Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Champion Airgun Auto Reset Spinner Target

    Champion Airgun Auto Reset Spinner Target
    Review entered on 2010-04-26 14:05:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By anthony from USA on 2010-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It makes practice a lot more fun you don't have to waste time checking the target,if you see it spin than you hit it!Real easy to put together.Majority of it is already together right out of box.
    Things I would have changed:more orange stickers
    What others should know:it is only about 12 inches high sticking out of the ground.You have to make sure you get it to stick it in the ground pretty deep because with my walther talon.22 from about 50 feet will pull it out of the ground

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-08 15:19:22

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By anthony from USA on 2010-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they have hard impact down range, if you can hit the target.poor quality control.There was like three different sizes in my tin.large,medium,and small.the small ones actually fell out. of the barrel when I snapped it shut.The grouping on these were horrible.Maybe 1 out 7 actually went where they were supposed to go,the others just flew all over the place.You can't even zero your rifle in with these they were that bad.I I bought crosman hollow points and they were dead on!
    Things I would have changed:quality control! it seemed like there was 3 different sizes
    What others should know:I used these pellets with a walther talon and a crosman quest 800x,both had horrible results.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-08 15:32:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By anthony from USA on 2010-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate!powerful down range and awesome penetration.I put a 1" thick pine board in frony of my pellet trap and shot the predator pellet at it,the board stopped the lead part but the red tip was inside the pellet trap.This pellet is very accurate.I used it on both my rifles and they were dead on with out any adjustments.I have a walther talon and crosman quest 800x
    Things I would have changed:bigger amounts with screw on caps

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2010-05-08 15:34:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By anthony from USA on 2010-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits the walther talon with scope
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:nice case for the price

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-08 16:00:04

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By anthony from USA on 2010-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they penetrate steel
    Things I would have changed:some of them are smaller than they're supposed to be and they fell out of the barrel
    What others should know:I used these with a walther talon and a crosman quest 800x,when I used them with the walther I had to aim above the target because they flew low,when I used the quest I had to aim below the target because they flew high.These are not the most accurate pellet but I would buy them again just for that special occasion when I have a steel target.I tried pointed pellets on a steel target and they would not penetrate them,I used these and it went straight thru the target,mind you it was not a seriously thick piece of steel,but like I said the pointed pellets couldn't do it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top