Date: 28/7/2016 8:3
0

Customer Reviews by Conor from USA

Beeman P17 Kit

Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2011-02-28 11:51:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The trigger was crisp. The price for this thing should be $100! (but I'm glad it is not!) THIS IS DEADLY ACCURATE! At 10 yds, I can shoot 7 pellets into a hole half the size on a penny(both hands), and at 6 yds(one hand), I can put 5 pellets into one hole the size of a .25cal pellet!

Things I would have changed: Nothing.....except maybe the cocking effort.

What others should know: Get this gun if you want accuracy.

Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-28 11:53:14

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great price for the quality.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: These are the JSB RS Jumbo pellets just under a different name and price.

Mossberg Airsoft Tactical Kit

Mossberg Airsoft Tactical Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:13:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The price! It is a great value for the shotgun and pistol. They are fun for skirmishing, and give a little sting when hit. I you are looking for inexpensive but durable airsofts, get these.

Things I would have changed: Bigger magazine maybe......

TSD Airsoft/Paintball Full-Face Mask, Goggle Lens

TSD Airsoft/Paintball Full-Face Mask, Goggle Lens
Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:16:43

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The protection it offers.

Things I would have changed: They way PA packs them.....they were all disfigured when I received them.....

What others should know: They are rubber, so don't expect much.....I'd rather get one that's all plastic.

UTG Everblast M87SOS Spring Airsoft Shotgun

UTG Everblast M87SOS Spring Airsoft Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:19:48

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The fps and the price! Great combination! ;-)

Things I would have changed: The pumping arm has to be pushed forward quite hard.....have it on a spring so it will spring forward by itself.

What others should know: The trigger is kinda crappy, the stock is in the way if you have a airsoft mask on, and the pumping arm is quite hard to push forward

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:20:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Great on my 1377 pistol! Fits and looks nice

What others should know: Get it! ;-)

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:23:22

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: The quality of them, superb!

Things I would have changed: The price! It is awful!

What others should know: They work great in my tuned RWS 34p.

Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations

Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-04-23 09:29:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The feel and weight of the gun.

What others should know: The particular gun I have shoots 6" to the right at 30yds. Overall though, great gun!

Pyramyd Air Airsoft flyer

Pyramyd Air Airsoft flyer
Review entered on 2011-04-24 12:33:45

5.0 5.0

1.0 1.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice collection.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I ordered two of these when I placed an order for pellets, and nothing came. I finally got one when I ordered a airsoft........but didn't get my two I ordered.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-24 12:36:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The price for accurate and quality pellets!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These work work really good in my Benjamin Trail NP XL 1100, though not as much penetration as the CPHP's......they had the same expansion.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-24 12:39:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: The price, accuracy, and looks of the pellets.

What others should know: These have more penetration in my XL 1100 than the Crosman Premier Domed.......Get these instead of the Domed.

Crosman Optimus Air Rifle

Crosman Optimus Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-21 10:03:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: The power for the price, and just overall, it is a good gun for $90.

Things I would have changed: Have this come in a phantom stock.....

What others should know: Instead of the 18 fpe, It gets like 15-16 fpe.

Ruger Air Magnum Combo

Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-09-01 09:41:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-09-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: The weight of the gun seems even...The POWER is AWESOME!!!!! Make sure you only shoot heavy pellets (10g+) through it, because I already had to replace the piston seal from shooting 7.56 grain pellets through it. This gun is my favorite (besides my XL 1100...) for $165, you can't find a better deal!

Things I would have changed: Offer this with a better (Leapers 3-9x40) scope...I sent mine to Umarex for pellets since it wasn't very good.

What others should know: The trigger pull seems kinda long, but you'll get used to it.

SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series

Cybergun SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-12-13 12:48:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The FPS is amazing for a spring pistol of this price! There is no other spring pistol that was more powerful than this...this goes 315 with .20g!

Things I would have changed: Somehow get a magazine where you don't have to take out the mag after 24 shots and reload it with a speed-loader....

What others should know: Get this gun, it is amazing, strong, powerful, and feels really realistic in the weight!

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-12-13 15:09:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2011-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shape, How they fit in the bore, and killing power!

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If you want a good hunting pellet, get these.

Crosman Leg Holster, Camo, Mag Pouch, Med/Lg-Frame Guns

Crosman Leg Holster, Camo, Mag Pouch, Med/Lg-Frame Guns
Review entered on 2013-12-22 11:41:01

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Conor from USA on 2013-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The way it fits is perfect, although you will need a smaller holster for a smaller gun as my smallest airsoft was rather insecure in the holster as I was running with it.

What others should know: One thing just to keep in mind, I ordered two of these, expecting them to be camo. When they arrived, they both were black. Marketing mistake on PA's part? Shipping mistake? I would like to know, as I was hoping on receiving two camo holsters.

Navigation