Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin 397 & Air Rifle Scope Combo

    Benjamin 397 & Air Rifle Scope Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-03-04 18:08:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great to feel a wooden stock instead of the plastic ones.being used these days.Excellent worksmen ship. What else can we expect of a Benjamin?
    Things I would have changed:Nothing period
    What others should know:Make sure you eat your Wheaties guys.no need for a Nordic exercisor machine.The pumping is a bit on the heavy side.

    Product: Hammerli Razor

    Hammerli Razor Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 10:38:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality made weapon beautiful checkered wood stock
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Mounted a 4/32 Leapers scope.After sighting in fired six rounds at target about 35 feet distance.Five rounds entered bulls eye and a quarter coin covered them.The sixth round hit at about an inch and a quarter high at one o,clock.One fine weapon!!

    Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-27 08:53:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:leaves a clean mark with no tearing on target
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:give them a try you'll not regret buying them

    Product: Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-05-26 08:20:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The ability of putting a scope on my 397 rifle
    What others should know:Some people complain that the screws have a tendecy of breaking so remember when the mount is tight that there is no slippage dont try forcing it any further

    Product: Winchester 4x32 Rifle Scope, Rings

    Winchester 4x32 Rifle Scope, Rings
    Review entered on 2008-06-30 14:32:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice scope for the money. Solid feel to the windage and elevation click stops
    Things I would have changed:Nil
    What others should know:While this scope isn't an AO type its great on some of my general plinking rifles a Benjamin 397 and a Beeman Silver Bear well worth it's minimal cost

    Product: Crosman Stinger Kit P30

    Crosman Stinger Kit P30 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-09 18:43:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mike Francioli from USA on 2008-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A fun gun in all respects.Good for the days you just want to kill a little time to over come boredom.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Dont expect good accuracy.Hey I said its a FUN gun

    Product: Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match

    Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-21 13:15:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mike Francioli from USA on 2013-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good target pistol pistol
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great for 10meter practice
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top