H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-30 15:24:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jdemotte75 from USA on 2012-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great Feel & Good Power. This is well made & a great replica of the real HK MP5 PWD. I give it 5 Stars. I love the accuracy. It's easy to line up & hit your target. I might get another one...

Things I would have changed: It's good at 400 fps but increasing the power would be awesome. Still a great buy

What others should know: Load the clip- push the little button on the bottom of the clip (after it's inserted) Aim at your target & have a blast

Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-30 15:35:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jdemotte75 from USA on 2012-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I have the .22 version. I love this air rifle for the power and how well made it is. I use .22 hollow point pellets & at 30 feet I shot a nickel sized hole through plywood. It's very accurate- I dont have a scope on mine and I always hit the mark. (if you do get a scope make sure it's attached to high dovetail rings)

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you do get a scope make sure it's attached to high dovetail rings

KWA M9 PTP Metal Gas Pistol

 KWA M9 PTP Metal Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-06-30 15:47:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jdemotte75 from USA on 2012-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great Beretta M92- I use steel 6mm BB's & I get more power out of it. I have the real Beretta 92 & the weight sights & balance match perfectly . They did a great job on making this pistol as close to the real one as they can- Good job!!!

Things I would have changed: As with most Airsoft guns I think that they need to have more power. Most of the Airsoft pistols are in the 350 fps range as in this one- I'd like to see them in 450 fps range on the side arms. But Great Gun- buy it if your a Beretta fan like me- the 92 is a great part of history

What others should know: Find Steel 6mm BB's

SIG Sauer P229 Full Metal Blow Back Gas Pistol

SIG Sauer P229 Full Metal Blow Back Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-06-30 19:42:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jdemotte75 from USA on 2012-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: I love that this gun is full metal. Accurate right out of the box. I love the weight and the trigger pressure. I can almost think I'm firing a real Sig .40 with the Blow Back action

What others should know: Shoots out the 6mm rounds as fast as you can pull the trigger

H&K USP Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black

Heckler & Koch H&K USP Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-06-30 19:45:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jdemotte75 from USA on 2012-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great beginner for my son. He loves it. I like the trade marked HK that comes with all their guns- Very east to use just pull back the slide and go

What others should know: Light- more of a Airsoft starter gun. God deal for the Money

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-14 17:48:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jdemotte75 from USA on 2012-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love the look and how easy it is to set up & fire. I love the distance of 700 fps so that was the winning factor on my purchase of this gun. It's very accurate and simple to use & go's great with 9.7 or higher- hollow point pellets but it works great with BB's as well... good gun

Things I would have changed: Made it heaver. Made the stock a little (or allot) less plastic? yeah- they need to work on the stock and add some heft

What others should know: Light Rifle- but it's a great gun for the power at 700 frs- plastic mainly all around- but that can be excused by the power. It's worth is....

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2012-10-21 13:39:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jdemotte75 from USA on 2012-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fite perfectly with my l Stoager X20. It reaches over the sights with the 1' rings. it's perfect, and I'm happy with my new scope and how it fits with the UTG Drooper Scope Rail. My Scope is made for Weaver Mounts & the adapter works perfectly

Things I would have changed: Nothing to change for me with the Stoager X20. It's like this adapter was made for this gun

What others should know: With adapters like this- Dovetail to Weaver you can put ANY Weaver accessory you want on your dovetail mount

Navigation