel so this is based on me comparing this gun to someone who is used to air rifles. This gun likes RWS pellets the highest velocity that i test 577.62 using RWS Hyper Velocity and 495.68 with RWS Super H-Point. Gamo Raptor at 559.56 Benj Disc H-points at 465.28, Polymags at 439.08 JSB RS at 479.48 and JSB EXACT Jumbos at 431.38. Get the RWS pellets you wouldn't go Wrong.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 18:35:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cost, fits my walther falcon hunter with scope perfect
    Things I would have changed:A little more room to fit a few things with air rifle
    What others should know:You cant beat it for the cost

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-02-21 18:45:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sam from USA on 2010-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Breakbarrel, in .22 Anti Recoil very nice.
    Things I would have changed:a little more power, im spoiled by the accuracy and power of the air rifle not an airfile but is good for a pistols
    What others should know:This gun in .22 likes RWS pellets did the best. Hyper velocity tested at 580fps RWS hobby at 525fps RWS Hollow Point 14.2 at 505fps Gamo Raptors only at 560fps. JBS and Crosman didn't do as well.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top