Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-26 19:32:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By josh from USA on 2012-04-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:eveything very well made very accurate
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:buy both cal 177 22 and buy the large combo pack for 750.00 worth th money. i have had my 22cal for 3 days almost 1000 rounds all filled with hand pump

Product: Benjamin 392 Combo, 4x32mm Scope

Benjamin 392 Combo, 4x32mm Scope Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-17 23:15:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By josh from USA on 2012-12-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this gun is very well made it is very hard to pump but in a good way you now it is a stong gun.
Things I would have changed:trigger
What others should know:get this combo the scope is awsome. things you should know. this gun does not like hollow points... use pointed or anythig else maby a really heavy hollow point may work. i thought the gun sucked until i used the right pellet now it will shoot 100-120yards in high winds with deadly accurecy.

Product: Hammerli Pneuma Elite 10 Air Rifle

Hammerli Pneuma Elite 10 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-19 22:21:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By josh from USA on 2013-02-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this gun is very well built all metal no plastic. it is louder than expected but shoots hard clean down to zero almost.
Things I would have changed:get the 22cal slower harder hitting round other than that nothing
What others should know:very nice gun for the price i now own the hammerli in 177 and a 22cal maruder very happy with both guns i would buy them again.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-03-02 01:56:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By josh from USA on 2014-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought the new 22cal maraduer it is just as great as the wood stock version i own already very accurete,quit and a blast to hunt with
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Read the reviews on the maraduer series guns and compare them to all other guns all the way up to $1000. And the maraduer wins in accurucy vallue and qaulity.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top