Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-09 08:58:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice wood work. Nice blueing. I was surprised I was able to hit clay pigions at 50 yards with little effort. I do the best with the cheap pointed Crosman pellets...but that is just me. With RWS Superdome's I was not as accurate with but I like the idea of a heavier pellet to slow down the impact of that spring driving forward.
    Things I would have changed:I have the TO6 trigger but a metal trigger guard would really compliment it.
    What others should know:I purchased the complete setup with scope mounts and scope. The mounts are great. There is no way it will walk off of the rail. The scope...well time will tell on that one. It kicks like a 'scope destroyer'. It is easy to seperate the barrel from the stock to lube the spring.

    Product: IZH 61 Extra Magazine

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 Extra Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-04-09 09:05:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I'm up to my 5th magazine now. Every time I have an order I throw one onto it since it's a cheap add-on for the IZH-61
    Things I would have changed:The purists miss the days of all metal components as well as the parts on the IZH-61 being all metal. There'$ probably no going back.
    What others should know:Yes they fall out if you tilt it while loading the magazine. We use a pellet pen to load them.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2013-05-10 06:40:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I acquired this scope as a replacement for the scope that came bundled with the RWS48 package. That scope lost its gas charge after maybe 500 rounds.
    Things I would have changed:It works for me even with my not so perfect vision. TIme will tell if I can blow this one apart.
    What others should know:Lifetime warranty just like my 1980's Redfield scope. Ohhh....jhow good is that warranty today. :-(

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 12:06:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bought this to pair up with the RWS350 I also bought for my son. After sighing it in he no longer happy hitting clay pigions or the swingers at 35 yards but goes for the metal pipe. We'll have to take it out to the 50 yard range next time
    Things I would have changed:nothing at the moment. I like the rigs it ships with. They stand their ground and do not move at all.
    What others should know:it's only had the kick of maybe 200 rounds. Hope it holds up better than other scopes I tried and returned.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 12:11:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Paired up with the UTG scope from P/A this thing is a nail driver for my son who I bought it for.
    Things I would have changed:the usual that you would see on an HW97K or TX200. But for the price with the T05 trigger it is a good buy.
    What others should know:It's got a long barrel. With a scope I had to get a shot-gun case for it. Heavy recoil, break barrel will build muscles. Great airgun upgrade for a young shooter.

    Product: Beeman HW97K Air Rifle, Thumbhole Stock

    Beeman HW97K Air Rifle, Thumbhole Stock  Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-28 09:20:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like everyone reading this, I debated 97K, TX200 and A.R. Pro-Sport. With the /97K or KT I like there is no way for the cocking lever to hit the barrel. I like the cocking lever release button. I like the thumbhole stock. The P.S. is the best looking of the three. The walnut stock is incredible I am not a fan of that aluminum cocking lever. Should be ionized steel similar to the side lever of the RWS48. I understand you make me happy and you have a hunter not wanting that extra weight. The TX200 in my mind needs the cocking lever like the 97 with that catch piece designed to prevent the cocking lever from hitting the barrel. Such wonderful airarms blueing with a tiny rubber bumber to protect it.
    Things I would have changed:As you can see from above I want the best of 3 worlds. Look of the P.S., walnet stock like Air Arms has, cocking lever and action of the 97, flawless metal-work like the TX. I opted for the 97KT. The price is about $100 on the high side. At least in the USA it comes with a lifetime warranty. Time will tell if it will be there when you need it.
    What others should know:I will upload 2 pictures I took of the the 97KT. Of course I would prefer Oak over Beech but I have to say the staining looks beautiful. I have also seen TX200 comments where the owners have stated their Oak stock was rather plain when compared to the online photos. While that is a certaim amount of luck that is one of the issues with online shopping. No way to look before you buy. P.A. sales and service is top notch. I only had to return a bad scope so far. One final note. Since the stock on the KT is not the traditional rifle stock an AR-15 softside case I bought at a local sporting good store who's name starts with a "D" is a perfect fit.

    Product: Winchester 6pc Kitchen Cutlery and Camping Knives with Case

    Winchester 6pc Kitchen Cutlery and Camping Knives with Case
    Review entered on 2013-08-29 13:23:11

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice knife set. Build quality looks good.
    Things I would have changed:All smooth edge blades. No serrated blades.
    What others should know:I bought this because at the time it was advertised here as 'Made in America'. The one side of the blade is stamped Winchester - USA. On the other side of the blade is stamped Made in China. P.A. has since pulled the made in USA from their web-site after I notified them. I would not have purchased had it not have been advertised as made in USA.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top