Leapers Accushot 3-12x44AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

Leapers Accushot 3-12x44AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2010-07-21 11:24:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By zbloke from USA on 2010-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy set up, has all the features red/green intensified reticule, flip open lens caps, range estimating capability, adjustable objective, and very clear optics. Looks impressive mounted on my AirArmsTX 200 mkIII.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if the SWAT side wheel was included with the scope, this is a real nice addition to the scope.

What others should know: If you want a really acurate scope which has all the features and is value for money, this is it.

METEOR

BSA METEOR Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-07-21 11:32:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By zbloke from USA on 2010-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a winner in every sense, although I have only owned it for a short time, very high quality gun, easy to operate, and accurate. Walnut stock really sets this gun apart.

Things I would have changed: Have not found anything I would change.

What others should know: Gun is a little heavy, takes time to get used to the weight.

Plano 53" Aluminum Rifle Case

Plano 53 inch Aluminum Rifle Case
Review entered on 2010-07-21 11:40:09

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By zbloke from USA on 2010-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a very nice case, it holds my AirArms TX200mkIII easily with plenty of room for accessories. Well built and strong.

Things I would have changed: The locks are very secure when closed, but the addition of a better lock mechanism and keys would really enhance the security of this case.

What others should know: This is a very nice case for transporting your guns, offers full protection for the contents with good foam padding.

Leapers Accushot SWAT Side Wheel For Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Mil-Dot Mini Size Scope

Leapers Accushot SWAT Side Wheel For Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Mil-Dot Mini Size Scope
Review entered on 2010-07-31 10:08:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By zbloke from USA on 2010-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice quality, simple to install, makes scope adjustments even easier.

Things I would have changed: I don't know why anyone would want to be without this accessory, IMO it should be included with the scope and not sold as an accessory.

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
Review entered on 2010-07-31 10:16:51

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By zbloke from USA on 2010-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice kit, a little pricy but usual RWS quality and worth the extra expense, included two cans of pellets which could be omitted. Overall very staisfied with this kit.

Things I would have changed: The major thing I would change, it comes in a plastic bubble pack, it needs to be sold with a storage box.

What others should know: If you only buy one kit this is a good one to have, should give good service for many years.

Navigation