Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: WE 50rd Hi Cap Long Green Gas Airsoft Magazine

    WE 50rd Hi Cap Long Green Gas Airsoft Magazine
    Review entered on 2011-02-27 16:03:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:holds more gas, more BB's, and adds that cool factor
    Things I would have changed:have the feeding lips a part of the magazine, so they don't break as easily.
    What others should know:yes, you can find replacements for the lips @ other retailers.

    Product: Type 96 Tri-Rail Bipod Adapter

    UTG Type 96 Tri-Rail Bipod Adapter
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 12:06:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all metal, everywhere, and works well with multiple things attached.
    Things I would have changed:the screw that attaches the pivot to the metal rails was loose. not hard to fix, just something to watch
    What others should know:nothing else to say. works like I expected, but is a little on the spendy side for me. but now that I have it, I'm luvin it!

    Product: TSD JBI Full Metal Upgrade for SD96

    TSD JBI Full Metal Upgrade for SD96
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 12:06:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gives a nearly 2x improvement in FPS, as mine got to 455fps. great upgrade for a great price
    Things I would have changed:the rubber front on the piston could be thicker, making it less likely to break the piston head.
    What others should know:install was easy as pie!

    Product: WE Hi-Capa 5.1K1 Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol

    WE Hi-Capa 5.1K1 Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-07 10:56:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WE always makes a high quality pistol, and this is no exception. With both a skeletal slide and hand grip, this pistol will make a very unique addition to my collection.
    Things I would have changed:There are a few things I will upgrade, just so I can get the performance just right. other than that, having a chrono, and seeing it run 350-360 on Green Gas, I wont have to do much.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top