Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-13 12:45:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By john from USA on 2012-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is my new favorite air gun. the accuracy is incredible. im shooting it 20 yrds with same hole accuracy. fun to shoot, the 88 grm. co2 last for many shots.im very pleased. the trigger is fantastic.
    Things I would have changed:i will be foam filling the rear stock as it has the hollow feel, thats it
    What others should know:if your looking for a fun ,great target shooter.this is it

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-13 12:49:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By john from USA on 2012-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the fit and finish is wonderful, great quality.shoots very well and fast and powerful.
    Things I would have changed:its a little heavy to carry all dau, provisions for a real sling would be great,not one that fits over the barrel.
    What others should know:great gun, powerful,accurate. first rate.

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 22:04:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By john from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a fantastic air gun, 20 yards with h&n ftt cover groups with a dime easily , and I am not that good a shot.love this thing. Makes me feel I'm better than I am
    Things I would have changed:The rear of the hollow stock is a little cheap feeling so I'll be filling it with the expansion foam like so many others have done. That's all I would change.
    What others should know:If you like shooting,you must get this air gun. You won't be disappointed

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 22:08:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By john from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice compact,lightweight size, clear site picture, nice alluminated reticle
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great inexpensive scope for the right application up to you, I have it on a daisy 880s

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 22:11:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By john from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought 2 of these, work great.im so far only shooting them at 20 yards but the sight picture is clear and the zero lock down is nice plust the ill. Mill dot reticle is a nice touch ,all in a very inexpensive scope.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great scope,little money

    Product: Benjamin 397

    Benjamin 397 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 22:24:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By john from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I don't know what more can be said about these great air guns. I have an old handed down family air loom .20 cal Sheridan. It's about 40 to 50 years old. It still shoots great, with many other spring and nitro piston guns I wanted another one of these to use and hand down to my boys. After about 50 shots the accuracy came in the rifle hits the target every time. It's great. I added the scope mount for an extra scope I had on the shef.its perfect.
    Things I would have changed:I don't want the price to go up so I'll say for the money it's perfect. But the trigger could be a little better.
    What others should know:You wouldnt want this to be your only gun if you were going shooting all day. Its hard to pump if your shooting 25 yards you might want to go 6-7 pumps per shot. So I love it cause I have other guns as well. This is a fun addition to my collection.i know it will last for a looooong time too.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top