Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-28 11:51:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The trigger was crisp. The price for this thing should be $100! (but I'm glad it is not!) THIS IS DEADLY ACCURATE! At 10 yds, I can shoot 7 pellets into a hole half the size on a penny(both hands), and at 6 yds(one hand), I can put 5 pellets into one hole the size of a .25cal pellet!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.....except maybe the cocking effort.
    What others should know:Get this gun if you want accuracy.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-28 11:53:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price for the quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are the JSB RS Jumbo pellets just under a different name and price.

    Product: Mossberg Airsoft Tactical Kit

    Mossberg Airsoft Tactical Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:13:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price! It is a great value for the shotgun and pistol. They are fun for skirmishing, and give a little sting when hit. I you are looking for inexpensive but durable airsofts, get these.
    Things I would have changed:Bigger magazine maybe......

    Product: TSD Airsoft/Paintball Full-Face Mask, Goggle Lens

    TSD Airsoft/Paintball Full-Face Mask, Goggle Lens
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:16:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The protection it offers.
    Things I would have changed:They way PA packs them.....they were all disfigured when I received them.....
    What others should know:They are rubber, so don't expect much.....I'd rather get one that's all plastic.

    Product: UTG Everblast M87SOS Spring Airsoft Shotgun

    UTG Everblast M87SOS Spring Airsoft Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:19:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fps and the price! Great combination! ;-)
    Things I would have changed:The pumping arm has to be pushed forward quite hard.....have it on a spring so it will spring forward by itself.
    What others should know:The trigger is kinda crappy, the stock is in the way if you have a airsoft mask on, and the pumping arm is quite hard to push forward

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:20:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great on my 1377 pistol! Fits and looks nice
    What others should know:Get it! ;-)

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 09:23:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The quality of them, superb!
    Things I would have changed:The price! It is awful!
    What others should know:They work great in my tuned RWS 34p.

    Product: Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations

    Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-23 09:29:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The feel and weight of the gun.
    What others should know:The particular gun I have shoots 6" to the right at 30yds. Overall though, great gun!

    Product: Pyramyd Air Airsoft catalog

    Pyramyd Air Airsoft catalog
    Review entered on 2011-04-24 12:33:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice collection.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I ordered two of these when I placed an order for pellets, and nothing came. I finally got one when I ordered a airsoft........but didn't get my two I ordered.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-24 12:36:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price for accurate and quality pellets!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These work work really good in my Benjamin Trail NP XL 1100, though not as much penetration as the CPHP's......they had the same expansion.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-24 12:39:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price, accuracy, and looks of the pellets.
    What others should know:These have more penetration in my XL 1100 than the Crosman Premier Domed.......Get these instead of the Domed.

    Product: Crosman Optimus Air Rifle

    Crosman Optimus Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-21 10:03:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-06-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The power for the price, and just overall, it is a good gun for $90.
    Things I would have changed:Have this come in a phantom stock.....
    What others should know:Instead of the 18 fpe, It gets like 15-16 fpe.

    Product: Ruger Air Magnum Combo

    Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-01 09:41:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight of the gun seems even...The POWER is AWESOME!!!!! Make sure you only shoot heavy pellets (10g+) through it, because I already had to replace the piston seal from shooting 7.56 grain pellets through it. This gun is my favorite (besides my XL 1100...) for $165, you can't find a better deal!
    Things I would have changed:Offer this with a better (Leapers 3-9x40) scope...I sent mine to Umarex for pellets since it wasn't very good.
    What others should know:The trigger pull seems kinda long, but you'll get used to it.

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series

    Cybergun SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-13 12:48:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The FPS is amazing for a spring pistol of this price! There is no other spring pistol that was more powerful than this...this goes 315 with .20g!
    Things I would have changed:Somehow get a magazine where you don't have to take out the mag after 24 shots and reload it with a speed-loader....
    What others should know:Get this gun, it is amazing, strong, powerful, and feels really realistic in the weight!

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-13 15:09:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2011-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape, How they fit in the bore, and killing power!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you want a good hunting pellet, get these.

    Product: Crosman Leg Holster, Camo, Mag Pouch, Med/Lg-Frame Guns

    Crosman Leg Holster, Camo, Mag Pouch, Med/Lg-Frame Guns
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 11:41:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeannie from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The way it fits is perfect, although you will need a smaller holster for a smaller gun as my smallest airsoft was rather insecure in the holster as I was running with it.
    What others should know:One thing just to keep in mind, I ordered two of these, expecting them to be camo. When they arrived, they both were black. Marketing mistake on PA's part? Shipping mistake? I would like to know, as I was hoping on receiving two camo holsters.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top