Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: AirForce 1/8" and 1/4" BSPP Refill Adapter Set

    AirForce 1/8 inch and 1/4 inch BSPP Refill Adapter Set
    Review entered on 2009-02-25 22:53:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Made very well, heavy duty quality construction.
    Things I would have changed:Instead of converting 1/4th in. to 1/8th in. threading, it should be available for conversion to 1/8th in. male quick connect for female foster fittings. This would eliminate the need for three separate pieces.
    What others should know:You will need to buy a separate 1/8th in. male quick disconnect adapter for quick disconnect applications.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2009-02-25 23:06:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy construction (made of aluminum), good fit on paralax wheel of scope, makes paralax knob MUCH, MUCH easier to turn! Also has calibrated range markings on the side of the wheel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    What others should know:Makes adjusting side wheel paralax much easier.

    Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter

    Pyramyd Air Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter
    Review entered on 2009-02-25 23:15:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy brass construction.
    Things I would have changed:Also have it available for 1/4 in. female thread to 1/8 in.male quick disconnect, to directly fit standard Airforce refill adapter.
    What others should know:The female threads are 1/8 in.

    Product: O-Ring Set - 909 Replacement O-rings, 4

    Pyramyd Air O-Ring Set - 909 Replacement O-rings, 4
    Review entered on 2009-02-25 23:24:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Restored my Shin Sung Fire 201s fill probe back to new condition. No more tiny leaks while filling! They are pretty strong, they have to stretch quite a bit to install them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They are pretty tuff to slip on. Silicone grease helps them slip on a little easier.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-02-25 23:38:19

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive, solidly built, sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:Make sure that all of the holes are drilled straight. But, all in all, a decent set of rings, you get what you pay for.
    What others should know:On the set I purchased, the threaded holes for the top clamp were drilled at a slight angle in toward the scope, making the top clamp bind up before the screws were tightened all the way down. It made it hard to slide the scope in the rings to make adjustments.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 00:02:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Extremely powerful in .22 cal., the accuracy is awesome, using kodiaks or jsb exact jumbo. The frame/barrel parts are well made.
    Things I would have changed:The pistol grip. Either design a smoother one or at least clean up the one that's on there, lots of sharp and rough spots! Also re-design a new safety. The one they have now is junk.
    What others should know:This rifle is LOUD!! But, the first time you pull the trigger on this rifle, a big smile will come to your face! BEWARE, make sure your back stop is very sturdy!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 8-32x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 8-32x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 00:15:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction, good finish, optics are decently clear and bright. Sidewheel paralax adjustment, and included sunshade.
    Things I would have changed:Make the power ring and sidewheel knob easier to turn. Better quality scope caps.
    What others should know:Good clear/bright optics up to about 18x then deteriorates pretty fast after that. But for the money, a pretty good scope.

    Product: AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor

    AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 00:20:52

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Installs on the rifle easily.
    Things I would have changed:Better construction, at a lower price.
    What others should know:Half way sturdy with legs unextended, very flimsy with legs fully extended.

    Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

    AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 00:26:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy construction, good finish, good looks.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Sets the scope up a little higher for a better head and neck position.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

    Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 00:34:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good quality, easy to use, nice features.
    Things I would have changed: Include lights for indoor use.
    What others should know:Will not work under florescent lights.

    Product: AirForce LS-1 Laser, Waterproof & Shockproof

    AirForce LS-1 Laser, Waterproof & Shockproof
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 00:52:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fairly good quality, easy to adjust, easy to sight in.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price. Use a double screw mounting.
    What others should know:When mounting on an Airforce rifle, it is useful for a close range sight-in device, due to the extra high scope mounting height.

    Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 20-oz. CO2 Tank, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS

    AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 20-oz. CO2 Tank,  Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 00:59:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality construction, ease of use. Gives the Airforce Condor the ability to be a plinker, still with plenty of power. Lots of shots.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price.
    What others should know:Has much lower power than the high flow Condor air tank, but still has more power than most air rifles.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 01:10:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Devastating power in high power pcp rifles. The size makes them easy to handle. Good accuracy. Mostly uniform shape.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets for the price. A screw on lid.
    What others should know:Heavier pellets are much more efficient in high power pcp rifles.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 01:17:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Devastating power in high powered pcp rifles. High quality, as are all of Beeman pellets. Great accuracy. Very uniformed shape throughout the whole tin.
    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.
    What others should know:Heavier pellets are much more efficient in high powered pcp rifles.

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 01:26:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High penetration, fairly accurate, screw on lid.
    Things I would have changed:500/Tin for the same price, seen as how they would be more inexpensive to make than diabolo pellets.
    What others should know:The penetration of the round balls is quite a bit higher than the diabolo pellets, but not quite as accurate.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 01:36:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very hard hitting, in break barrel or pcp rifles. Not too much over penetration. High quality, as are all of Beeman pellets. Very uniformed shape throughout the whole tin. Good accuracy for a hollow point.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:I use these in both super magnum spring rifles and high powered pcp rifles, and they seem to do well in both.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-26 01:44:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, mostly uniformed shape, good quality, and the indentations on the lid to help it stay on.
    Things I would have changed:Offer them in a heavier weight for high powered pcp rifles.
    What others should know:Power must be adjusted down on higher powered pcp rifles, to keep the groups tighter, because these are fairly light weight. Also work very well in magnum spring guns.

    Product: Plano Pro Max Double Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Pro Max Double Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2009-03-09 10:26:25

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The case is strong and durable, and it has a positive latching system.
    Things I would have changed:I would only use one crush resistant pillar in the center of the case, and maybe shorten the overall length a little. Also have the strap down anchors already assembled.
    What others should know:It is kind of hard to get two larger scoped rifles to fit without rubbing the side of the case somewhere, because of the use of three anti-crush pillars it the middle of the case. You must offset the rifles to each extreme to avoid them rubbing on the center pillars themselves.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 2-7x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 2-7x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-03-15 11:32:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is an awesome buy for the low cost! The optics are bright and clear. The illuminated reticle is highly visible, and also highly adjustable. The long eye relief is also nice.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The entire reticle illuminates, even around the circumference. The 2-7x magnifcation is very versitile.

    Product: B-Square Air Sporter Ring 1" - 11 mm (25015) Medium, 11mm Dovetail

    B-Square Air Sporter Ring 1 inch - 11 mm (25015) Medium, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-03-15 12:06:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality is fairly good for the price. Also, they are adjustable up to 13mm.
    Things I would have changed:I would use better quality fasteners, because the heads seem to strip easily.
    What others should know:The socket heads for the screws are odd sized, a metric 3mm allen key is slightly too large and will not fit. A standard 7/64 allen key is slightly too small, which causes the heads to strip easily, but it is the only one that fits. It would probably be o.k. if the screws were made from harder steel.

    Product: Gamo Air Rifle Rest, Fully Adjustable

    Gamo Air Rifle Rest, Fully Adjustable
    Review entered on 2009-03-15 12:14:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made from good quality materials, durable construction, plenty of adjustibility.
    Things I would have changed:Include soft velcro straps to tie the rifle down to the rest, so that it cannot roll over or fall off.
    What others should know:It is a good value.

    Product: Beeman Metal-2-Metal (M2M) Moly Paste

    Beeman Metal-2-Metal (M2M) Moly Paste
    Review entered on 2009-03-15 12:24:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good lubrication, comes in a nice container, it seems like a small amount, but a little goes a long way
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This stuff stains clothing very badly, use sparingly, and in places that do not come in contact with skin and clothing.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-15 12:36:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wendy schakel or from USA on 2009-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality (as with all of Beeman pellets), good accuracy, doesn't over penetrate too bad and the mushroom effect is huge! Great energy transfer for hunting medium game.
    Things I would have changed:Use a screw on lid!
    What others should know:These pellets are huge!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top