Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

    Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2007-11-17 01:50:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Choose from 4 different Sights...and the brightness is adjustable also. It is of metal construction which makes it rugged.
    Things I would have changed:The brightness knob can be a little tough to turn [at night...in the dark].
    What others should know:The Umarex Desert Eagle is a very accurate pistol, and this is a good scope for that pistol! You will not be disappointed with this product!

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Elite Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Elite Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-20 00:17:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:1) The stock is very comfortable. 2) This rifle looks very sharp 3) Nice weight (for an adult rifle)
    Things I would have changed:Honestly I do not see any major flaw in this rifle. It is a really well-built gun!
    What others should know:1) like what Anthony said before, some sort of protective coating for the all wood stock would be nice. 2) One other thing...the scope is very sophisticated...meaning it has all of the current gadgets (like AO). This was one of the big selling points that this rifle possesses! I really like how the complete package is very high quality! 3) This is my first air gun and I absolutely love it! Shooting out of the box was very accurate! I haven't found ant pellets that give me that small spread, but so far the Beeman Silver Arrow seem to work well.

    Product: Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit

    Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-05-08 22:37:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The customizable grip backs are a plus. The trigger has good feel for an airsoft gun. The glow in the dark .12g BBs are cool
    Things I would have changed:The silencer is really just for show. It does not make the pistol any quieter, and it actually takes away from the pistol's accuracy. Also the back of the slide broke. The piece of plastic easily falls off, but it fits right back in. I ended up using gorilla glue and it has not fallen out since.
    What others should know:For better accuracy get some of the .20g BBs. The .12g BBs that come with the pistol have farther range, but the accuracy is sparatic (with or without the silencer). This makes the pistol very accurate to about 50ft. and that is not too bad!!!

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-20 22:45:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are unique, but thats about it.
    Things I would have changed:The skirts of the pellets are not consistent, so they tumble when they are fired...making them quite inaccurate! It is a neat idea, but this product is only good for plinking big targets.
    What others should know:These are fun to blaze through with the Umarex Desert Eagle, but my Ruger Air Hawk Elite shoots sparatic. Any low velocity gun (600fps and under) shoots these somewhat accurate.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-20 22:48:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot very accurate with my springer.
    Things I would have changed:nothing to my knowledge...
    What others should know:I got my first kill with these! Great knock-down power, and it doesn't over-penetrate the prey!!! Shoots great in my springer...the Ruger Air Hawk Elite.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top