Pyramyd Air Airsoft flyer

Pyramyd Air Airsoft flyer
Review entered on 2012-07-07 09:45:11

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great calalog. You don't want to put it down.

Things I would have changed: I would change the plastic stock, to somthing that would make it look more real. also mabey add a sling

What others should know: Over all a great gun

KWA TT-33 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 11 Rds

KWA TT-33 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 11 Rds
Review entered on 2012-07-20 09:30:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like that it is all metal and has some weight to it. Not like the plastic things out there

Things I would have changed: Nothing. Its great the way it is

What others should know: I am retired military of 32 years and you learn real quick to always have a few spare magazine around.

KWA TT-33 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

KWA TT-33 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-07-20 09:42:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is my favorite. Like everything about it. Shoot it all the time. Great blowback and everything els.

Things I would have changed: Would remove the orange tip if it was legal

What others should know: If you are looking for agreat Russian replica that shoot great too the TOKAREV TT-33 is for you.

Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun

Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-20 09:52:26

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun makes a good replica of the M1911A1

Things I would have changed: I would change the way you put the co2 in. I find it hard. I also would make a magazine that held both ammo and co2 in the handle. Also to much writting on right side of pistil

What others should know: If you are looking for a M1911A1 to hang on your wall, this could be the one for you. Very realistic looking.

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
Review entered on 2012-07-23 09:00:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The Loader bottle is great. Works great

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The BBs are very hard hitting. Would by this item again.

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-23 09:35:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything. Great Gun

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Feels good in your hand. great replcia

Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-23 09:40:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Feels like the real thing in you hand. Great to shoot

Things I would have changed: Make it a blowback

What others should know: One of the best guns I ever bought

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
Review entered on 2012-07-23 09:41:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy and I like easy

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Fast and easy

Walther P38 Green Gas Airsoft Pistol

Walther P38 Green Gas Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-05 10:20:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is just a great all around pistol

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you collect pistol. This one would be one you nbhave to have

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2012-08-05 10:23:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great for the money

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Fits most pistols with a mag just nice

Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2012-08-05 10:26:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best I have seen

Things I would have changed: Leave off some of the writting on the slide

What others should know: If you are a collector, this is the one you want

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector
Review entered on 2012-08-05 10:29:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fits great. Price is good

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great battery

Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners

Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners
Review entered on 2012-08-05 10:32:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: You can put it almost any were. I Tied it to the top of my fence with plastic ties

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Lot of fun. Keeps you wanting to shoot longer

Beretta 92 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

Beretta 92 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-10 12:42:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price for this gun is great, being that it is mostly all metal. Has great power and pretty much looks and feels like the real thing.

Things I would have changed: I would give it a metal barrel

What others should know: if you are a collector. This would be the one to buy. Also does great with .20g pellets.

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2012-08-10 12:45:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: For the price you can't beat it. Keeps your gun safe and clean

Things I would have changed: nothing

Walther P38 Blowback Green Gas Magazine, 12-Shot

Walther P38 Blowback Green Gas Magazine, 12-Shot
Review entered on 2012-08-10 12:47:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price is good for a gas mag.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Need to have two mags around. At least I have to

WE P08 Airsoft Gas Magazine

TSD WE P08 Airsoft Gas Magazine
Review entered on 2012-08-10 12:49:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price is great for a gas mag. Higher price on other sties.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Need to have two mags around. At least I do.

WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel airsoft pistol

WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel airsoft pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-10 12:54:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Like everything about this gun. The Price, Looks, feel, and how it shoots.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: If you are the collector type, you have to get this one. Great copy for the money.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
Review entered on 2012-08-18 09:30:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good item to add on to get free shipping. You need them anyway and you will be getting them half price or pay shipping and get nothing.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Great qulity

Marines Airsoft Hand Grenade Shaped BB Container,0.2g, 800 Rds Each, 2ct

Crosman Marines Airsoft Hand Grenade Shaped BB Container,0.2g, 800 Rds Each, 2ct
Review entered on 2012-08-18 09:33:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great item to add to your order so you don't have to pay shipping. You can get these or pay shipping.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great quality clean BBs

Walther PPK/S Silver

Walther PPK/S Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2012-08-18 09:43:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price is great. Shoots great. Very acurate.Loads easy, and feels good in your hand. Can't go wrong

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Best replica you will buy. If you are a collector, don't let it get away

Colt 25 Black Airsoft

Cybergun Colt 25 Black Airsoft Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-18 09:54:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great price. Great power for a spring gun, also surprisingly accurate.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Good copy of the old Raven from Raven arms (Saturday night special)

TSD Sapien Arms Ver2 Aluminum Propane Adapter, Red

TSD Sapien Arms Ver2 Aluminum Propane Adapter, Red
Review entered on 2012-08-18 10:00:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Aluminum better than plastic. Price was right.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These are the kind of items I buy so I don't have to pay shipping and that also let me by the item for a little less.

