Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-12 13:58:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ben from USA on 2013-08-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:All Metal construction. Weight and feel. Lots of shots from one CO2. Much better accuracy than I had expected. I would Recommend this gun to anyone.
Things I would have changed:Give it a recessed muzzle for added realism.
What others should know:Grips are a lite weight plastic and I could see them breaking if care isn't taken when replacing CO2.

Product: Dan Wesson 4" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 4 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-24 02:25:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ben from USA on 2013-08-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I liked the looks the weight and the feel of this gun. The trigger pull is great. Can hit a soup can at 15 yards every time.
Things I would have changed:The sights. I cant adjust the sights down far enough so I have to shoot using a 6 O'clock hold.
What others should know:Great gun for the price. You wont be disappointed. Buy some of the extra bullets.

Product: Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol

Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-26 20:57:48

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Ben from USA on 2013-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I love the looks and feel of this gun. It is mostly metal. The blow back feels good. I like the trigger its one of the few 1911 BB pistols that has the correct style trigger.
Things I would have changed:Make the magazine out of metal. I can accept the other plastic parts but the magazine just makes me nervous that I am going to break it. Secondly I would like to see the barrel recessed deeper. Being only recessed about 1/4" you can clearly see the .177 barrel and makes it less realistic.
What others should know:Great gun for the price. shoots pretty accurately and has better fps than a lot of blow back guns.

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-08-30 09:49:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ben from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:cant go wrong. you get 40 cartridges for the best value of any of the co2 offers here on Pyramyd Air.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top