Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Chamber Lube, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Chamber Lube, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2008-08-31 17:09:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2008-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light and lubricates between the piston seal and the chamber well. It smells like it has hydrocarbon products (petroleum) in it. It does diesel occasionally in my RWS 34 panther but not bad at all.

    Product: Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177" caliber

    Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177 inch caliber
    Review entered on 2008-08-31 17:16:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2008-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well machined aluminum rod.
    Things I would have changed:In my set the tip ring has sharp burs around it. Easy to take care with some sandpaper so it won't scratch the barrel.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-08-31 17:31:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2008-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun in .177 has excellent metal parts and is very solidly built. The rear sight is all metal. The front fiberoptic red dot is also quite clear. The trigger is clean and very crisp. The gun is more accurate than I can shoot at the offhand position with the iron sights, because I can tell instantly where my pellet is going to land after pulling the trigger. After about 100 shots it is more or less "broken-in", with smooth cocking and firing.
    Things I would have changed:It is definitely muzzle heavy. Because of the straight style of the stock, I found the standing offhand position most comfortable for the iron sights, but sitting position is impossible without a scope.
    What others should know:I shoot only non-lead pellets, which means Crosman, Gamo PBA or Skenco. The Crosman and PBA pellets are too light for this gun. The Skenco golden rod pellets work well in my gun.

    Product: Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-08-31 17:36:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Harry from USA on 2008-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap for lead-free pellets.
    Things I would have changed:It is too light for medium powered rifles. The pellets leave large amounts of residual powder on my fingers and in the barrel.
    What others should know:You definitely need to clean the barrel of your gun frequently with these pellets.

    Product: Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2008-08-31 17:42:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2008-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well in my RWS 34 panther.
    Things I would have changed:The price! Have 250 or 500 count tins and lower the price.
    What others should know:With my RWS 34 panther factory gun, these pellets can puncture my Beeman metal pellet trap if I don't use duck seal to stop them.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top