Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-09-13 23:56:14

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By John from USA on 2011-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small tube, easy storage, kinda reminds me of automatic transmission fluid...
    Things I would have changed:I prefer a higher viscosity moly type lube for my breakbarrels pivot and cocking lever points instead.
    What others should know:A drop goes a long way so use sparringly. Put a drop in the chamber of my Ruger Air Magnum and the next 3 CPHP's cracked like a .22 rimfire!

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 12:06:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked as it should. Easy to use, removes buildup and deposits with careful cleaning. Actually does not smell bad at all.
    Things I would have changed:A little goes a long way, load your brush up to much and it gets a little messy! It's a very small container for the price.
    What others should know:I bought the J-B to throughly clean my RWS 34 pro as I had a little accuracy issues. After cleaning "very dirty bore" I noticed it had a poorly finished crown so I refinished it and what an improvement it has made!

    Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 12:23:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Big enough to fit all my gear! For the price you can't go wrong if you own several airguns.
    Things I would have changed:Make the gun supports fit better. Don't like the fact that you have to store them inside and can't close the lid when their attached.
    What others should know:This is a large case with plenty of storage. PA has the best price I have seen on them. Buy it you won't regret it!

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 12:36:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Removes rust, cleans and lubricates well. Puts a very nice sheen on all metal parts. Works great!
    Things I would have changed:Don't really like the smell. A little pricey for the amount. Offer in a non-aerosol can instead.
    What others should know:With proper use, will keep your guns looking and operating like new for years!

    Product: Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

    Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 12:50:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality for the price! These are not thin paper targets and come 100 to a pack 5 bulls on each. These are great for accuracy testing.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:These fit perfect in the TF pellet trap also sold here at PA. For the price you can't go wrong buying them both.

    Product: Tech Force Flat Pellet Trap

    Tech Force Flat Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 12:59:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Takes a beating! Good deal for the price. Works perfect and is a good heavy guage steel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Works great with lower powered pellet guns. Takes a beating with my rws 350 magnum so I have to move it out to 25-30 yds. Not for BB's!

    Product: Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

    Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 13:12:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits my scoped RWS 48 like a glove! Very secure, easy on your zeroed scope unlike the flat foam filled cases that put pressure on your scope and mounts. Has extra space inside for pellet tins and such.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:I don't like bumping and beating my scoped rifles around so I bought this case for that purpose. This case works great! Only regret, I wished I bought two!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top