Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Pyramyd Air Airsoft catalog

    Pyramyd Air Airsoft catalog
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 09:45:11

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great calalog. You don't want to put it down.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the plastic stock, to somthing that would make it look more real. also mabey add a sling
    What others should know:Over all a great gun

    Product: KWA TT-33 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 11 Rds

    KWA TT-33 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 11 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 09:30:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that it is all metal and has some weight to it. Not like the plastic things out there
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Its great the way it is
    What others should know:I am retired military of 32 years and you learn real quick to always have a few spare magazine around.

    Product: KWA TT-33 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    KWA TT-33 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 09:42:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my favorite. Like everything about it. Shoot it all the time. Great blowback and everything els.
    Things I would have changed:Would remove the orange tip if it was legal
    What others should know:If you are looking for agreat Russian replica that shoot great too the TOKAREV TT-33 is for you.

    Product: Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 09:52:26

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun makes a good replica of the M1911A1
    Things I would have changed:I would change the way you put the co2 in. I find it hard. I also would make a magazine that held both ammo and co2 in the handle. Also to much writting on right side of pistil
    What others should know:If you are looking for a M1911A1 to hang on your wall, this could be the one for you. Very realistic looking.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-23 09:00:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Loader bottle is great. Works great
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The BBs are very hard hitting. Would by this item again.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-23 09:35:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Great Gun
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Feels good in your hand. great replcia

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-23 09:40:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels like the real thing in you hand. Great to shoot
    Things I would have changed:Make it a blowback
    What others should know:One of the best guns I ever bought

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
    Review entered on 2012-07-23 09:41:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy and I like easy
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Fast and easy

    Product: Walther P38 Green Gas Airsoft Pistol

    Walther P38 Green Gas Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-05 10:20:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is just a great all around pistol
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you collect pistol. This one would be one you nbhave to have

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2012-08-05 10:23:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for the money
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Fits most pistols with a mag just nice

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-05 10:26:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best I have seen
    Things I would have changed:Leave off some of the writting on the slide
    What others should know:If you are a collector, this is the one you want

    Product: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector

    Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector
    Review entered on 2012-08-05 10:29:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits great. Price is good
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great battery

    Product: Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners

    Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners
    Review entered on 2012-08-05 10:32:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You can put it almost any were. I Tied it to the top of my fence with plastic ties
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Lot of fun. Keeps you wanting to shoot longer

    Product: Beretta 92 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    Beretta 92 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 12:42:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price for this gun is great, being that it is mostly all metal. Has great power and pretty much looks and feels like the real thing.
    Things I would have changed:I would give it a metal barrel
    What others should know:if you are a collector. This would be the one to buy. Also does great with .20g pellets.

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 12:45:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the price you can't beat it. Keeps your gun safe and clean
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Walther P38 Blowback Green Gas Magazine, 12-Shot

    Walther P38 Blowback Green Gas Magazine, 12-Shot
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 12:47:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price is good for a gas mag.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Need to have two mags around. At least I have to

    Product: WE P08 Airsoft Gas Magazine

    TSD WE P08 Airsoft Gas Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 12:49:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price is great for a gas mag. Higher price on other sties.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Need to have two mags around. At least I do.

    Product: WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel airsoft pistol

    WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel airsoft pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 12:54:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like everything about this gun. The Price, Looks, feel, and how it shoots.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you are the collector type, you have to get this one. Great copy for the money.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 09:30:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good item to add on to get free shipping. You need them anyway and you will be getting them half price or pay shipping and get nothing.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great qulity

    Product: Marines Airsoft Hand Grenade Shaped BB Container,0.2g, 800 Rds Each, 2ct

    Crosman Marines Airsoft Hand Grenade Shaped BB Container,0.2g, 800 Rds Each, 2ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 09:33:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great item to add to your order so you don't have to pay shipping. You can get these or pay shipping.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great quality clean BBs

    Product: Walther PPK/S Silver

    Walther PPK/S Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 09:43:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is great. Shoots great. Very acurate.Loads easy, and feels good in your hand. Can't go wrong
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Best replica you will buy. If you are a collector, don't let it get away

