Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 20:40:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:PRICE, the purchase is a no brainer. Its on my TITAN GP rite now, it transformed the gun into a beast. The scope is crystal clear, and with the zoom i can see my target way before it sees me. I'm taking shots from 40 to 60 yards with ease thanks to the mil-dot reticle. My max was 30 yards before.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, the scope is top notch as is.
    What others should know:My benjamin Titan gp with this scope, is causing my trail np xl 1100 to collect dust. Sad but true, the XL is 140fps stronger but is not anywhere as accurate, power without precision gets u into trouble. My Titan gp at half the price of my XL is putting meat in my freezer, so it is wat it is.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 20:46:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:NIce general purpose pellet, my Titan GP loves these and CPHP's. I can put 5 shots inside a silver dollar at 40 yards with these. Hard pellet a little bit more lead is left in barrel than a softer pellet but i clean my barrel every 100 shots so i never get to see accuracy fall. My 1322 carbine loves these too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Try these and the cphp's cheap accurate pellet for my guns.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 12:29:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its a solid mount, and it goes well with the leapers/utg 3-9x32 a0 scope.
    What others should know:Clean the mount and the dovetail of any grease and or oil; lock this baby down and your good to go.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 12:30:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean up is a breeze with this stuff. I use it to clean barrels.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 12:31:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made for the bug buster scope give perfect eye relief

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 12:34:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All purpose pellet all my guns shoot these great.
    What others should know:Hard pellet great penetration. The tighter they fit the better they shoot from my experience with them. They crush bones, skulls, and backstops so be careful with these.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 12:42:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great all purpose pellet, and hunting round. Accurate long distance pellet, heavy weight.
    What others should know:Hard pellet extreme penetration. They punch through backstops if they keep hitting the same spot. You need to always know whats behind whatever you're shooting at with these. Even my modded 1377 with 18" barrel throwing these at 690-700 fps gets pass through on squirrels.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 12:45:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Destructive power, energy dumping pellet. No struggling after hitting something with these.
    What others should know:If these are accurate in your gun, you will be happy with their performance.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1" Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 21:17:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works great with the leapers/utg bug buster scope.
    Things I would have changed:add the sticky tape inside the rings, it helps grip the scope a bit better from my experience.
    What others should know:perfect fit for getting that extra eye relief for compact scopes

    Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle

    Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 21:30:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is for adults. DO NOT get this gun for a youngster or a beginner. The cocking effort is atleast 40-45 lbs. This is a powerful gun, and i love it. It kicks like a real firearm. It needs about 200 rounds thru it to calm it down then its good to go. My gun likes a firm grip and its doing 3/4" groups out to 35yrds.
    What others should know:Be patient with this gun and it will reward you in the end. My gun likes cheap chp, predator polymags barely beat them in accuracy test.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top