Product: Beeman P17 Kit

Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2011-02-28 11:51:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The trigger was crisp. The price for this thing should be $100! (but I'm glad it is not!) THIS IS DEADLY ACCURATE! At 10 yds, I can shoot 7 pellets into a hole half the size on a penny(both hands), and at 6 yds(one hand), I can put 5 pellets into one hole the size of a .25cal pellet!
Things I would have changed:Nothing.....except maybe the cocking effort.
What others should know:Get this gun if you want accuracy.

Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-28 11:53:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great price for the quality.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:These are the JSB RS Jumbo pellets just under a different name and price.

Product: Mossberg Airsoft Tactical Kit

Mossberg Airsoft Tactical Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:13:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The price! It is a great value for the shotgun and pistol. They are fun for skirmishing, and give a little sting when hit. I you are looking for inexpensive but durable airsofts, get these.
Things I would have changed:Bigger magazine maybe......

Product: TSD Airsoft/Paintball Full-Face Mask, Goggle Lens

TSD Airsoft/Paintball Full-Face Mask, Goggle Lens
Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:16:43

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The protection it offers.
Things I would have changed:They way PA packs them.....they were all disfigured when I received them.....
What others should know:They are rubber, so don't expect much.....I'd rather get one that's all plastic.

Product: UTG Everblast M87SOS Spring Airsoft Shotgun

UTG Everblast M87SOS Spring Airsoft Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:19:48

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The fps and the price! Great combination! ;-)
Things I would have changed:The pumping arm has to be pushed forward quite hard.....have it on a spring so it will spring forward by itself.
What others should know:The trigger is kinda crappy, the stock is in the way if you have a airsoft mask on, and the pumping arm is quite hard to push forward

Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:20:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great on my 1377 pistol! Fits and looks nice
What others should know:Get it! ;-)

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:23:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The quality of them, superb!
Things I would have changed:The price! It is awful!
What others should know:They work great in my tuned RWS 34p.

Product: Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations

Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-04-23 09:29:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-04-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The feel and weight of the gun.
What others should know:The particular gun I have shoots 6" to the right at 30yds. Overall though, great gun!

Product: Pyramyd Air Airsoft flyer

Pyramyd Air Airsoft flyer
Review entered on 2011-04-24 12:33:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-04-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice collection.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I ordered two of these when I placed an order for pellets, and nothing came. I finally got one when I ordered a airsoft........but didn't get my two I ordered.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-24 12:36:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-04-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The price for accurate and quality pellets!
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:These work work really good in my Benjamin Trail NP XL 1100, though not as much penetration as the CPHP's......they had the same expansion.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-24 12:39:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-04-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The price, accuracy, and looks of the pellets.
What others should know:These have more penetration in my XL 1100 than the Crosman Premier Domed.......Get these instead of the Domed.

Product: Crosman Optimus Air Rifle

Crosman Optimus Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-21 10:03:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:The power for the price, and just overall, it is a good gun for $90.
Things I would have changed:Have this come in a phantom stock.....
What others should know:Instead of the 18 fpe, It gets like 15-16 fpe.

Product: Ruger Air Magnum Combo

Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-09-01 09:41:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-09-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:The weight of the gun seems even...The POWER is AWESOME!!!!! Make sure you only shoot heavy pellets (10g+) through it, because I already had to replace the piston seal from shooting 7.56 grain pellets through it. This gun is my favorite (besides my XL 1100...) for $165, you can't find a better deal!
Things I would have changed:Offer this with a better (Leapers 3-9x40) scope...I sent mine to Umarex for pellets since it wasn't very good.
What others should know:The trigger pull seems kinda long, but you'll get used to it.

Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series

Cybergun SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-12-13 12:48:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-12-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The FPS is amazing for a spring pistol of this price! There is no other spring pistol that was more powerful than this...this goes 315 with .20g!
Things I would have changed:Somehow get a magazine where you don't have to take out the mag after 24 shots and reload it with a speed-loader....
What others should know:Get this gun, it is amazing, strong, powerful, and feels really realistic in the weight!

Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-12-13 15:09:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2011-12-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shape, How they fit in the bore, and killing power!
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:If you want a good hunting pellet, get these.

Product: Crosman Leg Holster, Camo, Mag Pouch, Med/Lg-Frame Guns

Crosman Leg Holster, Camo, Mag Pouch, Med/Lg-Frame Guns
Review entered on 2013-12-22 11:41:01

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Conor from USA on 2013-12-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The way it fits is perfect, although you will need a smaller holster for a smaller gun as my smallest airsoft was rather insecure in the holster as I was running with it.
What others should know:One thing just to keep in mind, I ordered two of these, expecting them to be camo. When they arrived, they both were black. Marketing mistake on PA's part? Shipping mistake? I would like to know, as I was hoping on receiving two camo holsters.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top