Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-12 13:58:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ben from USA on 2013-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: All Metal construction. Weight and feel. Lots of shots from one CO2. Much better accuracy than I had expected. I would Recommend this gun to anyone.

Things I would have changed: Give it a recessed muzzle for added realism.

What others should know: Grips are a lite weight plastic and I could see them breaking if care isn't taken when replacing CO2.

Dan Wesson 4" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 4 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-24 02:25:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ben from USA on 2013-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I liked the looks the weight and the feel of this gun. The trigger pull is great. Can hit a soup can at 15 yards every time.

Things I would have changed: The sights. I cant adjust the sights down far enough so I have to shoot using a 6 O'clock hold.

What others should know: Great gun for the price. You wont be disappointed. Buy some of the extra bullets.

Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol

Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-26 20:57:48

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ben from USA on 2013-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love the looks and feel of this gun. It is mostly metal. The blow back feels good. I like the trigger its one of the few 1911 BB pistols that has the correct style trigger.

Things I would have changed: Make the magazine out of metal. I can accept the other plastic parts but the magazine just makes me nervous that I am going to break it. Secondly I would like to see the barrel recessed deeper. Being only recessed about 1/4" you can clearly see the .177 barrel and makes it less realistic.

What others should know: Great gun for the price. shoots pretty accurately and has better fps than a lot of blow back guns.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-08-30 09:49:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ben from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: cant go wrong. you get 40 cartridges for the best value of any of the co2 offers here on Pyramyd Air.

Navigation