Product: Leapers Accushot 3-12x44AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

Leapers Accushot 3-12x44AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2010-07-21 11:24:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By zbloke from USA on 2010-07-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy set up, has all the features red/green intensified reticule, flip open lens caps, range estimating capability, adjustable objective, and very clear optics. Looks impressive mounted on my AirArmsTX 200 mkIII.
Things I would have changed: It would be nice if the SWAT side wheel was included with the scope, this is a real nice addition to the scope.
What others should know:If you want a really acurate scope which has all the features and is value for money, this is it.

Product: METEOR

BSA METEOR Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-07-21 11:32:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By zbloke from USA on 2010-07-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a winner in every sense, although I have only owned it for a short time, very high quality gun, easy to operate, and accurate. Walnut stock really sets this gun apart.
Things I would have changed:Have not found anything I would change.
What others should know:Gun is a little heavy, takes time to get used to the weight.

Product: Plano 53" Aluminum Rifle Case

Plano 53 inch Aluminum Rifle Case
Review entered on 2010-07-21 11:40:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By zbloke from USA on 2010-07-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a very nice case, it holds my AirArms TX200mkIII easily with plenty of room for accessories. Well built and strong.
Things I would have changed:The locks are very secure when closed, but the addition of a better lock mechanism and keys would really enhance the security of this case.
What others should know:This is a very nice case for transporting your guns, offers full protection for the contents with good foam padding.

Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Side Wheel For Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Mil-Dot Mini Size Scope

Leapers Accushot SWAT Side Wheel For Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Mil-Dot Mini Size Scope
Review entered on 2010-07-31 10:08:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By zbloke from USA on 2010-07-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice quality, simple to install, makes scope adjustments even easier.
Things I would have changed:I don't know why anyone would want to be without this accessory, IMO it should be included with the scope and not sold as an accessory.

Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
Review entered on 2010-07-31 10:16:51

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By zbloke from USA on 2010-07-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice kit, a little pricy but usual RWS quality and worth the extra expense, included two cans of pellets which could be omitted. Overall very staisfied with this kit.
Things I would have changed:The major thing I would change, it comes in a plastic bubble pack, it needs to be sold with a storage box.
What others should know:If you only buy one kit this is a good one to have, should give good service for many years.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top