Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2012-01-23 14:58:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: great for grouping different ammo with a hassle

Gamo SOCOM Tactical

Gamo SOCOM Tactical Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-23 14:59:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything but scope

Things I would have changed: for this price it should have a better scope

What others should know: very accurate nice adjustable cheek rest

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:01:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: perfect low cost case

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: holds gamo tactical with all scope options

Gamo Air Gun Oil

Gamo Air Gun Oil
Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:02:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great product

Champion Double Spinner Target, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Orange

Champion Double Spinner Target, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Orange
Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:04:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: use it at 75 yards ,durable

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: have it mounted on top of my target stand

Crosman Visible Impact 14" Square

Crosman Visible Impact 14 inch Square
Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:05:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: high visabilty

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: perfect at 30 yards

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:06:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: grips firmly with adjustment

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: works great on my gamo socom

Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:08:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: seems most consistant

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: best bang for the buck

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:10:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nothing like warhead on a bullet !

Things I would have changed: nothing

Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:12:20

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: the price

Things I would have changed: scope but for $99 used no complaints here

What others should know: shoots very well and accurate for a pre owned rifle

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2012-01-26 14:34:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very clear optics, range finding is great,easy setup

Things I would have changed: locking system a little scary to use if your not an experienced shooter.when re zeroing feels like locking machanism is broken.

What others should know: just installed on my big cat 1200..works perfect. you will need a high rise mount.

Gamo SOCOM Tactical

Gamo SOCOM Tactical Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-08 11:07:32

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: not heavy, gun is crafted well,adjustable stock is a plus. was also very accurate with stock open sights.

Things I would have changed: scope,flashlight, red laser is "ok" but not great.

What others should know: crosman destroyer and gamo red fire group best from this gun after trying 9 differant kinds of ammo.easy cocking.

J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
Review entered on 2012-02-23 11:24:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: works great, really ,really cleans well

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: when you advertise "everywhere" same day shipping if ordered before 12 noon you should abide by it. this is the third shipment i purchased in a row that did not ship the same day. shame on pyramyd air!

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-02-23 11:26:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: clean, accurate, found to be the best in my big cat 1200 out to 40 yards.

Things I would have changed: screw on top

What others should know: when you advertise "everywhere" same day shipping if ordered before 12 noon you should abide by it. this is the third shipment i purchased in a row that did not ship the same day. shame on pyramyd air!

Gamo Silent Stalker IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Silent Stalker IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-27 14:52:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: accurate,powerful knockdown power,stealth shooting.

Things I would have changed: scope , but it does work

What others should know: i put a leapers 4 x 12 x 50 mm scope on this and i use jsb exact 8.44 grain pellets. grouping quarter to dime size groups at 30 yds and half dollar size groups at 80 yds !!! lotta power here compared to my big cat 1200 springer.this rifle is no joke...good job Gamo.

Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .177 Cal

Stoeger Arms Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .177 Cal
Review entered on 2012-02-27 14:56:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: works perfect

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: saves tons of $$$$ on cleaning patches and pellets.

Birchwood Casey Synthetic Gun Oil, Aerosol Spray, 10 oz.

Birchwood Casey Synthetic Gun Oil, Aerosol Spray, 10 oz.
Review entered on 2012-02-27 14:57:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: tis stuff really cleans well

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: loosens up grime very well

RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:00:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good price , good product

Things I would have changed: bigger bottle containing more

What others should know: just a few drops,do not use too much. i use it every 500 - 1000 rounds.

Birchwood Casey Gun Scrubber Synthetic Safe Cleaner, Aerosol Spray, 10 oz.

Birchwood Casey Gun Scrubber Synthetic Safe Cleaner, Aerosol Spray, 10 oz.
Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:02:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good strong cleaner.use on all my guns and rifles

Things I would have changed: nothing

Dewey 26" Coated Rod, Jag, .177 - .20 Caliber

Dewey 26 inch Coated Rod, Jag, .177 - .20 Caliber
Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:05:29

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great tool

Things I would have changed: price is too much for such a simple tool,paint is coming off rod after one cleaning.

What others should know: much better than sectional rods

Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .177 Cal

Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .177 Cal
Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:06:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: they work perfect

Things I would have changed: nothing

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:08:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: so far they are accurate

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: found to be the best in my socom tactical with dime size groups at 30 yds.

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:10:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: awsome knockdown power

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: work well in my silent stalker igt

Navigation