Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-13 01:08:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2009-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to be of very good quality. They shoot very well with the RWS 34 and My Gamo Shadow.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, very impressed so far.
    What others should know:I'll be buying more of these shortly!

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo

    Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-13 21:53:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2009-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice rifle. Feels very solid. I actually found it to be quieter than my Gamo Shadow 1000. Love the scope it came with too. Very nice Combo.
    Things I would have changed:Dunno. Maybe loose a little weigh, or add sling attatchments. It was a chore to lug it around with out a sling all day.
    What others should know:Great Rifle. It shoots the RWS super domes very well as well as Beeman Kodiak's and Crow Magnums.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo

    Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-24 10:12:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2009-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very solid gun. The Leapers combo was an excellent choice. I love the scope and the gun. It is also quieter than my Gamo Shadow. More accurate than I can be at this point. Shoots a variety of pellets well.
    Things I would have changed:The safety works well, but feels kind of cheap. Maybe make it with metal parts.
    What others should know:What a great package. After buying this one for my first RWS, I bought a RWS 350 Mag in .22 and am getting the same UTG scope mount and another Leapers scope. The quality of these guns looks and feels great! I shot the knock off an old arrow stuck in the ground from about 30 yards. That was pretty cool.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2009-02-24 10:14:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2009-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works great! Works as advertised, NO scope slip on my rws 34.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I'm getting another one of these for my rws 350 mag .22. I have complete confidence in it's solidness and quality.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 12:21:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Outstanding quality and fit and finish. The stock is solid and beautiful. I also like the finish on the metal. It's a matted textured finish instead of a shiny bluing finish. The trigger is also standard RWS quality and I have no problems with it. I can't comment on the scope that comes with it because I bought a Centerpoint with mil dots and locking turrets to use instead but the RWS scope looked and felt more than adequate. I may put it on a Marlin 981T I have.
    Things I would have changed:It is heavy, but I understand the reasons for it. I'm trying real hard here to think of something and the only thing I'd say is I wish there were sling attachments, but that's pretty minor to me.
    What others should know:I've only just barely begun to shoot it with 70 or so pellets through it and I've been able to hit everything I've been aiming at. I did a little video of it on YT under the bryanisms handle if your interested in a closer look at it. I couldn't really find any good videos of this particular gun and it deserves more. Mine likes the RWS Meisterkugelns and much to my delight the RWS Superdomes. It has a pretty good thump to it, but not twangy and I haven't lubed or broken anything in yet so I expect it'll get even better over time. I may try the RWS kit for it and see what that does.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-22 11:22:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape, weight, accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:not much. I feel I'm getting a good value for the money.
    What others should know:After some pellet testing, these are now the standard pellet I'll be shooting with my RWS Meisterschutze Pro Compact. They represent the best in accuracy and power for .177 in that gun. I also tested some JSB exact 8.4gr and they performed fine, but these excelled even more. Just a slightly rounder ballistic trajectory, but easily compensated for with a mildot scope. I found these pellets to be uniformed and only 1 or 2 had dented skirts. Although I have no proof to offer except my word, but for fun I was shooting a coke can at about a 100yards with these pellets pretty consistently when the wind wasn't blowing with a 3.5 - 4 mildot hold over zeroed at 40yds. With the JSB exacts 8.4gr every now and then I could connect at 100yds but I could tell the heavies were holding a much tighter group at that range.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top