Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Winchester 1000B

    Winchester 1000B Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-18 15:02:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:power-wow it kicks. at 50 yds i used the 1000b and a cfx-both very good and winchester was stronger!!with a 3-12x44 bsa 40 yds is easy with a grey squirrel.
    Things I would have changed:its heavy and a bit front heavy.
    What others should know:this thing shoot well and is a real bargin.use strong scope mount with internal screw on rear to match hole in barrel. before bsa scope i blew up 2 lesser brands and 3 mounts.

    Product: Winchester 800X

    Winchester 800X Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-18 18:32:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent balence,good power,trigger is acceptable,accuracy is great!! 1 run of 27 squirrels in a row 1 shot each from 60 to 130 ft. i have 18 air rifles-7 winchester 4 gamo and 3 china this my favorite gun!!
    Things I would have changed:rear sight changes once in a while.
    What others should know:i put bsa 4x32 on it-works perfectly and hold sight well.

    Product: Winchester 1000X

    Winchester 1000X Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-19 15:45:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:walnut stock is first class,big kick,it has power,trigger not bad,heavy gun. for the dollar it is hard to beat and very tough in the woods.
    Things I would have changed:heavy with scope.rear sight moves from recoil.
    What others should know:am using leapers 3-9x40 rg,use accushot or steel mounts with rear set screw in barrel this thing shoots hard. broke a set of cheaper mounts. tighten gun screws every 500 shots and add locktite to them.

    Product: Gamo CFX Combo

    Gamo CFX Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-22 21:02:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate,good power.trigger is good,with bsa 3-12 x 44 ao it is unreal and weight is nice for all day hunt. .177 is better at 50 yds,,22 is really good to 35 yds then drops off.
    Things I would have changed:front sight on .177 ,not tough in the woods,.22 cal came with front sight cover.
    What others should know:easy to shoot right out of the box and very accurate.

    Product: Gamo SHADOW 1000

    Gamo SHADOW 1000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-22 21:08:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate with manuel sights,light weight and no major recoil.front sight should have a shroud to protect it in woods.
    Things I would have changed:front sight - i added gamo shroud.
    What others should know:with a scope i find it is ok but breakbarrel never returns to the same spot every time.one shot dead on next 2" of at 60 ft.

    Product: BSA 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2007-08-25 19:02:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clear optics,easy to sight in with finger turrets,very nice adjustable power level and once sighted in it stays sighted in. for the dollar i love it.i have 4 and am putting one on a 30.06 which will be awesome
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:for the dollar none better,i have tried 3 other brands and was really disappointed

    Product: Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle

    Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-27 18:44:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-08-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:weight and balence are excellent,easy to point or aim,seems stronger then specs.love the pads and easy to hold on to.shot shell pattern was 12" at 33 ft and 15" at 45 ft. that is about the limit.
    Things I would have changed:second brass sight 18 inches back like my .410 shotgun.
    What others should know:i will use it mainly as a shot gun as i have the cfx .22 for pellets.

    Product: BSA Deerhunter 20-60x60 Spotting Scope with Tripod

    BSA Deerhunter
20-60x60 Spotting Scope with Tripod
    Review entered on 2007-09-26 16:28:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very strong and clear,nice mounts,for the dollar try and beat it. i love it.built in sun shade is also nice and case is nice touch.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:it will see a pellet hole farther then you can hit the target.

    Product: BSA 3-12X50 Rifle Scope

    BSA 3-12X50 Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2007-09-30 20:04:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:clear,good light,easy to sight in with big knobs. i put it on a winchester 1000b and sighted it in at 125 feet. 6 months later NO adjustments. excellent value for the money!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i am using the leapers mounts with double screws. blew up 2 other mounts(1 screw on rifle. USE the rear screw through the mount into the hole on the rifle.

