Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-24 22:51:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By NaQuan from USA on 2013-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the price impossible to beat such quality, and right out the box this gun is extremely accurate!!! I would highly recommend buying it!!!
    Things I would have changed:For the price and quality of gun can't say I'd change a thing.
    What others should know:With a light coat of white lithium grease applied to the cylinder this gun will last and won't cause the o rings to leak.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-24 23:03:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By NaQuan from USA on 2013-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The multi-pump aspect of this gun allows me to control velocities when im plinking inside, the realism is also pretty cool, overall this gun is a ton of fun to shoot!!
    Things I would have changed:Would've been neat if it had a 10 shot belt system instead of 5 shot clips.
    What others should know:I personally would not suggest shooting bbs in this gun, I shoot strictly pellets!!!

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-03 16:53:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By NaQuan from USA on 2013-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just got mine today and i was just blown away by the full metal nickle finish!!! Has a nice hefty feel to it and the real sized .357 shells were icing on the cake. Anyone serious about airguns should add this to their collection!! Thx Pyramid Air
    Things I would have changed:can't really think of one thing, they make it in blk and chrome and three different sizes, what more could you ask, if i were being picky maybe a real rubber grip, but the gun is great as is!!
    What others should know:spinning then slamming the chamber into the gun could damage the gun or alter performance.

    Product: Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-13 18:37:56

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By NaQuan from USA on 2013-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these pellets are a waste of money, they totally don't penetrate as advertised and out of the 10 guns i own they only fit snug in my M4 .117. Tried them in my new Benjamin Trail NP pistol and had the steel breech rip a couple up cause they would fall right out trying to cock the gun back!!!These pellets are horrible!!
    Things I would have changed:Everything, something needs to be done to allow these pellets to seat better, they sit way to loosely!!!
    What others should know:If your looking for a similar pellet i would go with the skenco blue arrows or hyper velocity type!!!

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-13 19:03:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By NaQuan from USA on 2013-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Man just got this gun today and i gotta admit it exceeded my expectations by far!!! Based on reviews and research i thought this gun was gonna be a chore to shoot accurately but it was the opposite, mine came sniper accurate right out the box!! Cocking effort is minimal at best and for the power it generates this gun is extremely quiet, this is like a nephew of my browning 800 cause it's slighty smaller. Crosman nailed this one it's a total blast to shoot, thanks Pyramid Air for such prompt delivery!!!
    Things I would have changed:would have liked to see this gun come with auto safety like my browning 800 express but for 80 bucks and the nirto piston your not gonna hear mr complain!!!
    What others should know:You must give the tip of cocking aid a firm tap to break the barrel so you can fully cock the gun, and this gun seemed to love the crosman super match premiers and the rws hobbies!!

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-13 19:24:01

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By NaQuan from USA on 2013-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun really breaks in nicely, out the box the cocking was kinda tough and the trigger was really rough!! After about 300 rds the trigger smoothed out a great deal and cocking got alot easier!! The anti recoil system works good but this gun still has a decent amount of recoil, due to weight i would suggest shooting this from a gun rest!! Overall between power, accuracey and how it broke in i've really grown to love this gun!! Thx Pyramin Air
    Things I would have changed:From a hunters perspective including a detachable stock might have been a real good look, otherwise i'm content.
    What others should know:This gun has a serious break in period, mine took about 300rds before it loosend up, cocking became easier and trigger became much smoother!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top