Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-27 19:53:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By joscelyne from USA on 2012-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the gun is a beast! what i like about hatsan is when they test there guns they test the fps with lead ,, not alloy that is so light you can not even hit anything with it
    Things I would have changed:i would offer it with a nitro piston,,,
    What others should know:this gun is accurate,,, and the knock down power is great ,, and the fps is exactly what hatsan says it is ,,if you put the right scope on here any small to medium game with a shot placed to the head will humanely eliminate pests,,, i put a leapers 5th gen. 4-14x40 ao,,,and at 35yards i can almost put pellets through the same hole,, great gun for the money,,the picture of it does not do it justice

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-27 20:05:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By joscelyne from USA on 2012-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great hunting pellet at 30 yards
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i shot a squirrel at 30 yards through the back with my 25cal hatsan and it went straight through and came out the stomach ,, one shot kill,,

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2012-12-07 16:08:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By joscelyne from USA on 2012-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the case is sturdy and not cheap thin plastic ,, the gun does not move while being carried the foam holds the tight
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i received this case and two out of the four snap locks were broken and just laying in the bottom of the box ,, when i called and emailed pretty much they said sorry and wanted me to send it back ,, but i have had so many problems with things with them i will not spend one dollar of my money to drive to a fed ex pick up location to return it ,, that is my choice ,, this is not the first time ive had problems with the coustomer service there ,,, there are two people that i have dealt with that are the only reason i still do bussiness with them

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-12-07 16:11:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By joscelyne from USA on 2012-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice weight ,, good solid rings,, nice image ,, little blurry at high magnification ,, but excellent scope for the money ,,, easy to zero in ,, i can hit the eye of a squirrel at 60 yards ,,,
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:for the money ,, there is no better scope i have ever found for an air gun or regular rifle

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-28 15:09:18

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By joscelyne from USA on 2012-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the walnut stock
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this thing is a nail driver ,,i have a utg 5 gen. scope on it 4x16 44AOMM ,,AND EVERYONE AT ONE TIME OR ANOTHER HAS SHOT A SQUIRREL AND IT JUMPS AROUND AND SHAKES AND DIES ,, NOT WITH THIS GUN ,, AT 30 YARDS I CAN PUT A SHOT IN ITS EYE WITH THIS GUN AND SCOPE WITH A POLYMAG ,, NO JUMPING OR SHAKING ,,JUST FELL DIRECTLY OVER VERY HUMANE WAY TO DISPOSE OF PESTS ,, I RECOMMEND THE 25 CAL ,, AWESOME KNOCK DOWN POWER ,,GREAT RIFLE FOR THE PRICE ,, AND THE TRIGGER ,,AWESOME ,,HATSAN HAS ONE OF THE BEST TRIGGERS OUT THERE ,,,

    Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS

    AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 15:47:44

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By joscelyne from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i wouldnt know i cannot get it to work
    Things I would have changed:test them first
    What others should know: i pay almost $700 for a condor and this adapter and i have full paintball tanks ,, and im waiting on my scuba tank so i thought i could shoot it in the mean time but for some reason it seems the pin inside is not long enough to push the pin on either of my full paintball tanks
    Over
    ammo packs sold