    Product: Colt 25 Black Airsoft

    Cybergun Colt 25 Black Airsoft Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 09:54:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price. Great power for a spring gun, also surprisingly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Good copy of the old Raven from Raven arms (Saturday night special)

    Product: TSD Sapien Arms Ver2 Aluminum Propane Adapter, Red

    TSD Sapien Arms Ver2 Aluminum Propane Adapter, Red
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 10:00:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Aluminum better than plastic. Price was right.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are the kind of items I buy so I don't have to pay shipping and that also let me by the item for a little less.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol

    SIG Sauer P226 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 08:11:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like how it handles, feeles and shoots. Price was also right.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Shoots great with .23g BBs for me. Also Great replica

    Product: Colt 25 Black Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Cybergun Colt 25 Black Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 08:18:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great little pistol. Handles great, feels great and shoots great. Lot of power for spring.
    Things I would have changed:Make the magazine metal. Make a gas powered one
    What others should know:Looks like a copy of the old Saturday night special, from "Raven Arms" .25 cal.

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 08:24:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is great. The case dose the job
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great for most any hand gun, magazine or two and maybe some ammo.

    Product: KJ Works MK1 Gas Non-Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    KJ Works MK1 Gas Non-Blowback Airsoft Pistol  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-24 08:58:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that it all metal. Feels and shoots good. I lkie that it looks close to the real Ruger MK1
    Things I would have changed:Would make it a blow-back
    What others should know:Fun to shoot

    Product: Beretta 92 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    Beretta 92 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-24 09:05:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks and feels like the real Military issue one. Even the lanyard ring and some of the same markings. Shoot great too. Also the Price is right.
    Things I would have changed:Would make it full metal
    What others should know:Great one for collectors

    Product: Colt 25 Silver

    Cybergun Colt 25 Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-24 09:13:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for the Kids just starting out. Price very good. Shoots ok for a spring gun.
    Things I would have changed:Make it full metal, blowback and gas operated
    What others should know:This is a great replica of the Raven made by Raven arms. Called (the Saturday night special) from the 1960s and 70s

    Product: TSD Grenade-shaped feeder 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 800 rds, yellow

    TSD Grenade-shaped feeder 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 800 rds, yellow
    Review entered on 2012-08-24 09:16:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price was right. kids love them
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good item to add on to go over $99.00 for free Shipping

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,000 rds, glow in the dark

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,000 rds, glow in the dark
    Review entered on 2012-08-24 09:18:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price with the EZ load top.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good item to add on your order to go over $99.00 for ferr shipping.

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white
    Review entered on 2012-08-24 09:23:17

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good idea but I could not put my finger on it but I just did not like them. Mabey they take getting use to.

    Product: Magnum Research Desert Eagle .50 AE CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle .50 AE CO2 Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 10:43:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First automatic pistol I ever had.Not too heavey for it's size. Love it
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Lots of fun

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 10:47:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Can't beat the price. Great quality.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Fits one avg size pistol or two small pistols like a Walter PPk/s or something.

    Product: Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-08 13:22:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun for price
    Things I would have changed:Would use more metal in it

    Product: Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-08 13:26:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun for price wl blowback action. Looks and feels good in your hand.
    Things I would have changed:Of course. I would use put more metal in the gun

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-11 09:58:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Full metal, Co2, Steel BBs and under $50.00
    Things I would have changed:What eles could you want????
    What others should know:Shoots great to

    Product: Aftermath .45 Lady Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol

    Aftermath .45 Lady Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-11 10:10:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price is very good. Great idea, front and rear fiber optic sights and 430fps hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the trigger pull. The trigger pull is a litter harder than other like guns.

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-14 09:40:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. It is a great hand gun
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Browning Hi Power Mark III CO2 Pistol

    Browning Hi Power Mark III CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-22 10:48:46

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Completely disappointed. If it wasn't for the Co2, it would have no weight at all. It looks like a plastic toy gun you would find on the shelf in the toy dept
    Things I would have changed:Put a little metal in it. I couldn't find any.
    What others should know:Couldn't believe they would make something like this.

