WE 50rd Hi Cap Long Green Gas Airsoft Magazine

WE 50rd Hi Cap Long Green Gas Airsoft Magazine
Review entered on 2011-02-27 16:03:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: holds more gas, more BB's, and adds that cool factor

Things I would have changed: have the feeding lips a part of the magazine, so they don't break as easily.

What others should know: yes, you can find replacements for the lips @ other retailers.

Type 96 Tri-Rail Bipod Adapter

UTG Type 96 Tri-Rail Bipod Adapter
Review entered on 2011-03-29 12:06:09

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: all metal, everywhere, and works well with multiple things attached.

Things I would have changed: the screw that attaches the pivot to the metal rails was loose. not hard to fix, just something to watch

What others should know: nothing else to say. works like I expected, but is a little on the spendy side for me. but now that I have it, I'm luvin it!

TSD JBI Full Metal Upgrade for SD96

TSD JBI Full Metal Upgrade for SD96
Review entered on 2011-03-29 12:06:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Gives a nearly 2x improvement in FPS, as mine got to 455fps. great upgrade for a great price

Things I would have changed: the rubber front on the piston could be thicker, making it less likely to break the piston head.

What others should know: install was easy as pie!

WE Hi-Capa 5.1K1 Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol

WE Hi-Capa 5.1K1 Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-01-07 10:56:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: WE always makes a high quality pistol, and this is no exception. With both a skeletal slide and hand grip, this pistol will make a very unique addition to my collection.

Things I would have changed: There are a few things I will upgrade, just so I can get the performance just right. other than that, having a chrono, and seeing it run 350-360 on Green Gas, I wont have to do much.

Navigation