SIG Sauer P226 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol

SIG Sauer P226 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-20 08:11:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Like how it handles, feeles and shoots. Price was also right.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Shoots great with .23g BBs for me. Also Great replica

Colt 25 Black Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

Cybergun Colt 25 Black Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-20 08:18:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great little pistol. Handles great, feels great and shoots great. Lot of power for spring.

Things I would have changed: Make the magazine metal. Make a gas powered one

What others should know: Looks like a copy of the old Saturday night special, from "Raven Arms" .25 cal.

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2012-08-20 08:24:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price is great. The case dose the job

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great for most any hand gun, magazine or two and maybe some ammo.

KJ Works MK1 Gas Non-Blowback Airsoft Pistol

KJ Works MK1 Gas Non-Blowback Airsoft Pistol  Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-24 08:58:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like that it all metal. Feels and shoots good. I lkie that it looks close to the real Ruger MK1

Things I would have changed: Would make it a blow-back

What others should know: Fun to shoot

Beretta 92 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

Beretta 92 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-24 09:05:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks and feels like the real Military issue one. Even the lanyard ring and some of the same markings. Shoot great too. Also the Price is right.

Things I would have changed: Would make it full metal

What others should know: Great one for collectors

Colt 25 Silver

Cybergun Colt 25 Silver Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-24 09:13:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great for the Kids just starting out. Price very good. Shoots ok for a spring gun.

Things I would have changed: Make it full metal, blowback and gas operated

What others should know: This is a great replica of the Raven made by Raven arms. Called (the Saturday night special) from the 1960s and 70s

TSD Grenade-shaped feeder 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 800 rds, yellow

TSD Grenade-shaped feeder 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 800 rds, yellow
Review entered on 2012-08-24 09:16:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price was right. kids love them

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good item to add on to go over $99.00 for free Shipping

Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,000 rds, glow in the dark

Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,000 rds, glow in the dark
Review entered on 2012-08-24 09:18:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great price with the EZ load top.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good item to add on your order to go over $99.00 for ferr shipping.

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white
Review entered on 2012-08-24 09:23:17

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good idea but I could not put my finger on it but I just did not like them. Mabey they take getting use to.

Magnum Research Desert Eagle .50 AE CO2 Pistol

Magnum Research Desert Eagle .50 AE CO2 Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-09-02 10:43:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: First automatic pistol I ever had.Not too heavey for it's size. Love it

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Lots of fun

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2012-09-02 10:47:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Can't beat the price. Great quality.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Fits one avg size pistol or two small pistols like a Walter PPk/s or something.

Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol

Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-08 13:22:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great gun for price

Things I would have changed: Would use more metal in it

Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol

Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-09-08 13:26:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great gun for price wl blowback action. Looks and feels good in your hand.

Things I would have changed: Of course. I would use put more metal in the gun

Colt Defender BB Pistol

Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-11 09:58:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything. Full metal, Co2, Steel BBs and under $50.00

Things I would have changed: What eles could you want????

What others should know: Shoots great to

Aftermath .45 Lady Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol

Aftermath .45 Lady Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-11 10:10:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price is very good. Great idea, front and rear fiber optic sights and 430fps hard hitting.

Things I would have changed: I would change the trigger pull. The trigger pull is a litter harder than other like guns.

Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-14 09:40:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything. It is a great hand gun

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Browning Hi Power Mark III CO2 Pistol

Browning Hi Power Mark III CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-22 10:48:46

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Completely disappointed. If it wasn't for the Co2, it would have no weight at all. It looks like a plastic toy gun you would find on the shelf in the toy dept

Things I would have changed: Put a little metal in it. I couldn't find any.

What others should know: Couldn't believe they would make something like this.

Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners

Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners
Review entered on 2012-10-12 09:44:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like how big it is. Very nice

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
Review entered on 2012-10-12 09:50:35

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like that it is all metal with a strong spring

Things I would have changed: I would have to change the BB retaining pin that holds the BBs in at the top of the magazine. They break easy.

What others should know: The cost of new magazines are a lot, two for $16.00 plus shipping

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
Review entered on 2012-10-27 10:50:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price and construction.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great for indoor shoot. Has ballistic curtains.

