Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2010-10-15 15:22:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I did research on maintenance & lubrication of airguns/pellet guns and "Pellgunoil" was mentioned on many occasions and made/distrubed by a reputable air gun manufacturer.
    Things I would have changed:Bulk size for use by either individuals and/or organized/club shooting.
    What others should know:Our local high school air riflery team has about 20 - 15+ year old air rifles which were in dire need of a overhaul. Some of us coaches of got together one evening and proceeded to thoroughly clean and rebuild all of them (new springs, seals, various replaceable components that came with the kits). Upon assembly, we applied only "Pellgunoil". All the airguns suddenly shot like new as we had a few students that had personally bought brand new rifles of same make and models that we could compare with. We're all sold on this product. Shooting scores have improved and of course the kids could not be happier! Off to Maui for the championships this weekend.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-08-31 17:20:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2011-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simply the name of the company exudes quality you can trust. I did not have a doubt as to its intended use. Read many reviews here and in air gun forums all over the internet and the one conclusion is that this product works. I use it for my childrens airguns as well as for the airguns we use at our High school air riflery team.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe larger containers? Otherwise one tube did about 30 air rifles last year and they are all shooting good considering they are 18+ year old target rifles...and we did win a single and team championship in 2010!
    What others should know:We do not have a chronograph and so I cannot quantify how much better the rifles shot/are shooting, but they all "sounded" like they were hitting harder and all shooters scores did improve significantly. None of the guns that we cleaned and lubricated last year have not any shown any wear yet and continue to shoot very well.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 02:48:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to assemble. Took about 10-15 minutes to pump up our Airforce Edge from 0 to 3000psi. Pump handle has a good non-slip grip molded in. Air pressure gauge positioned for quick reading. Water filter.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe bigger numbers on the pressure gauge. A conversion table on the side of the pump; PSI = Bar. Wider base. Definitely a longer hose. Include lubrication with the product.
    What others should know:From the research I did, this is the best pump out there. Owner serviceable. Lots of parts availability. If you can afford this pump, it is worth the money.

    Product: AirForce Edge, Front & Rear Sights

    AirForce Edge, Front & Rear Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 03:09:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate. Easy to adjust to fit. My daughter (90 lb'er) will be using this rifle this coming 10m Air riflery season and now doesn't have to move out of position to pump anymore, all that movement and difficulty pumping before every shot is now a thing of the past and her shooting has actually become more consistent. The light weight of the rifle is a big plus also. Moveable/removable weights help find the perfect balance for shooting. Light trigger also helps to minimize movement, adjusted to be within legal limits for competition.
    Things I would have changed:Same size screws all around. Include a sling with the rifle. Better owners manual; not much information is given. Include sample lubrication.
    What others should know:Once you have it adjusted, this rifle is capable of putting 3 shot 1/4" diameter groups together. Of course it is the person behind the trigger that counts, this rifle just makes it easier.

    Product: AirForce Edge Flexi-Weight Kit, 5 Weights, 5 O-Rings

    AirForce Edge Flexi-Weight Kit, 5 Weights, 5 O-Rings
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 03:14:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install on the rifle and helps with finding the best balance for the shooter.
    Things I would have changed:Should be included with the rifle.
    What others should know:I would suggest these weights to help balance the Airforce Edge and steady the barrel when shooting. Of course it is user friendly.

    Product: National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseye, 100 ct

    National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseye, 100 ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 03:21:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the target they use for 10m 3 position competition, so it is valuable to use during training.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:If you are going to compete this is the target you need. The paper is thick enough to keep a clean hole and minimize ripping. Easy to score.
    Over
    ammo packs sold