Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Folding Metal Bipod, Quick-Detach, Rubber-Armored, Panning, Telescoping Legs

    UTG Folding Metal Bipod, Quick-Detach, Rubber-Armored, Panning, Telescoping Legs
    Review entered on 2014-04-06 20:40:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really stable at all extension lengths. Really like the folding locking mechanism. Can fold forward or to the rear. Locks in either position as well as the shooting position
    Things I would have changed:Would like to have longer legs to see how that would work out

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 2-Pc Adapter, 3/8" to Weaver Rail

    Hawke Sport Optics 2-Pc Adapter, 3/8 inch to Weaver Rail
    Review entered on 2014-04-06 20:41:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice and compact. Using for auxiliary mount.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: UTG Homeland Security Covert Gun Case, 34", Black

    UTG Homeland Security Covert Gun Case, 34 inch, Black
    Review entered on 2014-04-06 20:45:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really nice case for the money. Nice and compact, durable and provides good protection. Carry handle and shoulder strap both work well. Lots of storage pockets to store a variety of stuff
    Things I would have changed:more storage pockets. never can have too many!!

    Product: Air Venturi Fly Shooter

    Air Venturi Fly Shooter
    Review entered on 2014-04-06 20:49:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is really fun device, and practical too. I don't have to wait for them to land any longer, just pluck them out of the air.
    Things I would have changed:Needs provisions for a scope mount and maybe open sights. It takes a lot of practice to get the point of impact to be where I am aiming. A longer string would be nice too.
    What others should know:Don't buy just one, cause you will want another for the office, the beach, the car, the dorm, etc....

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-04-06 20:51:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works pretty good. Seals well, easy to mount to belt. Nice to have for bulk boxes or tins that don't screw top.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-06 20:55:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent in my Air Force Talon SS, .22 cal. Best groups and 50 yards. Very windy day, 15MPH G20 and still had 1.5 inch groups
    Things I would have changed:Labeling the head diameter size on the tin. I don't think it was there, and these come in different sizes. I didn't pick up on that, and couldn't figure out why they were listed 3 times in website. Now I am not certain which one I bought.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Round Bullseye Targets & Pasters, 121ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Round Bullseye Targets & Pasters, 121ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-06 21:29:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots of splash targets a reasonable price. Makes it nice to set a bunch on a cardboard substrate and keep shooting without having to go down range to change out targets. See to hold well in cold weather.
    Things I would have changed:More in a package
    What others should know:Small sizes, so need to match to your CTC group sizes/distances. Most numbers are the smallest targets. 1" is good at 50 yards with Talon SS

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-07 22:02:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WOW!. This is my first PCP, and really deliberated over MRod and Talon. Both are quiet, both have excellent reviews for accuracy, Talon a little pricier. But it is light, and pretty quiet. Personally sounds silent to me, but at the range also have ear plugs on when there are powder burners there. You should have seen the look on the a bunch of kids (young men) when I arrived. Unpacking, the Talon looks mean! And the kids were playing with loud and nasty guns. The bigger the better, the louder the better. They all waited in anticipation to hear how much noise the Talon would make. They weren't close enough to realize it was a air pellet gun. Pulled that first trigger, knock down a 20 gauge spent shell @ 50yds. There jaws dropped. No noise, and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Air Force line is so flexible, might reconsider the purchase and go with a condor and try a Talon Tunes top hat with inserts. Save the cost of adding a high flow cylinder... but then wouldn't have the quiet option for the basement.... and don't know if that would give the extra shot capacity of the Talon for plinking.....decisions
    What others should know:Great starter, but you will most likely want to add extra barrels in other calibers, 24 inch for long distance shooting, i.e. out to 100 yds and beyond.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top