Product: WE 50rd Hi Cap Long Green Gas Airsoft Magazine

WE 50rd Hi Cap Long Green Gas Airsoft Magazine
Review entered on 2011-02-27 16:03:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By David from USA on 2011-02-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:holds more gas, more BB's, and adds that cool factor
Things I would have changed:have the feeding lips a part of the magazine, so they don't break as easily.
What others should know:yes, you can find replacements for the lips @ other retailers.

Product: Type 96 Tri-Rail Bipod Adapter

UTG Type 96 Tri-Rail Bipod Adapter
Review entered on 2011-03-29 12:06:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By David from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:all metal, everywhere, and works well with multiple things attached.
Things I would have changed:the screw that attaches the pivot to the metal rails was loose. not hard to fix, just something to watch
What others should know:nothing else to say. works like I expected, but is a little on the spendy side for me. but now that I have it, I'm luvin it!

Product: TSD JBI Full Metal Upgrade for SD96

TSD JBI Full Metal Upgrade for SD96
Review entered on 2011-03-29 12:06:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By David from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Gives a nearly 2x improvement in FPS, as mine got to 455fps. great upgrade for a great price
Things I would have changed:the rubber front on the piston could be thicker, making it less likely to break the piston head.
What others should know:install was easy as pie!

Product: WE Hi-Capa 5.1K1 Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol

WE Hi-Capa 5.1K1 Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-01-07 10:56:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By David from USA on 2012-01-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:WE always makes a high quality pistol, and this is no exception. With both a skeletal slide and hand grip, this pistol will make a very unique addition to my collection.
Things I would have changed:There are a few things I will upgrade, just so I can get the performance just right. other than that, having a chrono, and seeing it run 350-360 on Green Gas, I wont have to do much.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top