Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Career III 707

    ShinSung Career III 707 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-28 00:15:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2007-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Incredible power and accuracy... and a very nice looking rifle
    Things I would have changed:The clip is its only downfall.. if you could load any pellet you want in the clip without having to remove the receiver cover to adjust the pelletstop would be a great improvement...
    What others should know:its a great gun so far.. i have personally taken small to medium game out to unbeliveible distances for an air rifle..

    Product: Beeman Ram Jet Silhouette .25 Cal, 24.18 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Ram Jet Silhouette .25 Cal, 24.18 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-15 15:19:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2008-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Accruate Pellet
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Great for mid to high power PCP guns..

    Product: Beeman Laser .25 Cal, 17.7 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 180ct

    Beeman Laser .25 Cal, 17.7 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 180ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-15 15:25:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Carl from USA on 2008-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Straight flying light pellet.. good for when you want to keep up the FPS in a lower powered gun or if your are getting low on air and want to be able to shoot longer distances
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:If you have a higher powered gun without the abiltiy to adjust the power this pellet is NOT for you.. only good for lower powered airguns or adjustable power airguns..or the pellet will fly all over the place.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Hunter .22 Cal (5.52mm), 16 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Hunter .22 Cal (5.52mm), 16 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-15 15:31:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2008-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Accruate and nice knock down abilitys.. Its a little heavier than the CP's and it shows when shooting them. Also Good price for the amount you get..
    Things I would have changed:Better Quailty Control. I had a lot of damaged Pellets. some so bad i had to throw them out..!!
    What others should know:If you want the accruacy of Crosman Premeries but with more knock down this is the ammo for you.. good in most all med powered to med-high powered airguns. I really like them. and so does most all of my guns.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-15 15:41:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2008-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simply the Best and most accruate pellet you can buy.. shoots great in most ALL pellet guns. All my guns like them , and i have all different kinds of airguns. I have everything from your korean PCP powerhouse to your custom Crosman CO2 22XX series type airguns. and All my guns can shoot these pellets with near 1/4 inch groups or Better at 50 yards..!
    Things I would have changed:maybe a heavier type . there's only one type of crosman premier's in .22 caliber. it would be nice if they had a few different weights to choose from..
    What others should know:If you want a great accruate pellet for a decent price you CANNOT go wrong with these pellets.. I love them..

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-09-27 23:01:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2008-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Hard Hitting Pellet. Its a Little Heavier than some other of the ,22's so it shoots better out of my Discovery PCP. Higher Powered guns benifit fom this extra weight allowing them to be more stable in flight. good value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:The lead on these are softer than some of the other brands on the market. but this is not a bad thing. its actually better for hunting applications. but the pellets do deform eaiser in the tin, so be easy on them and don't throw them around.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-11 20:05:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Carl from USA on 2010-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice hard hitting pellet. They are a little heavier but thats a good thing if you are using a PCP or a more Powerful Air Gun..
    Things I would have changed:Not much. maybe a little better Q.C. some of the skirts were bent, but since they are made from a softer type of lead its a easy fix. I've seen some people were complaining about the bent skirts but to fix that all you have to do is take another pellet,(it does not have to be the exact same pellet to do this) and push it up into the skirt and this will "flare" out the skirt and even it out. I have done this with many types of pellets with NO Issues and great results.
    What others should know:Buy them and try them. they work great for hunting with the softer type of lead because they really flaten out when they hit your target.. I also get really good groups at 40-50 yards out of my Custom Disco..
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top