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct
Review entered on 2012-10-27 10:54:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: best buy for your money

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nice to have lots ariund

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2012-10-27 11:05:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the best you will fined for your money

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great case

Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol

Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-11-18 10:24:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great gun. Makes you feel like you nare shooting the real thing.

Things I would have changed: I would like to change the way the Co 2 goes in the gun

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2012-11-18 10:25:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Can't go wrong for the price

What others should know: Great case

Marines Airsoft CP01 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Tan

Crosman Marines Airsoft CP01 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Tan Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-12-14 08:41:06

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Don't like anything

Things I would have changed: Stop selling this pistol.

What others should know: The CO2 tube would not seat and leak. Can' fire the gun

Colt Defender BB Pistol

Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-12-14 08:47:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the weight and feel of the pistol and the way it shoots.

Things I would have changed: Make the pistol a blowback and have a external mag.

What others should know: The price is great for what you get.

TSD Metal M1911 CO2 Pistol, Chrome w/ Wood Grip

TSD Metal M1911 CO2 Pistol, Chrome w/ Wood Grip Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-12-14 08:52:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the looks,feel and the way it shoots

Things I would have changed: Make the pistol with an external magazine. Also make it with blowback

What others should know: Can't go wrong for the monet

TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
Review entered on 2012-12-14 08:54:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the case it does the job.Great for the price

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Can't go wrong. Great case

Marines Airsoft Hand Grenade Shaped BB Container,0.2g, 800 Rds Each, 2ct

Crosman Marines Airsoft Hand Grenade Shaped BB Container,0.2g, 800 Rds Each, 2ct
Review entered on 2012-12-14 08:58:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I Like the way they look. The price is OK

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: It is hard to find 0.2 BBs

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-01-05 13:19:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very nice gun for the price. like the 20 rd mag. However it was shipped to me missing a hand grip screw. Don't know how that would happen ???

Things I would have changed: nothing

Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets

Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets
Review entered on 2013-01-05 13:21:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the size is nice. easy to use. price was right.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Winchester Shotgun Shell Knife, Folding, Plain

Winchester Shotgun Shell Knife, Folding, Plain
Review entered on 2013-01-05 13:23:13

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great for the display case.Price a little high.

Things I would have changed: noyhing

Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-01-06 09:45:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like everything. The greatest 1911. It is so realistic, and the price for a blowback is great. Also shoots like the real gun. Blowback is great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-01-06 09:50:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Was free with order and free is for me.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

TSD Competition Grade 6mm Plastic Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 Rds, White

TSD Competition Grade 6mm Plastic Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 Rds, White
Review entered on 2013-01-06 09:52:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Was free with order, and free is for me.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

TSD 9 volt DC 500mAh battery charger with Mini male plug

TSD 9 volt DC 500mAh battery charger with Mini male plug
Review entered on 2013-02-08 09:31:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-02-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Name brand charger. Long enough cord

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Do not leave pluged in more than 10 hours. Saftey

Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine

Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine
Review entered on 2013-03-04 09:11:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very nice. Great to have

Things I would have changed: I would change nothing.

Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol

Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-03-08 09:27:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: One of the best for the money

Things I would have changed: I would not change anything

Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol

Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-03-08 09:31:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very nice for the price. I like the way they did the magazine and how they did the the co2. There is nothing sticking out of the gun like most others

Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything

TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
Review entered on 2013-03-08 09:37:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great case for the price. You can't find any for this price.

Things I would have changed: I woulld't change anything

What others should know: There is a hole the size of a dime on the back side from the factory. I thing it so some air can ciclulate. You can cover it up if you want. many different ways. What ever is best for you

Swiss Arms P84 Full Metal CO2 Pistol

Swiss Arms P84 Full Metal CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-03 09:07:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the looks, feel and the power . Of course the price To

Things I would have changed: I would change the magazine so you don't have to hold the spring down while you load it. Also make it a blow back

What others should know: Grag this one you won't be sorry.

UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
Review entered on 2013-05-03 09:10:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I l9ike the ptice and the flip up lens covers

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great dot sight

SRC Silicone Spray Oil, 70g

SRC Silicone Spray Oil, 70g
Review entered on 2013-05-03 09:12:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best silicone. price is right. Easy to apply.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: you need to have this silicone around.

Cybergun Thompson Chicago AEG Drum Mag, 450 rds

Cybergun Thompson Chicago AEG Drum Mag, 450 rds
Review entered on 2013-05-03 09:15:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great looks. Great price. Works great. Feels like the real one.

