Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 54 Air King

    Diana RWS 54 Air King Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-26 20:02:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked: No recoil at all!! Super smooth shooter freehand or from a bench rest!! Not hold sensative like other springers. A very impresive looking gun!As with all my RWS guns Nearly PERFECT!!
    Things I would have changed: Nothing! This is where everyone complains about plastic triggers, well folks, this is 2007 DEAL WITH IT !! My GLOCK is mostly plastic !!
    What others should know:This is a serious hunting air gun and not LIGHTWEIGHT!!If you are like me and go on longer hunting adventures you will want to invest in a nice sling. My hats off to Pyramiair!! P.S. It is doing an HONEST 20 + ft. lbs.!!

    Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

    Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-26 20:46:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:LOOKS!!! FEEL!! What a beuttifull rifle!! Power to spare!Very impresive to my freinds shooting lightweight pellets that break sound barrier!! Sounds like 22 rimfire!!! { standard weight pellets are very quiet}
    Things I would have changed: A little truth in advertising. Velocety claims are inflated___ but that is ok the others do it to!!
    What others should know:This gun is SUPER ACURATE! Expect abreak in of about 1000 shots to scmooth things out! I am now getting ONE hole accuracy @20 yds.Crosman premiers 7.9 @ 1100 f.p.s TOO fast for accuracy, jsb exact ,,8.4 985 f.p.s. SUPERB !! Crosman heavys 10.5 < Kodiak magnums 10.6,,,Fantasyik! USE HEAVY PELLETS FOR THIS POWERHOUSE YOU WILL LOVE IT !!!!!

    Product: Benjamin 397

    Benjamin 397 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-29 19:52:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Self contained huntinng package! VERY POWERFULL!!! My 397 is about 10 yrs. old I did not buy it from Pyramid, obviously, sorry Paul!! It still functions PERFECTLY!!! If I had this gun as a teenager squerells,rabbits, crows would be indangerd spechis? in S.C.!!! I did buy my 22 version of this gun from Pyramidair recently,WOW!!!As a starter gun YOU CAN NOT DO BETTER!! Benjamins are SUPER powerfull & SUPER acurate!! They are,,the best multi pump guns available!!
    Things I would have changed:A little better scope mounting option. To be able to mount a scope & still be able to PUMP!!! Pyramidair is on this as I see with there new combo I see a new mount!!! They have a rear breach scope base mount base already ,,but is on back order!! IM ON THE LIST!!!
    What others should know:I now have 16 ? airguns of all types,___ my 397 has shot MY best one hole shot groups of ANY GUN I HAVE ever owned!! Including a few 600$ springers!!!Inc firearms!! If you are getting into air guns for whatever reason, check out Pyramidair They have ANYTHING you are looking for, and there service BEOND REPROACH!!!!!!! Order today & you can have it as soon as tommorow!!!

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-11-18 20:54:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cant say much that has not been said in other reveiws. Would be a GREAT gun at twice the price!! ( i have 4) Aftermarket parts/hopup is PLENTIFULL!! Good power, EXELENT accuracy!! Sooper fun gun!!!
    Things I would have changed:For this price, NOTHING!!! A FANTASTIC VALUE!!
    What others should know:This gun is loud! W/ 14.5" barrel &Crossman muzzlebreak it becomes pretty hush hush!! You can order all kinds of parts from Crossman & others!! 14.5 barrel inc.velocity to an honest 500 F.P.S.!! As it comes it is a SUPER FUN gun w/realistic feel& sound! Orderd mine from Pyramidair on mon.,,,tues.It was here!! (along w/another gun& 4 tins of pellets) Pyramidairrocks!!!!!

    Product: Crosman 2260SE

    Crosman 2260SE Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-12-15 17:36:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light weight,VERY accurate,Good looking,powerful for a co2 gun, fairly quiet, FUN & easy to shoot!!
    Things I would have changed: As it is sold,nothing! You can make your own mods. yourself!
    What others should know:I purchased my 2260 from Pyramidair and added the steel breech& Bug Buster scope myself making my 2260 identicle to this 2260se. I also recently added a Bryan & Associates Boss valve & get an HONEST 600+ f.p.s.!! This is a super fun gun& very accurate& well suited for SMALL game hunting out to about20 yards. It is a real bargain at this price vrs. putting one together yourself!! Tim in S.C. AKA Dragonslayer.

    Product: Crosman G1 Xtreme Scoped Air Rifle

    Crosman G1 Xtreme Scoped Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-12-30 19:40:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight forward feel, helps w/ accuracy. Nice balance, shoulders well. Good looks. Good scope for the $, holds zero very well. Muzzle break! Clean design. Nice solid scope mount / w/ stop pin! VERY ACCURATE!! I really like the PRICE for a gun that performs this well!!
    Things I would have changed:I could always nit pick, but at this price NO CHANGE!!
    What others should know:Invest in a cleaning kit for 177 cal., clean barrel before you shoot,if you dont , that is ok too, just plan on shooting a couple hundred rounds to " CLEAN OUT BARREL". It loves heavy pellets, so try Beeman Crow Mags. Yours may differ.If you have not mounted scopes before ,take it to local gun shop, most will be happy to do it for you for a nom. charge, TRUST ME if you have not done it before, it will be WELL WORTH IT for you enjoyment of this gun!! P.S. ,, Just ask Pyramid to mount it for you!!! Pyramid Air Is THE BEST!!!!!!

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-12-30 20:45:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unlike last rev. I read, EXREMLY LIGHGTWEIGHT!! After a resonable break in (ABOUT 100-200 shots) it becomes very well behaved! As said above I like the LIGHT WEIGHT!! Great for easy carry on hunting adventures!! Dependable small game accuraccy to about 30 yrds. Great easy shooting plinker for all day shooting FUN!!!
    Things I would have changed: A better scope. Scope is very clear opticly, but POI. changes! This reason for #4 rating on accuracy. I beileive gun deserves 5 on accuraccy w/ right scope & GRT 111 after market trigger!!
    What others should know:This is a really fun airgun for the $$ Powerfull enough for sq. crows & rabbits all day long at reasonable ranges,, Setting up scopes is a little tricky at best,, Let Pyramids Experts do it for you!! Then when you get your rifle, just shoot & fine tune!! This gun IS FFUUNN!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top