Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 15:51:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice look. Very realistic. I actually like the double action trigger and operation. Very powerful and accurate. Lots of shooting per powerlet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I shoot alum. cans at 25 yards and have more hits than misses. Buy this hand gun. You won't regret it.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 15:55:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Multiple 6 shot is fun. Lots of power for a co2 gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Mine only wants to shoot on multi shot and not on single fire. OK by me.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 15:58:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the realistic look and feel. Accuracy is good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Nice air pistol. Buy one you won't regret it.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 16:02:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol was a nice surprise. Nice heavy blow back and surprisingly accurate for alum. cans at 25 yards. Very realistic look and feel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great little air pistol. My Girlfriend likes it too. She is a very good shooter. Buy one you will love it too.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 16:07:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic look and feel. Nice blowback response. I bought mine as a refurb. and saved a few extra bucks. Well worth the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great model. Fun to shoot. Can't go wrong with this purchase. Buy one.

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 16:10:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the look and feel, it is very realistic. Well built. Very powerful and accurate. I shoot alum. cans at 25 yards and hit more than miss.
    Things I would have changed:Make the slide function for cocking.
    What others should know:Anice addition to my air gun collection. Buy one you won't regret it.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 16:15:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This revolver is very realistic. The look and feel are very nice. Power and accuracy was a big surprise. Buy the extra box of rounds too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I shoot alum. cans at 25 yards. This short barrel will get it done. Very accurate. Can't wait to buy the longer barreled models. Well worth the money spent.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 16:19:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this rifle as a refurb. to save a few bucks. No regrets. Lots of fun, lots of power and very accurate. As much fun in the back yard as my M16 was on the range. Almost!!
    Things I would have changed:Good as is.
    What others should know:Buy one for the collection. You will not be disappointed.

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 16:24:53

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This model blew up in my hands the first time I charged it. What a bit of a surprise. Pyramyd defective refunded on it with no hassles.
    Things I would have changed:Pott metal in charging system needs replaced.
    What others should know:Buy some other choice, Lots of very good ones to choose from. This is not it.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 12:12:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Walther PPK/S was a big surprise!! Lots of power. The blowback is fun to shoot. Lots of shots per co2. Even after the blowback slows down or even stops you still can get more extra good shots by going single action. 150 or more shots per co2 cylinder.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing needs to be changed. Great as is.
    What others should know:I shot for hours yesterday with all my co2 pistols (six)and this one out lasted them all. Accuracy was awesome at 25 to 30 yards. I received the 3 extra mags with my purchase and you can load all four-15s and go through them three times before gas is to weak to bother with. 150 to 180 shots!!! Kewl!!!!

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 12:18:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These came with my purchase, GREAT!! Easy to load and keeps my PPK/S popping for a long time.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic mags are fine and work well. Change nothing!!!
    What others should know:After the blow back slows or stops, you can still continue to shoot well by going single action. Great price for extra mags. Buy them you won't regret it!!!

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 12:26:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic look and feel. I like the DA trigger set up. A nice addition to my air gun collection. The co2 cartridge in the mag is very nice and easy to use. Use of a small tool to push the mag spring into lock position I found helpful!! Over a hundred descent shots per cylinder.
    Things I would have changed:Great as is!!
    What others should know:After shooting yesterday for hours with all my co2 pistols (six) the accuracy on this gun was the most challenging. Still very fun to shoot. Made a very nice addition to my air gun collection!!!

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-05 15:01:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2013-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This air gun is totally realistic in every way! Blowback is so much fun to shoot! Amount of shots per co2 is good! Accuracy is good!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing needs changed. It is damned near perfect for a 1911 model!
    What others should know:This 1911 pistol quickly became my favorite of my collection! It is the best CO2 BB pistol I own, I have many models! Buy one! It is totally worth the price and performance!!!!

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 15:29:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This new Legends P.08 was a pleasant surprise right out of the box. Realistic look and feel. Very similar to my Ruger Mark III pistol too. Blowback would have been nice but, there goes the power and the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing needs changed for the priceline. It does have a long trigger pull. Rapid shooting got to my finger a bit.
    What others should know:I got six mag. fills per cylinder before power drop. Once I got used to the sight line it was very accurate and has very good power. Tore up a lot of alum. cans very quickly. Very fun to shoot. My Dad and girlfriend liked it very much as well. Great fun for the money spent. Try one. You won't regret it!!!

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 15:41:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very well built rifle. I loved getting it at a super low Pyramyd price. Cocks easy and has lots of power. Very accurate once I got her dialed in.
    Things I would have changed:The scope it came with did not fit my eye relief so I changed it out for another model. The one that came on the rifle fit another of my rifles very well. Awesome air rifle. Regardless of the suppressor I have found it to be fairly loud. Hoping the noise will settle down some as more rounds are fired.
    What others should know:A great buy for the money spent. The sale special price was a very good deal to be had. A very nice addition to my air gun collection. One of the best break barrel rifles I've tried out in this price range. Buy one. You will love it too.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 22:46:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tony from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very powerful and sturdy built! It will work those arms cranking out those shots! A solid air rifle for the money. Quiet enough to shoot in my basemant range of 25 ft.
    Things I would have changed:A Weaver rail system would be nice. A front iron sight for when desired.
    What others should know:A little tough getting the tiny pellets planted in the barrel breach with big fingers. Tough keeping my scope zeroed in. Five shot groups were consistant at 1-1/2 inch at 25ft.

    Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 23:00:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle was a pleasant surprize! Very easy to crank out shots all day long! So cool looking too! I like the way it opens the breech automatically upon cocking for easy loading! Very lightweight! A GREAT air rifle! Buy one you will love it too! All my Russian guns and air guns are very accurate!
    Things I would have changed:No changes that I can think of.
    What others should know:This quickly became one of my favorite air guns and I have a large collection! Love shooting air guns all day long without breaking the bank! Shooting indoors makes winter a bit more tolerable! Have fun! Buy one!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top