Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-12 13:40:58

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2011-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built, accurate rifle for the money. With crow magnums, I was able to key hole every shot at 10 yards. It is very accurate out to 20 or 30 yards. It's a pump rifle so it's not hold sensitive.
    Things I would have changed:Dovetail grooves would be nice. I could not keep a scope zeroed with the benjamin mounts. The iron sights could be better and need windage adjustment. It only has elevation.
    What others should know:Beeman crow mags worked best for me through this rifle. I filed the rear sight to adjust for windage. Not the best method but it works. I will get a williams peep sight soon.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-12 14:08:47

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By christopher from USA on 2011-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very solid, well built rifle. Not as hold sensitive as springers. Has a good amount of take down power. It is relatively quiet with more of a thud than a pop. The scope is nice but gets reflection easily. The break barrel is not hard to cock.
    Things I would have changed:It could be a bit lighter and a bit more accurate. My Benji 392 is more accurate at 20 yards and has a much better trigger. The barrel is very dirty from the factory. The trigger is horrible. It feels like it grinds through 10 stages at first. Mine is getting smoother with use but the pull is way too heavy still.
    What others should know:It has a good bit of recoil similar to a powder burner. It is not as accurate as I would have hoped. 1" groups at 20 yards. I tried 8 different pellet types and RWS meisterkugeln worked the best. Mine didn't settle down and group well until well over 100 shots. Decent rifle for the price and will take down small game efficiently at short to medium ranges. Just dont expect extreme accuracy at longer ranges and you will be happy with this rifle. A trigger upgrade might help with the accuracy.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-12 14:11:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By christopher from USA on 2011-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate out of my Marauder. Foam padding. Hits pretty hard.
    Things I would have changed:Some skirts are bent but that is the nature of a soft lead, light skirted pellet. Not too many were unusable out of one tin though.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-12 14:14:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2011-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best shooting pellet in my Benji 392 which is nice because it really makes the rifle smack targets with power. Pellets are very consistent and uniform.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pack a punch! Makes a lower fps rifle more powerful.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-12 14:19:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2011-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the most consistent, high quality looking pellets I have tried yet. Every pellet is the same and have no imperfections. Shot great out of my NP trail but not as accurate in my other rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets might be worth a try in your rifle. If they shoot good, you will be happy because these are very high quality and uniform pellets

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2011-10-20 15:03:35

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2011-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes focus adjustment much easier. Looks great and fits nicely.
    Things I would have changed:The markers do not line up exactly so I just use the original markers on the turret. Otherwise it would be 5 stars.
    What others should know:It works.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-10-20 15:13:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2011-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are beefy rings and work perfectly. Perfect fit and height for my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-10-20 15:13:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2011-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best scope for the money I have ever bought. I have used many others. Clarity is great for a scope in this range but not as good as $400+ scopes. Plenty good for any air rifle. The illumination is great in low light. The focus works really well. Coupled with the 80mm wheel, It helps judge range very quickly. I was able to zero it in less than 20 shots.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing that I could think of. The magnification could slide a bit easier. Maybe mine will loosen up with time.
    What others should know:Just like any scope, make sure the rings and scope are clean before mounting and use blue loc tite on the screws to ensure you keep your zero.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-20 15:14:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2011-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These group really well in my Marauder. They really zip as well!

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-20 15:18:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2011-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice pellet! These are very accurate in my Marauder and share almost the same zero as the JSB exact 15.9's so I am happy. Spot on at 20 yards. I need to try longer distances but I hear they open up a bit.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe lower the price a bit
    What others should know:All the pellets are very uniform. Great hunting pellet!

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2012-08-01 14:38:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2012-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The clarity of this scope is amazing! It rivals much more expensive glass. The reticle is thin while still being very clear and easy to acquire. It will work well with all kinds of rifles. Not just air guns.
    Things I would have changed:More of a positive feel on the turrets. They are a bit mushy. Flip up lens covers. You cant put the metal lens cover on the sun shade.
    What others should know:If you want a quality scope, this is an outstanding bang for the buck. The added price is well worth it over the Leapers I have.

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2012-08-01 14:41:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2012-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It improved my accuracy on my Benji 392. It is light, compact, and well built.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you have a benji 39X, This sight makes a good rifle better!
    Over
    ammo packs sold