    Product: BSA AR 2-7x32 Rifle Scope

    BSA AR 2-7x32 Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2007-09-30 20:09:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:perfect for fast target aquistion and very clear.excellant value.
    Things I would have changed:i drilled a 1/8" hole in rear mount and threaded it so a set screw would fit in barrel hole,it works.
    What others should know:modify the free mounts or get different mounts.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-01 17:44:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:wow! very nice airgun. accurate (1/2 " c-t-c at 60 ft),balence is very good,trigger is just fine as is. reminds me of my gamo shadow but stronger and more accurate. scope mount works fine ( did only 2 shots) bought it for short range critters. I LIKE THIS GUN>.22 cal. of course pyramyd air was fast and accurate too.
    Things I would have changed:front sight shifted in shipment,easy fix.put a foam sleeve on it in box.
    What others should know:one heck of a bargain for the price and accuracy is super.

    Product: Winchester 1000B

    Winchester 1000B Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-02 21:35:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:add to last review.
    Things I would have changed:i took off butt plate,drilled 3/16" hole and filled stock with expanding foam-kills the twang big time.
    What others should know:strong gun.

    Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter Kit, 4x32 Rifle Scope, Laser & Flashlight

    Gamo Varmint Hunter Kit, 4x32 Rifle Scope, Laser & Flashlight
    Review entered on 2007-10-08 09:37:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2007-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:simple to use and the light helps when late evening skunk hunting. i like no ao for quick sight aquisition. i put it on a winchester 800x,sighted it in at 25 yds and forget it. it works!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:on bigger airguns upgrade mounts but these work for 800x,600x,or 500x.

    Product: Gamo MTS 1000 Moving Target System

    Gamo MTS 1000 Moving Target System
    Review entered on 2008-05-21 20:00:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2008-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good metal and strong. the random setting will test you and the faster you reload the more shots you can do. battery .
    Things I would have changed:i added a treated 1x6 x 6 to the bottom and screwed all sections to it . much smoother track for the carriage. i added a i/4 x 3" piece to the bottom front to stop stray shoots.battery life is short-i use nicads to save money.
    What others should know:it is fun and challenging !!

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-27 15:07:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2008-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the most accurate pellet i have found out of 18 different ones hands down. a few air rifles are terrible for accuracy unless using the match pellets!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:they do take squirrels at 100 ft.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-27 15:10:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2008-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate! best pellet i have-nuff said!
    Things I would have changed:factory speedup
    What others should know:great for small game

    Product: Gamo CFX with Air Venturi Ram Air Gas Spring

    Gamo CFX with Air Venturi Ram Air Gas Spring Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-08-01 19:07:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2008-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:wow-gas is unreal-very consistant.first group was 10 shotts in a 3/4 in. circle-harder to cock then springer but worth it.
    Things I would have changed:rear sight-it is so maxed out it is loose(epoxyed base of it and it helped).trick would be to lower front sight so the tear can be lower! not a issue with a scope.
    What others should know:for the dollar it is a 5 plus.very accurate and consistant! i have 17 guns-this one ran to the top of the heap!! service from pyramid is always excellent!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-08-12 11:59:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2008-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:used the high ones on a gamo cfx,used 2 metal shims on rear,works perfect. no problem loading breech on a bsa 3-12 x 50 ao.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:use neversieze on all screws-makes it easier to remove if you take it off a few times-no stripping threads.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-09-10 18:57:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2008-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:wow,wow. accurate,smooth,,real sights that adjust nicely,built well,cocking easy and smooth. have 4 other brands-not even close.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:for the dollar it is exceptional in performance and value.excellent warrenty.used crosman wadcutters,dead on at 10 yds.5 in a 1/2 inch group at 20 yards,no scope.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo

    Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-01-08 20:00:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2009-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything,smooth trigger,accurate to a fault(other guns look bad) 25 pound woodchuck-1 shot at 100 ft.
    Things I would have changed:i ordered the front sight cover from the usa distributor(umarex)protects front sight well and was $11.00
    What others should know:GREAT AIR RIFLE

    Product: BSA Laser Sight With MTS

    BSA Laser Sight With MTS
    Review entered on 2010-03-19 07:08:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By george from USA on 2010-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to install,sight-in was easy,accurate to 50 yards.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i use it on a .22,works great.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top