    Product: Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners

    Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 09:44:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like how big it is. Very nice
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 09:50:35

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that it is all metal with a strong spring
    Things I would have changed:I would have to change the BB retaining pin that holds the BBs in at the top of the magazine. They break easy.
    What others should know:The cost of new magazines are a lot, two for $16.00 plus shipping

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2012-10-27 10:50:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price and construction.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great for indoor shoot. Has ballistic curtains.

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-27 10:54:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:best buy for your money
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice to have lots ariund

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2012-10-27 11:05:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the best you will fined for your money
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great case

    Product: Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol

    Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-18 10:24:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun. Makes you feel like you nare shooting the real thing.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to change the way the Co 2 goes in the gun

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2012-11-18 10:25:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Can't go wrong for the price
    What others should know:Great case

    Product: Marines Airsoft CP01 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Tan

    Crosman Marines Airsoft CP01 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Tan Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 08:41:06

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:1 1.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Don't like anything
    Things I would have changed:Stop selling this pistol.
    What others should know:The CO2 tube would not seat and leak. Can' fire the gun

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 08:47:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the weight and feel of the pistol and the way it shoots.
    Things I would have changed:Make the pistol a blowback and have a external mag.
    What others should know:The price is great for what you get.

    Product: TSD Metal M1911 CO2 Pistol, Chrome w/ Wood Grip

    TSD Metal M1911 CO2 Pistol, Chrome w/ Wood Grip Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 08:52:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the looks,feel and the way it shoots
    Things I would have changed:Make the pistol with an external magazine. Also make it with blowback
    What others should know:Can't go wrong for the monet

    Product: TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

    TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 08:54:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the case it does the job.Great for the price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Can't go wrong. Great case

    Product: Marines Airsoft Hand Grenade Shaped BB Container,0.2g, 800 Rds Each, 2ct

    Crosman Marines Airsoft Hand Grenade Shaped BB Container,0.2g, 800 Rds Each, 2ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 08:58:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I Like the way they look. The price is OK
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It is hard to find 0.2 BBs

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-05 13:19:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice gun for the price. like the 20 rd mag. However it was shipped to me missing a hand grip screw. Don't know how that would happen ???
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets

    Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets
    Review entered on 2013-01-05 13:21:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the size is nice. easy to use. price was right.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Winchester Shotgun Shell Knife, Folding, Plain

    Winchester Shotgun Shell Knife, Folding, Plain
    Review entered on 2013-01-05 13:23:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for the display case.Price a little high.
    Things I would have changed:noyhing

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 09:45:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything. The greatest 1911. It is so realistic, and the price for a blowback is great. Also shoots like the real gun. Blowback is great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 09:50:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Was free with order and free is for me.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: TSD Competition Grade 6mm Plastic Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 Rds, White

    TSD Competition Grade 6mm Plastic Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 Rds, White
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 09:52:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Was free with order, and free is for me.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: TSD 9 volt DC 500mAh battery charger with Mini male plug

    TSD 9 volt DC 500mAh battery charger with Mini male plug
    Review entered on 2013-02-08 09:31:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Name brand charger. Long enough cord
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Do not leave pluged in more than 10 hours. Saftey

    Product: Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine

    Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 09:11:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice. Great to have
    Things I would have changed:I would change nothing.

    Product: Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-08 09:27:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of the best for the money
    Things I would have changed:I would not change anything

    Product: Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-08 09:31:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice for the price. I like the way they did the magazine and how they did the the co2. There is nothing sticking out of the gun like most others
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything

    Product: TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

    TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2013-03-08 09:37:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great case for the price. You can't find any for this price.
    Things I would have changed:I woulld't change anything
    What others should know:There is a hole the size of a dime on the back side from the factory. I thing it so some air can ciclulate. You can cover it up if you want. many different ways. What ever is best for you

    Product: Swiss Arms P84 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P84 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 09:07:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the looks, feel and the power . Of course the price To
    Things I would have changed:I would change the magazine so you don't have to hold the spring down while you load it. Also make it a blow back
    What others should know:Grag this one you won't be sorry.

