Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-11 18:50:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fantastic value easy to reload. Buy the extra clips. Excellent power and accuracy. Easy penetrating through a soda can from 45 feet. Just a fun gun to shoot. Great solid feeling.

Things I would have changed: The railing for the scope should be metal, not plastic

What others should know: For me this gun works perfect with Crosman premium hollow points pellets and have not experienced any feeding or jamming problems. I installed a center point AR 22 4X32 scope and can hit the mark at 45 feet very easy. I got 40 shots out of one CO2 powerlet. Lots of fun for little money. Pyramydair shipping is great. ordered on Monday and arrived Friday in Miami, Florida.

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2013-04-06 19:29:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-04-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great value for the price. Easy to attach. Excellent quality. I use this on my Crossman 1077. I highly recommend you get one these if you are in the market for a bipod. Wonderful Service thru Pyramyd Air.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: Add a small band of rubber or Velcro before clamping the Bipod to protect the barrel and make everything more solid.

Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-13 11:05:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By jose from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The look, the feel, the build quality, this gun is awesome. The blowback action is very realistic. Is noticeable the different when a product is not Made in China, this Beretta Storm is Made in Japan. Considering that the all pellets guns are more expensive that the BB , in this case this gun Is excellent value for the price. I would recommend this gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This pistol could be not the must accurate but that's not the attraction. It is simply a really fun pistol to shoot.

UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
Review entered on 2013-05-13 11:17:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Strong construction. Everything is easy, seeing during the day, and adjusts the sight; also the attachment is very friendly.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The true is anyone would go wrong buying this Dot. I love mine and with this price is not necessary to expend a lot of money. UTG made awesome products.

Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2013-05-13 11:35:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought this item for my Beretta PX 4 Storm due to the advertised in the video and it works perfect. I have read a few reviews and I’m very satisfied with the decision to buy it. The switch location is easy to reach with finger.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Here you have another Walther product that well worth the money. Buy one and you won't be disappointed.

Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-19 11:01:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-05-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Authentic look as compared to the real thing. Fear power, good balance and weight, there are not other steel BB 0.177" (4.5mm) Luger replica gun in the market better than this until today. I order two, one for a friend and he is also satisfied with the performance and all metal construction (only grip are plastic). Is not Made in China so is very well made in Taiwan by Umarex.

Things I would have changed: Featuring blowback action would be more realistic.

What others should know: The only issue is that sometime the bb rolls out of the mag. This gun needs some magnet or something to keep the bb into the magazine.

Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-26 11:15:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The look is better than performance. Is a nice BB gun because is all metal except the grip so it has good feeling and balance in your hand. The magazine is excellent, better over others expensive BB guns. The accuracy is acceptable but also depends on the shooter. This BB is like a little toy. I bought this Makarov replica as collector's item and did not regret to have it but if you going to buy it for regular shooting there are others better for the price.Pyramyd Air has a bigger stock in the internet and competitive prices plus awesome service.

Things I would have changed: CO2 piercing system.

What others should know: When you insert the CO2 always leaks no matter how you try, this is very bad issue.

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-16 19:05:20

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought this machine gun base on a lot of positive reviews that it had and watching the video from Paul Capello. Different than others this one does not need batteries. It has a light weight plastic, but once you use it you will be please with the performance. Very accurate at about 20 ft range. I used the 10-for-$10 Test! that Pyramyd Air offer to avoid any possible problem, ten dollars is nothing compare with the head aches of returned is something goes wrong.

Things I would have changed: The cost should be cheaper.

What others should know: Adding a fore grip and dot sight gave a realistic look and accuracy, but do not spend a lot of money in accessories is not worthy. I do not regret to have it.

RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-06-21 07:50:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-06-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great penetration, pellet size was consistent. I think RWS have a good quality control Department. I used these in my Crosman 2240 pistol (460 fps) with excellent results.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid and a little skirt on the pellet.

What others should know: Lethal configuration to go hunting. I was impress with accuracy at 15 yards; the pellet easy went through a 1/2 inch piece of wood. It exceeded my expectations.

Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle

Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-14 22:05:07

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This rifle has the heft and feel of a real firearm. It is fun to shoot. Despite is “MADE IN CHINA” does not have a cheap plastic like others is extremely and consistently accurate out to sixty yards. Very powerful not for youngster with out supervision of and adult. I used the H&N SPORT FIEL TARGET TROPHY GREEN 5.56 GR. pellet to break sound with good results, and for hunt I used the “GAMO RED FIRE DIAMOND SHAPED HARD POLYMER TIP 7.8 GR. also with excellent results. It is a bit hard to cock 45 lbs. cocking effort, but this is expected given the power.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. …… make on .22 and .25 in USA factory.

What others should know: If you’re not a strong person, this is not for you. I've had a couple of friends that try to break and load the gun and they were not able to. Buy one of this! You won't be disappointed.

Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-01 16:02:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-09-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I bought the 22 cal version and was impressed with the appearance quality of the stock and barrel. The first thing I did was gave it a thorough cleaning. Out of the box it had a lot of dust and the barrel was very dirty inside. I love everything about this nitro piston gun except the trigger but that can be fixing with a couple of extra dollars. The trigger is a non-issue to me. My wish is that Crosman make all their products in USA to create jobs, but I have to recognize that China is getting better in craftsmanship and we can not match the price if this gun was made in USA with this quality probably will cost a lot more. The rail is weaver instead of the dove tail which is an up-grade from Crosman and is a lot better. Important to the accuracy is the choice of pellet, you need to plan on experimenting with different pellets, here you have my best results, at 45 feet with any 15.9 gr. Crony 635 fps, 630 fps and 633 fps very stable and good performance, hit the bull eye is in the ability of each shooter, but it group about a quarter size (25 cents). The scope is fear, I do not going to review it due to there are many choices to up-grade.

Things I would have changed: Would like a shoulder strap for carrying

What others should know: In general is an excellent gun with smooth coking, shooting quick and quiet this gun is perfect for hunting rabbits, squirrels, and pigeons. And have fun in the backyard shooting soda cans.

Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-17 00:20:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-09-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Things I liked: After a lot of search to buy my first 25 cal. air gun I found this Hatsan 135 (MADE IN TURKEY) that did not have enough advertisement (don’t know why?).This rifle has the best quality, finish and accuracy beyond any expectation. This is a powerful animal If you are looking for a .25, forget about the Benjamin Trail NP XL or any other, the Hatsan 135 has no contender. Excellent Quattro trigger and the price could no be beaten so far. Pyramydair did great with the coupon discount and fast free shipping, nobody in the web. can match, these peoples are the best, buy it on Friday received on Wednesday “amazing”.

Things I would have changed: Adding sling mounts would be awesome.

What others should know: This Hatsan 135.25cal.is the most powerful spring rifle that I have. Be very carefully shooting this gun, is an adult rifle. It takes a lot of strength to cock at first. Buy one; you are going to have a lot exercise in your arms and fun shooting.

H&N Hornet Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 225ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hornet Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 225ct
Review entered on 2013-09-23 17:26:43

4.0 4.0

1.0 1.0

5.0 5.0

By jose from USA on 2013-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Just another pellet from H&N Great penetration, pellet size was consistent. Excellent accuracy from 45 to 60 feet with my Crosman MTR77NP

Things I would have changed: The price: Cheaper, or offer more in a tin. The lid: it should screw on.

What others should know: In my opinion is not worth to pay the actually price, However the offer of PyramydAir to buy four and pay for three is a good incentive. I posted four star on the overall rating only for the price.

Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol

Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-11-28 12:02:04

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

4.0 4.0

By jose from USA on 2013-11-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very close facsimile of the Mauser, but a lot of plastic, I’m disappointed, however did not shoot bad, acceptable accuracy and power, the blowback feature is excellent. After four magazines the CO2 tank had to be change, but temperature was about 60F.

Things I would have changed: It is over price; Umarex should do better on this Replica, looks very cheap.

What others should know: In my opinion is just good for collectors to display, but not for anything else.

Navigation