Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-17 09:39:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ben from USA on 2011-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:The foam padding inside the tin the pellets are all undammaged, no bent or deformed skirts. Best pellet I've used for my .25 cal Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Make them less expensive. I go through them fast in my Marauder.
    What others should know:I don't know how well these pellets work in other air rifles,but for my .25 cal Marauder this is the most accurate, more accurate than the Benjamin 27.8gr. domes. 25 yd. groups 1/2", 50yd. 1 1/2" They easily do 900+ fps in my tuned Marauder.

    Product: Eun Jin 9mm, 77.8 Grains, Domed, 46ct

    Eun Jin 9mm, 77.8 Grains, Domed, 46ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-09 07:45:03

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By Ben from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pellet wt.
    Things I would have changed:Improve the quality control. These pellets were dirty with many deformed and bent pellet skirts.
    What others should know:I bought these pellets for use in my 9mm Sam Yang Recluse after shooting 25 rounds I gave up and put them up to use as a paper weight. The best 5-shot group I got was 9 inches at 25 yards. The worst was just over 12 inches. I get 2 inch groups using #000 buckshot pellets and their a lot cheaper.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-05-09 14:02:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ben from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very compact and the sun shade tube, well built scope.
    Things I would have changed:Needs at least another inch of eye relief and a lens cover that fits the sun shade tube.
    What others should know:I got this scope for my .50 cal. dragon claw. I got it to work with the use of a leapers off set one piece mount, but even then I had to extend the mount an extra inch back past the tip off rail on the gun in order to get enough eye relief.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-05-09 14:07:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ben from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built, solid mount.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Worked well with my bug buster 3-9x compact scope mounted on my .50 cal Dragon Claw.

    Product: Dragon Claw Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Dragon Claw Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 10:43:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Ben from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Awesome power.
    Things I would have changed:Lighten the trigger pull, an adjustable trigger would be nice and would contribute greatly towards it's accuracy. Many times while pulling the trigger to shoot I find myself stopping and looking down at the safety to see if its on, it's not. It feels that heavy.
    What others should know:This .50 cal. dragon claw is a serious weapon. I got this air rifle to hunt feral hogs and after shooting over 500 rounds through it at various targets, I have no doubt that it has more than enough power to do the job, with well placed shots. It easily punches through 2x4s at 35 yards using 188gr. round balls. As it has started to break in now after 500 rounds the max velocity has gone up a bit, with a 188gr. round ball max velocity is between 750-785 fps for the first 2 shots, with a 3,000 psi fill the 1st 4 shots usually all stay above 700 fps. If you plan on using .50 cal round ball don't get the .490, they will just roll down and out the barrel when you till it down and if you shoot them your velocity will be around 135 fps. The .495 fit better with about 8 out of every hundred that will be too loose. Most .495 round balls acually mic out to .492. I started casting my own using a Lee double cavity .500 (LEE-500-DC)mold, (trackofthewolf.com)is where I got my mold. These mic out to .500-.503 @ 188gr. I get the best accuacy with these at 1.5" - 2.5" at 35yds when I do my part. Also this air rifle "IS VERY LOUD!" Overall I highly recommend this air rifle, good looking, good accuacy, and awesome power. Buy it if you can.
    Over
    ammo packs sold