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 09:10:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I l9ike the ptice and the flip up lens covers
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great dot sight

    Product: SRC Silicone Spray Oil, 70g

    SRC Silicone Spray Oil, 70g
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 09:12:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best silicone. price is right. Easy to apply.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:you need to have this silicone around.

    Product: Cybergun Thompson Chicago AEG Drum Mag, 450 rds

    Cybergun Thompson Chicago AEG Drum Mag, 450 rds
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 09:15:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great looks. Great price. Works great. Feels like the real one.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it 500 rounds
    What others should know:Pick one up you wont be sorry.

    Product: CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8" Barrel Needed

    CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8 inch Barrel Needed
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 09:19:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like it because it is very easy to use. also you can use it on many different weapons and best of all it pays for ir self in no time. With the price of ammo today.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Pick one up it will save you some money and time.

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 16:23:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything. It's just a great shooter.
    Things I would have changed:I would put an accessorie rail on it. Also make a magazine I can buy.
    What others should know:I can't fine a magazine to buy anywere

    Product: Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack

    Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 16:25:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Magazines are great. Price is ok for plactic.
    Things I would have changed:I would make a metal magazine

    Product: Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets

    Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 16:27:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The target system is great
    Things I would have changed:would make a back board that BBs would stick to, instead of going through.

    Product: Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine

    Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 16:31:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As fast as this gun fires you need a couple of magazine
    Things I would have changed:Need A magazine that holed mor BBs
    What others should know:Shootw very very fast. It will empty a mag in secounds.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 16:32:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All I can say is you have ti have it and use it.

    Product: HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol

    HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-26 09:44:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love it. Shoots great
    Things I would have changed:Would like it with blowback and Co2 gas.

    Product: Green Gas magazine for HG-196

    HFC Green Gas magazine for HG-196
    Review entered on 2013-05-26 09:47:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Have to have a spare
    Things I would have changed:Price. Iwould like it some what cheaper.

    Product: GoldenBall 0.20g Airsoft BBs, 4000 Rds, White

    GoldenBall 0.20g Airsoft BBs, 4000 Rds, White
    Review entered on 2013-05-26 09:49:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Most likely one of the best 6mm BB out there.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to see them a little cheaper. I use lots.

    Product: Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Metal Slide

    Cybergun Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Metal Slide Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-27 10:20:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gas gun. No leaks yet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-05-27 10:24:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Have to have it. You have to use it all the tine
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman C11 Tactical

    Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-05 09:21:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the fps very hard hitting
    Things I would have changed:Of course biger magazine that hold more ammo.Also put some weight to it. It is very light
    What others should know:It looks like it 100% plastic and very light.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 617X

    Daisy Powerline 617X Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-26 10:33:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots of hitting power. Great distance. Price is great
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy extra clips

    Product: DAISY 617X Clips

    Daisy DAISY 617X Clips
    Review entered on 2013-07-26 10:35:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really small and the price is right
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Must have. Buy them. You won't be sorry.

    Product: Refurbished Swiss Arms 4x40 Scope, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    Refurbished Swiss Arms 4x40 Scope, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-26 09:09:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great scope. Great price, and you don't have to worry about focusing in on the target. There is nothing to turn. Just find your target and shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Refurbished is the only way to go, Because they go over everything.

    Product: ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3"x9"x18"

    ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3 inchx9 inchx18 inch
    Review entered on 2013-08-30 10:24:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that Dan Wesson made there own cases. Hope that they make a case for the 4" barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Every gun needs a nice case. This can slso be used for the 6" barrel.

    Product: Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-09 09:14:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Legends bdid a goog job. Very good clone. I would hope they will do other WWII guns. shoots great. Get a lot of shots from 1 CO2. Feels good in hand.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Over
    ammo packs sold