Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-27 19:53:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2012-11-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the gun is a beast! what i like about hatsan is when they test there guns they test the fps with lead ,, not alloy that is so light you can not even hit anything with it
Things I would have changed:i would offer it with a nitro piston,,,
What others should know:this gun is accurate,,, and the knock down power is great ,, and the fps is exactly what hatsan says it is ,,if you put the right scope on here any small to medium game with a shot placed to the head will humanely eliminate pests,,, i put a leapers 5th gen. 4-14x40 ao,,,and at 35yards i can almost put pellets through the same hole,, great gun for the money,,the picture of it does not do it justice

Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-11-27 20:05:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2012-11-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great hunting pellet at 30 yards
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:i shot a squirrel at 30 yards through the back with my 25cal hatsan and it went straight through and came out the stomach ,, one shot kill,,

Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
Review entered on 2012-12-07 16:08:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2012-12-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the case is sturdy and not cheap thin plastic ,, the gun does not move while being carried the foam holds the tight
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:i received this case and two out of the four snap locks were broken and just laying in the bottom of the box ,, when i called and emailed pretty much they said sorry and wanted me to send it back ,, but i have had so many problems with things with them i will not spend one dollar of my money to drive to a fed ex pick up location to return it ,, that is my choice ,, this is not the first time ive had problems with the coustomer service there ,,, there are two people that i have dealt with that are the only reason i still do bussiness with them

Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-12-07 16:11:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2012-12-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice weight ,, good solid rings,, nice image ,, little blurry at high magnification ,, but excellent scope for the money ,,, easy to zero in ,, i can hit the eye of a squirrel at 60 yards ,,,
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:for the money ,, there is no better scope i have ever found for an air gun or regular rifle

Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-28 15:09:18

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2012-12-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the walnut stock
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:this thing is a nail driver ,,i have a utg 5 gen. scope on it 4x16 44AOMM ,,AND EVERYONE AT ONE TIME OR ANOTHER HAS SHOT A SQUIRREL AND IT JUMPS AROUND AND SHAKES AND DIES ,, NOT WITH THIS GUN ,, AT 30 YARDS I CAN PUT A SHOT IN ITS EYE WITH THIS GUN AND SCOPE WITH A POLYMAG ,, NO JUMPING OR SHAKING ,,JUST FELL DIRECTLY OVER VERY HUMANE WAY TO DISPOSE OF PESTS ,, I RECOMMEND THE 25 CAL ,, AWESOME KNOCK DOWN POWER ,,GREAT RIFLE FOR THE PRICE ,, AND THE TRIGGER ,,AWESOME ,,HATSAN HAS ONE OF THE BEST TRIGGERS OUT THERE ,,,

Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS

AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS
Review entered on 2013-02-01 15:47:44

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By chad from USA on 2013-02-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i wouldnt know i cannot get it to work
Things I would have changed:test them first
What others should know: i pay almost $700 for a condor and this adapter and i have full paintball tanks ,, and im waiting on my scuba tank so i thought i could shoot it in the mean time but for some reason it seems the pin inside is not long enough to push the pin on either of my full paintball tanks

Product: UTG New Generation Reinforced Clamp-on Bipod

UTG New Generation Reinforced Clamp-on Bipod
Review entered on 2014-11-29 14:49:32

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2014-11-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very sturdy , most clamp on bipods are plastic,, this is a good strong metal, and the adjustable legs are just as good as any bipod i have previously owned ,for the money i cannot think of a better one
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:of course if you can get a bipod that will hook to your gun do it !!,, but if clamp on is the only way to go ,, this is the one

Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-11-29 14:51:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2014-11-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i use the 25. cal ,, and for me these are the only pellets to hunt with ,, always a kill shot!
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:for they are a little long for some magazines but they make short ones now too

Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2015-03-10 16:06:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2015-03-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:this is one of the best scopes i have ever seen for the price ,, i have had many different scopes and have a large collection of air rifles ,, have some high dollar rifles with quality scopes ,, and for the money this is by far the best scope i have ever purchased ,!! and plan on buying more of them for any more of my rifles that fit it"s application
Things I would have changed:not a thing!
What others should know:if you need a quality scope ,,, clear optics ,, the illumination is a plus especially for when the sun is going down ,, this is it ,, i actually cannot say enough good things about this scope...AWESOME!!!!

Product: BKL 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 4" Long, Matte Black

BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 4 inch Long, Matte Black
Review entered on 2015-03-10 16:10:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2015-03-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very strong !! BKL make the best scope or rail accessories i have ever used.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:if you buy this you should know that it is very high ,, you must have the shortest rings to make sure your do not run out of elevation adjustment on your scope ,,, but it does not move or slide no scope stop is not needed ,, not even on any magnum springer

Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Silver

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Silver
Review entered on 2015-03-16 17:00:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By chad from USA on 2015-03-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The design !! it is the best ,, so much more stable than conventional rings!!
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Very important!! these rings are made of soft metal,, if you try to tighten them to tight , (if you have a magnum springer), they will strip!!, and there is no fixing them ,, to me ,, BEST RINGS EVER MADE!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top