Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 14:58:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great for grouping different ammo with a hassle

    Product: Gamo SOCOM Tactical

    Gamo SOCOM Tactical Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 14:59:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything but scope
    Things I would have changed:for this price it should have a better scope
    What others should know:very accurate nice adjustable cheek rest

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:01:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:perfect low cost case
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:holds gamo tactical with all scope options

    Product: Gamo Air Gun Oil

    Gamo Air Gun Oil
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:02:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great product

    Product: Champion Double Spinner Target, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Orange

    Champion Double Spinner Target, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Orange
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:04:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:use it at 75 yards ,durable
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:have it mounted on top of my target stand

    Product: Crosman Visible Impact 14" Square

    Crosman Visible Impact 14 inch Square
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:05:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:high visabilty
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:perfect at 30 yards

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:06:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:grips firmly with adjustment
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:works great on my gamo socom

    Product: Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:08:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:seems most consistant
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:best bang for the buck

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:10:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing like warhead on a bullet !
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:12:20

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:the price
    Things I would have changed:scope but for $99 used no complaints here
    What others should know:shoots very well and accurate for a pre owned rifle

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2012-01-26 14:34:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clear optics, range finding is great,easy setup
    Things I would have changed:locking system a little scary to use if your not an experienced shooter.when re zeroing feels like locking machanism is broken.
    What others should know:just installed on my big cat 1200..works perfect. you will need a high rise mount.

    Product: Gamo SOCOM Tactical

    Gamo SOCOM Tactical Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-08 11:07:32

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:not heavy, gun is crafted well,adjustable stock is a plus. was also very accurate with stock open sights.
    Things I would have changed:scope,flashlight, red laser is "ok" but not great.
    What others should know:crosman destroyer and gamo red fire group best from this gun after trying 9 differant kinds of ammo.easy cocking.

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2012-02-23 11:24:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works great, really ,really cleans well
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:when you advertise "everywhere" same day shipping if ordered before 12 noon you should abide by it. this is the third shipment i purchased in a row that did not ship the same day. shame on pyramyd air!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-23 11:26:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:clean, accurate, found to be the best in my big cat 1200 out to 40 yards.
    Things I would have changed:screw on top
    What others should know:when you advertise "everywhere" same day shipping if ordered before 12 noon you should abide by it. this is the third shipment i purchased in a row that did not ship the same day. shame on pyramyd air!

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 14:52:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate,powerful knockdown power,stealth shooting.
    Things I would have changed:scope , but it does work
    What others should know:i put a leapers 4 x 12 x 50 mm scope on this and i use jsb exact 8.44 grain pellets. grouping quarter to dime size groups at 30 yds and half dollar size groups at 80 yds !!! lotta power here compared to my big cat 1200 springer.this rifle is no joke...good job Gamo.

    Product: Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .177 Cal

    Stoeger Arms Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .177 Cal
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 14:56:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:works perfect
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:saves tons of $$$$ on cleaning patches and pellets.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Synthetic Gun Oil, Aerosol Spray, 10 oz.

    Birchwood Casey Synthetic Gun Oil, Aerosol Spray, 10 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 14:57:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:tis stuff really cleans well
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:loosens up grime very well

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:00:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good price , good product
    Things I would have changed:bigger bottle containing more
    What others should know:just a few drops,do not use too much. i use it every 500 - 1000 rounds.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun Scrubber Synthetic Safe Cleaner, Aerosol Spray, 10 oz.

    Birchwood Casey Gun Scrubber Synthetic Safe Cleaner, Aerosol Spray, 10 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:02:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good strong cleaner.use on all my guns and rifles
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Dewey 26" Coated Rod, Jag, .177 - .20 Caliber

    Dewey 26 inch Coated Rod, Jag, .177 - .20 Caliber
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:05:29

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great tool
    Things I would have changed:price is too much for such a simple tool,paint is coming off rod after one cleaning.
    What others should know:much better than sectional rods

    Product: Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .177 Cal

    Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .177 Cal
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:06:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:they work perfect
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:08:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:so far they are accurate
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:found to be the best in my socom tactical with dime size groups at 30 yds.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 15:10:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:awsome knockdown power
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:work well in my silent stalker igt
    Over
    ammo packs sold