Things I would have changed: I would make it 500 rounds

What others should know: Pick one up you wont be sorry.

CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8" Barrel Needed

CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8 inch Barrel Needed
Review entered on 2013-05-03 09:19:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like it because it is very easy to use. also you can use it on many different weapons and best of all it pays for ir self in no time. With the price of ammo today.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Pick one up it will save you some money and time.

H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-24 16:23:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like everything. It's just a great shooter.

Things I would have changed: I would put an accessorie rail on it. Also make a magazine I can buy.

What others should know: I can't fine a magazine to buy anywere

Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack

Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack
Review entered on 2013-05-24 16:25:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Magazines are great. Price is ok for plactic.

Things I would have changed: I would make a metal magazine

Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets

Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets
Review entered on 2013-05-24 16:27:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The target system is great

Things I would have changed: would make a back board that BBs would stick to, instead of going through.

Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine

Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine
Review entered on 2013-05-24 16:31:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: As fast as this gun fires you need a couple of magazine

Things I would have changed: Need A magazine that holed mor BBs

What others should know: Shootw very very fast. It will empty a mag in secounds.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2013-05-24 16:32:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: All I can say is you have ti have it and use it.

HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol

HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-05-26 09:44:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Love it. Shoots great

Things I would have changed: Would like it with blowback and Co2 gas.

Green Gas magazine for HG-196

HFC Green Gas magazine for HG-196
Review entered on 2013-05-26 09:47:02

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Have to have a spare

Things I would have changed: Price. Iwould like it some what cheaper.

GoldenBall 0.20g Airsoft BBs, 4000 Rds, White

GoldenBall 0.20g Airsoft BBs, 4000 Rds, White
Review entered on 2013-05-26 09:49:29

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Most likely one of the best 6mm BB out there.

Things I would have changed: Would like to see them a little cheaper. I use lots.

Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Metal Slide

Cybergun Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Metal Slide Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-05-27 10:20:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great gas gun. No leaks yet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2013-05-27 10:24:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Have to have it. You have to use it all the tine

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Crosman C11 Tactical

Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-05 09:21:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the fps very hard hitting

Things I would have changed: Of course biger magazine that hold more ammo.Also put some weight to it. It is very light

What others should know: It looks like it 100% plastic and very light.

Daisy Powerline 617X

Daisy Powerline 617X Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-26 10:33:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Lots of hitting power. Great distance. Price is great

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy extra clips

DAISY 617X Clips

Daisy DAISY 617X Clips
Review entered on 2013-07-26 10:35:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Really small and the price is right

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Must have. Buy them. You won't be sorry.

Refurbished Swiss Arms 4x40 Scope, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

Refurbished Swiss Arms 4x40 Scope, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2013-08-26 09:09:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great scope. Great price, and you don't have to worry about focusing in on the target. There is nothing to turn. Just find your target and shoot.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Refurbished is the only way to go, Because they go over everything.

ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3"x9"x18"

ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3 inchx9 inchx18 inch
Review entered on 2013-08-30 10:24:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like that Dan Wesson made there own cases. Hope that they make a case for the 4" barrel.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Every gun needs a nice case. This can slso be used for the 6" barrel.

Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol

Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-09 09:14:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Legends bdid a goog job. Very good clone. I would hope they will do other WWII guns. shoots great. Get a lot of shots from 1 CO2. Feels good in hand.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-05 10:30:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2015-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun is the best replica I ever held in my hand.Can't beat the price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy one now. Also buy extra shells.

Dan Wesson 4" CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 4 inch CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Silver Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2015-04-05 10:36:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2015-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like that it is an airsoft 6mm. I have been waiting for one for a while.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: But one, extra shells and co2s

ASG Airsoft Cap, Black

ASG Airsoft Cap, Black
Review entered on 2015-04-05 10:37:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2015-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Free is for me

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great hat one fits all

Hand-Tooled Leather Holster, 6", Black, Left Hand

Western Justice Hand-Tooled Leather Holster, 6 inch, Black, Left Hand
Review entered on 2015-04-05 10:39:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2015-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very nice tooled holster. Price is great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing or maybe start selling a belt with it. So the belt tooling would match the holster.

What others should know: Buy one

Hand-Tooled Leather Holster, 6", Black, Right Hand

Western Justice Hand-Tooled Leather Holster, 6 inch, Black, Right Hand
Review entered on 2015-04-25 09:41:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2015-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Just right.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: Find a nice matching cow boy belt, not too fancy.

Navigation