Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish

    Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-03 20:13:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:To start it off right HEAVY but beef heavy not grissle. love the checkering its a must, thumb hole is tight and feels right, iron sights are durable,scope holds a zero like champ and is def bright. Shoots harder than anything in its class.
    Things I would have changed:I want this with the gas spring maybe? scope mount has to go its garbage do not resell it please. Other then that nothing.
    What others should know:Pick it up and try it out you will fall in love when it comes out of the box. Its heavy keep that in mind.

    Product: GrovTec Rifle Sling, 48"x1", Padded Nylon, Realtree AP

    GrovTec Rifle Sling, 48 inchx1 inch, Padded Nylon, Realtree AP
    Review entered on 2009-02-17 08:52:25

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything its light has some nice rubber on the bottom keeping it were it should be.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing i would have changed is a kit that comes with the connectors and some instructions would have been a nice all in one sling.
    What others should know:this is a great buy just make sure you are getting the kit to install it on your rifle.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2009-02-17 08:55:16

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Loooooong which made cleaning my super streak nice and easy love that it came with 200 super domes and a bunch of other needed accessories.
    Things I would have changed:The targets are small but worked for about 10 shots each then it was a cluster
    What others should know:This is a must buy for .22 cal sir rifle owners keeps you shooting straight and clean.

    Product: Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

    Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
    Review entered on 2009-04-01 17:31:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Big and not too heavy. weight is evenly balanced on the handle and it locks nice and tight.
    Things I would have changed:It does not fit my B&S Super Streak i had to shave down the rubber butt about 1 inch to get it to fit into the case other then that nothing else.
    What others should know:Buy it if you need a good case its worth it and i know you will not be displeased with your purchase.

    Product: Crosman Raven

    Crosman Raven Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-04-01 17:39:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought the pink version of this for my wife hoping that she would come shoot some stuff with me and it worked out well on my part. It is light compact and easy to break down. The pistol grip makes this outstanding to shoot with a red dot scope. I think i have more fun shooting it then her just because of how easy and fun this rifle is.
    Things I would have changed:The sights need to be a harder plastic or metal. But that is why i bought a red dot scope with see thru mounts, made the gun a 100 percent better.
    What others should know:Also just to add the trigger on this one is meant for the rifle light pull just wide enough and not far for travel, and it makes it dead nuts accurate.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-01 17:54:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fast and efficient at killing anything. Makes a hole just the size of the pellet.
    Things I would have changed:more durable bottom skirt on the pellets they seem to bend a little too easy but then maybe that is because of the penetration.
    What others should know:Buy them you will love em for smokin some coons they are made for those buggers.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-01 17:58:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best all around pellets you can get for any gun. maybe 3 out of 500 are bad that is pretty good for a pack of 500.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get the they are cost effective and you cannot go wrong.

    Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-01 18:00:40

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Faster then anything out there.
    Things I would have changed:not meant for killing anything do to accuracy and they are def not QC everyone has a little bit of overhang on the back of the pellet.
    What others should know:Do not buy a lot of them they are fun for about the first 10 rounds after that its a joke trying to hit something.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 2-7x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 2-7x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-04-19 12:45:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Smaller than most scopes and the eye relief is great for every gun. Auto focus is good too makes it faster getting a sight on anything.
    Things I would have changed:more up and down range for the close up shots.
    What others should know:This is a great scope for the price you will be very happy buying this one.

    Product: Leapers Space Age 30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    Leapers Space Age 30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2009-04-19 12:50:31

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight and the see thru is is great for smaller rifles anything big will cause you to no be able to see your sights correctly.
    Things I would have changed:Allow is to center more on the rifle, raise the sight base for added see thru room.
    What others should know:good for a small starter rifle if you get too big you will not be able to see all of your iron sights.
    Over
    ammo packs sold