Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-07-30 14:13:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Eric from USA on 2009-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good accuracy, I like the improved bolt, good power for an air pistol.
    Things I would have changed:I don't mind the plastic parts too much, but it would be nice if the plastic was a little thicker. The trigger is a little stiff but not too bad.
    What others should know:This is just my first impressions. I will give a more thorough review at a later time. This gun seems to me to shoot the tightest groups with Beeman coated hollow points.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-13 10:29:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2009-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very accurate pellet in all of my guns. I'll defiantly be ordering more.
    Things I would have changed:I would love to see this pellet a little heavier.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-04 12:46:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2009-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought 4 more tins of these. They are the most accurate pellet that I have found for my Gamo Hunter 220.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The non-threaded tin is great! No more fumbling around trying to get off a lid that you accidentaly screwed on too tight.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-20 10:20:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2010-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a great pellet all around. It is absolutely the most accurate pellet in my Benjamin Discovery. It will shoot 1/4 inch c.t.c. groups at 25 yards all day long with this pellet. This pellet has a thick skirt that does not get bent easily, which is a big plus when carrying in a pellet pouch.
    Things I would have changed:The screw lid. I prefer the screw on type to non-screw, but these lids can get stuck if one is not careful when screwing on the lid. These pellets are dirty in the tin. One tin I recieved had enough lead flakes in it to probably make another 20 pellets. They also turn fingers black when handling. Make sure to blow the lead flakes off before loading them into your gun.
    What others should know:Although many people love the boxed ones and will not even touch the tinned Premiers, I think that these are great pellets that pack a punch and won't punch your wallet too hard.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top