Benjamin 397 & Air Rifle Scope Combo

Benjamin 397 & Air Rifle Scope Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-03-04 18:08:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: great to feel a wooden stock instead of the plastic ones.being used these days.Excellent worksmen ship. What else can we expect of a Benjamin?

Things I would have changed: Nothing period

What others should know: Make sure you eat your Wheaties guys.no need for a Nordic exercisor machine.The pumping is a bit on the heavy side.

Hammerli Razor

Hammerli Razor Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-04-14 10:38:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-04-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Quality made weapon beautiful checkered wood stock

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Mounted a 4/32 Leapers scope.After sighting in fired six rounds at target about 35 feet distance.Five rounds entered bulls eye and a quarter coin covered them.The sixth round hit at about an inch and a quarter high at one o,clock.One fine weapon!!

Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2008-04-27 08:53:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: leaves a clean mark with no tearing on target

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: give them a try you'll not regret buying them

Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2008-05-26 08:20:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The ability of putting a scope on my 397 rifle

What others should know: Some people complain that the screws have a tendecy of breaking so remember when the mount is tight that there is no slippage dont try forcing it any further

Winchester 4x32 Rifle Scope, Rings

Winchester 4x32 Rifle Scope, Rings
Review entered on 2008-06-30 14:32:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Nice scope for the money. Solid feel to the windage and elevation click stops

Things I would have changed: Nil

What others should know: While this scope isn't an AO type its great on some of my general plinking rifles a Benjamin 397 and a Beeman Silver Bear well worth it's minimal cost

Crosman Stinger Kit P30

Crosman Stinger Kit P30 Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-09-09 18:43:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A fun gun in all respects.Good for the days you just want to kill a little time to over come boredom.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Dont expect good accuracy.Hey I said its a FUN gun

Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match

Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match Air gun
Review entered on 2013-01-21 13:15:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike Francioli from USA on 2013-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good target pistol pistol

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: great for 10meter practice

Navigation